Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Across The Miles Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Greeting Card - Across the Miles - 7475
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great options!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The options for creating this card were super! Easy to make and easy to edit!
Nice!
By ErinLynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Live the option of personalizing the entire card, inside and out! Super cute!
Perfect Touch!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvan Lake, MI) - December 29, 2015
Loved my personalized Christmas Card that accompanied my personalized gift! A very special touch. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com again and again!!
just right
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice greeting card
Christmas Card
By Mimi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized card! It's for someone special and they are going to be so surprised when they get it. The quality is excellent. Card stock is heavy so it's not a cheap flimsy card and it's shiny as a new penny. I will order from this company again for sure!
ONE card
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, PA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was getting a box of cards
but for $4.00 I got 1 (one) card
I order from here every year and usually love it but 1 card ? That's crazy
A unique way to personalize your gift even more
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought many of these cards to go with the items I've purchased through the personalizationmall.com site and I am never disappointed.
great
By gerald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalization, they loved the card
Create your own card
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy and like being able to create my own card. Using the words that come from my mind is awesome and always means more to the people you care about.
satisfied
By ALEJANDRA F. (LA HABRA, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products, these are very sentimental gifts. Good prices with personalizing gifts.
Card Review
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to show our feelings for the person receiving the gift. A quality piece of work.
Great finishing touch on a wonderful gift!
By Robert Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized card was the perfect accent to a gift that Grandpa loved! What a wonderful idea! Thank you for helping me make his Christmas special!
Sending personalized wished with each gift.
By Brenda B. (Lake Butler, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice addition to the site.
Thank you.
Brenda
PS: A better/more choices for young children would be nice.
My sister loved this card as much as the gift!
By Lisa M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the flexibility included with the card. I was able to "decorate" the card with phrases that are meaningful, that are inside-jokes, and that show affection.
Great added touch!
By TONYA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome option to add when sending a gift to make it that much more personal and from the heart! I couldn't get a card that Pefect, personal and fast if I was out doing the shopping in the store!!
Across the miles Christmas Card
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so cute, my parents loved it. Quality was excellent.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 9, 2015
Did not initially plan on buying a Christmas card but what was created was too beautiful
New Years Card
By Helene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this personalized card along with the personalized throw and my in laws loved them.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2015
Shop here often and product 95% of the time is very good
OUTSTANDING
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this also.
Cute
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my friend and she loved it!
Great Stuff
By Michele M. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea!! Thanks!!
Great
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see this card in person but I'm sure it looked great. Very cute!
I love being able to personalize my cards.
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to personalize my card and attach it to the gift. Great company to work with.
Excellent quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 18, 2014
Nice way to personalize a card. Speedy delivery.
great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - November 24, 2014
worth the extra if shipping directly
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved