Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Gopalakrishnan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this love letter was for my husband, he loved reading the message and the letter in the bottle was something different way to expose love, thank u for ur service it was on time
Very Cute!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just as I pictured! I just wish you could write more on the paper, when you are designing your own!
would have been 5 if.....
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
could have been 5 if it was not for the fact that the message that was in the bottle was also on the paperwork, so the recipient knew what the message was before opening the bottle. sorry.... but that is a big fail
What I wanted.
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice just wish it was a little bigger. At least so you can put it in a frame.
Pleased
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the Message in a Bottle. I was able to take a sample of the pre-written sayings and make them my own.
Great gift!
By Rich D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast. She loved the personalized message,sand sea shells and star was the perfect gift being that I purposed on a beach with the ring under a shell.
valentines
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really liked the gift. It is different & lasts more than 7 days, as flowers do. Providing you keep it away from the kids. Thank you
My Order
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Geat shipping just thought the bottle would be bigger
Cute Beach In A Bottle
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Letter was nice the Shells Tiny and Wonderful !!! What would a beach be with out the Palm Tree, Umbrella & Sand ? Altogether Great !!!
Thank You !!!
Shelly
Love Letter in a Bottle
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my boyfriend...he's a beach kind of guy. I can't believe how adorable this is. Your company does an outstanding job of having unusual gifts.
great
By camilla G. (lauderhill, FL) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think its a great idea
Message in a Bottle
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, IA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great accept it could use more SAND...the umbrella is cute, the tree is cute, the note is Great the shells are tiny and addorible ... but it needs more sand PLEASE !!!
Shelly McManus
Bottle Letter
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Cedro, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quick processing and shipping. The gift's uniqueness and the fact I could write my own verse in the letter. Thanks for a great experience and a wonderful gift for my wife.
Love the letter
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love the letter, just not sure about the whole bottle put together. It's cute. I believe women would find more appreciation in receiving the item than a man would. Of course, I did purchase it for my husband for our anniversary with the "No Matter How High the Waves" verse. We have been through a lot this past year, so I thought that the letter would be very uplifting.
Message in a bottle. cute gift.
By Laura C. (Warminster, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and I know he is going to love it. its very cute and unique. I just wish there was a little bit more inside there is just a sprinkling of sand inside, but its adorable. would def reccoment it.
Great
By David B. (Chesterfield, MI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to give a Valentine
A keepsake forever.
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time buying this product, I had seen it before but finally decided to try it out and order one. I have to say I am very glad I it. My boyfriend he was so touched and surprised he had never seen anything like it before. A true keepsake that can be treasured for always and a delightful gift to give to anyone. I would most certainly buy this gift again in the future and would highly recommend this product.
YEY
By jacqueline B. (woodbridge, VA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loved it
A Very Happy Valentine's It Will Be.
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique is the "name of the game". I'm always on the look out for unique gifts. I'm sure my husband will love this. Allowing me to add my own message helps to create a very personal and unique gift.
Cute!!!
By Anuradha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute, lovely, small gift for valentines day.
Personalized Love Letter In a Bottle
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 - one for my husband and then decided to get one for each of my grandsons. They loved it! It is a unique gift and can be a keepsake. I think my husband will like his gift as well. I am yet to give it to him.
Eh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - March 12, 2015
Out of the one I got my mom and my bf this is better than one for mom. It came in I opened the cork and it rained sand all over floor till I got my garbage can and opened paper to be just happy with the note. And now it don't fit back in and honestly had trouble with the other cork so I don't care for this much. That's just my opinion.
Small Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - February 20, 2015
Although this is a unique item. A bit disappointed that the bottle was small and the sand made the bottle look hazy.
to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
I was not happy with the size it would have been better if you could see it. i would have rather paid more and got twice the size
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 21, 2013
Bigger than what I expected. The only thing that I didn't like was the quality of the ink. Ink was light.
Love the message, not the bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - February 12, 2013
I loved the letter, but the bottle was so cloudy, dusty from the sand so you couldn't see thru to see the cute items inside. It made it loose the magic. I took a Q-tip and tried cleaning the inside so it would be clear but I could only reach the first part. That was disappointing. But the note was nice.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - February 8, 2013
I was so excited to get this for my boyfriend on Valentine it looked so cute and different online, when I received the package I was so disappointed.. The bottle is so much smaller than what I thought, hardly any sand in it and had to go to a craft store to get my own to fill the rest.. The greenery was plastic and looked fake, the only thing I liked about it was the message which I chose myself.. I should have chosen something else besides this product.. Now I feel that I have to buy something else so I won;t look cheap.. I would not recommend this product.. Sorry.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - February 4, 2013
Like many others who gave this a great review for myself I ordered it for my boyfriend and when it arrived I couldn't believe how small the bottle was.. Hardly any sand in it so I had to go purchase my own at a craft store. The greenery was plastic and cheap looking.. I was so disappointed in this product that now I feel I have to buy him something else to make up for this bottle. The only thing I liked was the message inside which I myself chose.. Would NOT recommend this product..
Great idea but not enough room for text
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 9, 2012
I love the idea of this ... however, I really wanted to use my wedding vows on the note, but there was hardly any room for text.
Review of Personalized Love Letter in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - September 24, 2012
It was a pretty gift but I didn't know it would be so small!
nice gift idea
By joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift idea. I thought it was a lot smaller in person than it looked in the book, however, it was cute. I would certainly order another. Price wise, I think it could be slightly cheaper than what it is going for because of the size of it.
Cute, but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 9, 2012
I thought the bottle was going to be bigger.
It's something that you can do yourself for
a cheaper price. Plus you can make it better
then how it was made here. The shipping took
a day longer then it said.
Product OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 20, 2012
The product was pretty much as described. However, the size of the bottle was smaller than anticipated. The size should be included in the description. Also, the picture showed a partially opened umbrella inside, when in fact it is totally closed (making it hard to see) and no way to open it at all. The scroll is very nice.

This product is OK, but not great.
Note in a bottle
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The scroll is lovely. The sand and shells are a nice touch but I think the umbrella and palm tree could be left out. That is a little over done.
Not Worth Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2011
Don't like the products used to compile it!
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 16, 2011
THe idea of this gift was really nice, but I was a little disappointed with the quality of the product. I thought it would be more seashells in it and the sand looked like salt crystals. As a matter of fact, the sand stuck to one side of the bottle, so that took away from the gift as well.
yet to be seen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - February 6, 2011
Yet to be seen. It is a Valentine, for that someone special, a sort of novelty that should be a welcome site after the winter we've been having.
tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 6, 2011
From the picture you would assume this is a standard size wine type bottle, but it is actually about six inches tall. The shells are tiny too. buyer beware indeed!
Very Meaninful Idea and gift but a bit pricey
By Von Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the "message in a bottle" idea, very sweet but a bit pricey.
Cute Idea
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a really cute concept and I love it for what I wanted to use it for. However,the bottle was a little small. I was expecting a larger glass bottle. The message was written beautiful inside. It's a cute idea.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved