Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
~Kim - MA

Picture Perfect Couple Photo Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychain for Couples - 7413
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 21, 2012
Makes a great memento of a special moment my wife and I shared. Fair price and super fast service. 5 stars all the way.
Just as I "pictured" it!!!!
By Demetri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered before but recently my mate of 12 years passed away so this was really important to me. When it arrived I was very pleased. The picture was very clear and it has memories that will last forever. This meant so much to me and I love the work that personalization mall did!!!!! Great job and I would recommend anyone to order this no matter what the occassion.....
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - August 24, 2012
Better than i thought it would look! Loved it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
I have bought several of these over the years. I love the quality of the picture. Even better I love that you can put your own message on the back! I recommend this to everybody!!!! My only concern is if whoever you give this to uses it alot they may want to attach it to the keyring without the plastic piece. It breaks super easy & comes off often. With that said I still love this thing, just attached it straight to the keyring without the cheap plastic thing.
Great birthday present
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose park, IL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend this keychain for his birthday. He loved it :) he thought it was cute that I put his favorite quote in the back. This is a great present
Thank you
Lovely key ring
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo key ring! The photo is very clear professional looking. The opposite side with the script is also very clear with a nice font. I am thinking about purchasing more for other family members. Great deal for the price too!
Perfect Item!!!
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to go on the giftbag for my bridesmaids and they are perfect. The quality is outstanding. I had them custom to say thanks for being my bridesmaid and put a pic of the bridesmaid on the front and I just love them! Can't wait to give them out!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - February 12, 2012
A perfect valentines gift without breakin the bank. Love lOve it!
Couples key chain
By Alexandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderful. The graphic came out great and the wording was placed exactly as I wanted it. Gave to my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day!! Definitely going to purchase from here again. It came on time just as promised and sealed to insure that it wouldnt get damaged. Also really appreciated the velveteen pouch it came in. Made gifting it much easier.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - February 7, 2012
I got this for my fiance' for Valentine's Day. I cannot wait to give it to her. It is so cute and very well made. I was amazed at how fast it shipped as well!!!!
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - February 7, 2012
Loved the personalized key chains and so did the person i gifted to
Cute
By LaTonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend as a little keepsake for me and her. I like how the quality of the photo came out, it looks just like the preview and the material used for the key chain is hard so I don't have to worry about it breaking. Overall I am satisfied.
Great value for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seviervile, NC) - February 5, 2012
This was the perfect small surprise gift for my boyfriend. He loved it and happens to carry it around everywhere on his key chain. It is durable (because even I have dropped it down some stairs with no damage done). The only thing I was not expecting is that it's a little bulkier than anticipated, but still really cute! I recommend buying!
Great gift!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Cute
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was adorable with their pic on it.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - December 13, 2011
I created this wonderful gift for my future husband. I am very pleased with the quality and price of this product. I can't wait for him to open it on Christmas Eve.
Such good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 2, 2011
This is for my grandmother and I know she will love it!
good quality
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These people are the best to work with. I purchased the Picture Perfect Photo Key Ring as well as another item. I was very very please with both items. Unfortunately the little white tag came lose that holds the photo to the ring and lost it. They were so great and sent me another one. I cannot say enough how good and kind they are to work with. Would highly recommend that you order from this site.
Personalized photo key ring
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these.... have ordered a few before. My daughter and her boyfriend, and my daughters boyfriend and his mom. Thought they would be perfect christmas gifts to send to Brazil.. VERY happy!!
Your company is so wonderful, and I have never been anything but happy!
Looks fantastic!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key chain for my husband's birthday and it looks great. The picture is clear and high quality. I really want one so hopefully he'll get it for me for our anniversary!
Key Chain
By MELINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the image was fantastic! Color balance was great and so was the brightness and contrast of the image submitted. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to others!
Fantastic gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keychain for my husband's birthday with a photo of his Mom. He expressed this was the greatest gift he ever received. He now carries his keys along with a photo of his cherished loved one, his Mom.
Nice size photo
By Lamario M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great...i bought one for me and my girlfriend...the picture is a nice size. She loved the gift.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rabun Gap, GA) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend. AND I love it!! and He loves it too :)
ILOVETHIS PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2011
ok,so i gave this as a gift .. and it was awesome :D ..
i really love this.. love it so much :D
Everyone adored it!
By DeAndra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend (who is also my best friend :)!). What stood out the most was the little black sack it came encased in --- a nice touch! The material is sturdy and the picture quality was excellent! I will be buying others for myself and other family members, as everyone adored it!
Photo Key Ring
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom with all her grandkids on it. She loved it! This is a great gift for any occasion!
Key chain photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2011
Very simple yet nice. The picture quality was great and my boyfriend loved the key chain.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSBURG, IN) - February 23, 2011
adorable! very please with the outcome!
Really Cute
By Aryelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a valentine's for my boyfriend and he thought it was really sweet. He has it on his key ring. I thought it was a nice gift since we're apart 6months out of the year.
Cute Gift
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was gonna be really small at first but, its actually a descent size and its just lovely. Its a cute gift to give to your loved one.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2011
This was a really cute idea that I got my boyfriend for valentines day. It came out just as I wanted it, and he really liked it! It's a good gift for that special someone!
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 15, 2011
This was a valentine's gift. The photo and engraving were of high quality. The velvet bag it came in added the perfect touch. Very pleased.
Keychain
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping, great item.
Beautiful!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came out beautiful! Very pleased with how it looks and will refer this company to others as well! Great prices and service! Very pleased!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 1, 2011
I got this as a gift for my fiance because he works long hours as an EMT, I know a picture of us and a quote from our favorite song gives him a smile when he can't come home. The keychain is actually bigger than pictured, it's fantastic!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 31, 2011
I am very pleased with all the items I have purchased from this site. They have made very special impressions on my loved ones. I recommend this site everyday when someone asks where to find something special for the people they love. Thank you so much for making such personal and sentimental items for my loved ones.
Very Pleased
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keychains i ordered and they were delivered very quickly.
Cute!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a part of my Valentine's day gift for my hubby. Loved it! Good quality, the photo looked great and so did the personalization. Great buy!
Plastic pieces
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the key chain to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it my only concern with it is the plastic piece holding the ring to the picture. I hope it lasts because he really liked it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved