Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Overall Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 13, 2012
The product was over all good. The writing was nice and the actual product was nice. The only thing I think I would have changed would be the overall "blandness" of the bottle. I wish it would have been a little more personalized. It would have been nice to be able to engrave the bottle or something. However, the product was nice and original. Very good choice.
Cute little gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not exactly what I was expecting, I think that this is geared more toward the teen/young adult crowd. But for what it was it is charming and adorable.
romantic and cute
By craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for something sweet as an add on to a romantic evening
cute idea.
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this item. I said i had to get this for my boyfriend for Valentins day. it was a cute idea. i hope he will like this. i might get more things in the future for my boyfriend.
Great gift for Him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, OK) - February 5, 2012
Men are so hard to surprise, especially at Valentine's Day. This was delivered to my boyfriend at his hotel when he was out of town. He loved the surprise and the fact we both love the beach it was perfect! He had never seen anything like it. Totally make girlfriend points for this one. Thanks!!! P.S. I use the standard delivery. I received an email when it was shipped and delivered. It was easy to track even though I didn't need to and it was received in a very timely manner. I will order from you again.
Cute
By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!
Great Nautical Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 31, 2012
My fiance loves anything nautical and I ordered this gift for him and he loved it. It was a really cool gift and the sand, little umbrella, shells, and little tree gave it a great touch.
Original
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an original way of expressing your feelings...
Great gift idea
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery, product is so cute. My only critique is that I would have like more characters in the message-- I had to cut what I wanted to say short. Thanks for a great gift idea.
birthday surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 30, 2011
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband and he really likes it.. I like the fact that its so unique and clever. I have never seen anything quite like this before. I like this site because I find alot of different things for different occasions
Delayed delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 5, 2011
The gift was fine but it did not reach on requested date.
A hit due to the uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 1, 2011
Only issue with this is that the sand should have been washed first. Lots of white dust stuck to the inside of the bottle. Else 5 stars.
Loved It!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Edmeston , NY) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this when I gave it to him for our 2nd anniversary. It is so cute and well put together.
A very unique gift!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was very unique. Smaller than what I thought it was going to be, but I'm still pleased. Wish the palm tree wasn't plastic (reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 stars) Think it would've been better with silk leaves instead, but I like the whole idea of the love letter in a bottle. I know it'll be appreciated. The price was reasonable, shipping was FAST!
A neat little item.
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed receiving this gift.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 25, 2011
Arrived when on time per delivery date; unique gift; good quality
Happy Customer
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Love Letter in a Bottle, along with the Love Vouchers as a Valentine's Day gift for my man.....He was pleasingly surprised to receive something different that we both could enjoy. Although we live 2k miles apart, he can't wait for the next visit to cash in on those kinky love coupons... ;-)
Nice
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice except it looked like salt instead of sand. If it was sand it would have been a lot better.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rex, GA) - February 21, 2011
I LOVED THE MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE IT WAS PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
Deep Admiration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton , PA) - February 20, 2011
This item provided a way to express affection and/or feelings.
sentimental
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very personal...it was nice to be able to write my own message, fairly priced - it made the perfect gift!
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 17, 2011
My boyfriend totally doubted how real the sand and shells were in the bottle!!
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - February 16, 2011
The entire item was smaller than I expected, but my wife thought it was "cute"
for valentines day
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my bf and he loved the fact that it looked like it came from the ocean. But a little joke with a heartfelt message.
Big Hit Love Letter in a Bottle
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but nice and the letter was very well done. It was a big hit on Valentine's Day!
Very sincere
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quicker than expected and my boyfriend liked it.
MESSAGE FOR YOU
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin , TN) - February 15, 2011
It was very cute and heartwarming. A little bit of romance that will be looked at again and again through the years. I loved it.
Love In A Bottle
By LaVerne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the bottle in time for Valentine. It was cute and different which is what I was looking for. The bottle is a bit smaller than I expected, but not a big issue. My husband has it displayed on his desk. Now all we need is a secluded island.
Little Love in a Bottle
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD VLG, CO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute product that I bought for my husband on Valentine's Day. This year I was going for something romantic rather than functional and this was perfect! I love that I was able to customize the message in the bottle to include our own cute nicknames for each other. The only complaint I had was that is was a little smaller than I expected, but I guess I didn't read the description very well.
LOVE LETTER IN A BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - February 13, 2011
It was adorable. I gave it to my grandchildren and they loved it. I loved it, because it is something they will have to remember me forever.
Charming Little Gift
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle because I thought it would make a charming little gift for my sister's birthday in February--something unique. While it is not an expensive gift, I am on a limited budget due to retirement and health issues and found that the item received, though small, was worth the price paid. However, I think the S/H charges were a little too high for my taste. While the gift itself was only $14.95, the S/H charges brought the total to $21.90. I think, all in all, the gift is well worth the price paid but not worth the total including S/H charges. That being said, I would not hesitate to purchase some other items from this company especially since I have several weddings to attend this Spring and Summer. Thank you.
The perfect gift or someone you love...
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Roblels, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My significant other is a true romantic and I know he will cherish this. Previously I had given him a red rock in the shape of a heart. When he had to evacuate quickly because of a fire one of the few personal items he packed was the heart. I know his "Love Letter In A Bottle" will receive the same honor.

The only negative comment I have is that it should come in a gift box. It was securely wrapped in bubble wrap, placed in a sturdy cardboard box, and shipped quickly. But now I have to buy a box to gift wrap it. This is the only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating.
A Little Disappointed
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea and my wife loved it very much. I am just a little disappointed in how little it was. My mistake thinking it would be a regular size bottle, the size of a rootbeer bottle at least. For the price I think it should have been bigger. Other than that it was a very cool idea and very romantic.
Amazing
By Gopalakrishnan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this love letter was for my husband, he loved reading the message and the letter in the bottle was something different way to expose love, thank u for ur service it was on time
Very Cute!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just as I pictured! I just wish you could write more on the paper, when you are designing your own!
would have been 5 if.....
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
could have been 5 if it was not for the fact that the message that was in the bottle was also on the paperwork, so the recipient knew what the message was before opening the bottle. sorry.... but that is a big fail
What I wanted.
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice just wish it was a little bigger. At least so you can put it in a frame.
Pleased
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very pleased with the Message in a Bottle. I was able to take a sample of the pre-written sayings and make them my own.
Great gift!
By Rich D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast. She loved the personalized message,sand sea shells and star was the perfect gift being that I purposed on a beach with the ring under a shell.
valentines
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really liked the gift. It is different & lasts more than 7 days, as flowers do. Providing you keep it away from the kids. Thank you
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved