Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's Little Helper Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Puppy Dog Holiday Greeting Card - 7476
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice, quality product!
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived exactly as shown and looks great hanging on my mantle!
Perfect!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! What I saw on the site is exactly what I got! High quality. Well protected in the packaging with the rest of my order. It worked perfectly for a nice addition to my gift!!
SHOPAHOLIC
By Shopper (vienna, OH) - December 2, 2014
I LOVE THIS SITE. I THINK MAKING GIFTS PERSONALIZED MEANS ALOT MORE THEN JUST AN ORDINARY GIFT. I HAVE THIS SITE LISTED IN MY FAVORITES.
Wonderful Keepsake!!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way these cards are designed & printed, make for amazing keepsake items for anyone who receives them!!! Kudos on the awesome cards...
Cute card
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is adorable! I love that you can personalize it!
Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect for X-mas!
Cute card
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card to go along with a christmas gift I also purchased from this same seller. I like that I could choose the script and what to say. The reciever was very impressd with the card.
Awesome
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this card is excellent. It went with a gift for my son who has a Yellow Lab (who the gift was from). Needless to say we all loved it!
Santa's Little Helper Was a Big Hit!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was attached to a present I purchased for my niece; she was so taken by the cute puppy she almost missed her name on the card. The quality of the paper and envelope was better than I expected. It was a big hit!
Perfect
By Patrick N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect touch to add to any order during the holiday season the hard decision was which one of the amazing fonts to choose from
christmas card
By albert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a real nice personalized card
Card for poppa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 3, 2012
This card was simple, to the point, and I loved the puppy, looks just like Sheldon, our puppy!!!
Re: cute Santa puppy greeting card
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tomahawk, WI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done Old English font inside the card!
Very Much satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2011
I love all the product from this site. It is very cute card and you can put your text inside the card. I also wish if they can print other language. But over all the quality of the product is GREAT.
Wow!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Such a Doggone perfect card!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I absolutely love this store! They only offer quality items at great prices. This was my first time to purchase a card, personalized by them... It's Perfect! DJ
GOOD QUALITY WITH OPTIONS
By Shopper (LANCASTER, PA) - November 7, 2011
JUST A NICE PRODUCT ALL AROUND AND I LOVE IT.
Christmas Card
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas Card came exactly as it said. Looked great.
ADORABLE CARD
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that I could choose my own greeting, "Merry Christmas." It was much more personal.
The special little Christmas card for my Mom
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This special little Christmas card went with the special engraved cutting board that I purchased for my Mom this Christmas. The card was so beautiful and my mom made a comment on how beautiful the envelope was. This was absolutly the topping on the present that she received. Thank you so much for giving me the option to include a personalized card with my present for my Mom. This made my Christmas and hers being that she lives so far away from me.
very pleased
By terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased and delivered in a timely manner
Personalized Card
By Seva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Railroad Flat, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a wonderful personalized touch. Everyone loved the card and thought it was really special... something they will keep.
Greeting Card
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, made my Christmas gift very special. Beautiful card and was more than I expected.
Great Idea!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included this card with a Christmas gift, it was great, it added a nice personal touch to the gift!
Christmas Greetomg
By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the ease in which we were able to "create" this card to go along with our gift. The recipient said the quality was superb.
Awesome
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews Air Force Base, MD) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to ship my Christmas gifts to my family so every year I'm running around looking for cards for everyone including pets and personalization mall offers so much and it is so easy to use. I love the fact that I am able to write whatever I want on my cards...even if it is for a pet. Just awesome! You will not regret your purchase of anything off this website and the shipping service........excellent! My gifts reached their destination in no time flat!
first time shopper and loved it..
By Lela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
initially just browsing to try and find present for baby's first xmas. after deciding on the teddy bear i started looking at other things. this is a great place for people that are hard to buy for. thanks for making my xmas shopping a little less stressful..will be back.
Best idea every.
By Teeshia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the Santa's little helper cards because it saves you time and money. I didnt have to go out a buy a card but wrote what I wanted to say right own the card.
LOVE IT
By Brianna M. (newfoundland, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great program
CUTE
By Wendy W. (King, NC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE GOLDEN RETRIEVER PUPPY!
CUTE
By Wendy W. (King, NC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE GOLDEN RETRIEVER PUPPY!
Darling Personalized Cards
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Card for my Grandbaby to tuck inside his gift - personalized luggage. The card turned out just precious. But it was hard to find inside the package. It was underneath the inner-wrapping paper. So make certain not to toss this charming greeting card out when you open your gift.
Cute and Simple
By Kimberly M Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute card for little kids to give to someone special
form
By LYS N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILPITAS, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that, the font of the word
review
By Kathleen C. (Wyoming, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved