Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Across The Miles Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Greeting Card - Across the Miles - 7475
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great options!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The options for creating this card were super! Easy to make and easy to edit!
My sister loved this card as much as the gift!
By Lisa M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the flexibility included with the card. I was able to "decorate" the card with phrases that are meaningful, that are inside-jokes, and that show affection.
great
By gerald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalization, they loved the card
Great added touch!
By TONYA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome option to add when sending a gift to make it that much more personal and from the heart! I couldn't get a card that Pefect, personal and fast if I was out doing the shopping in the store!!
Sending personalized wished with each gift.
By Brenda B. (Lake Butler, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice addition to the site.
Thank you.
Brenda
PS: A better/more choices for young children would be nice.
Great finishing touch on a wonderful gift!
By Robert Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized card was the perfect accent to a gift that Grandpa loved! What a wonderful idea! Thank you for helping me make his Christmas special!
Create your own card
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy and like being able to create my own card. Using the words that come from my mind is awesome and always means more to the people you care about.
Great
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see this card in person but I'm sure it looked great. Very cute!
Great Stuff
By Michele M. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea!! Thanks!!
Across the miles Christmas Card
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so cute, my parents loved it. Quality was excellent.
Card Review
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to show our feelings for the person receiving the gift. A quality piece of work.
satisfied
By ALEJANDRA F. (LA HABRA, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products, these are very sentimental gifts. Good prices with personalizing gifts.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved