Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Gratitude & Thanks Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Thank You Cards - Gratitude & Thanks - 7482
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Thank you card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 5, 2014
This card is very good quality. The couple that we gave it to loved it! Very happy with this card.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 29, 2014
I really love how this card came out. It's beautifully made and really gives a personal touch.
boss-coworker cards
By Douglas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a couple of these for my boss and co-worker at the company I had been working at for quite a long time. They arrived very quickly and went over great!
Love how you can make a personalized card, not just a store bought one...actually putting some thought into what you want it to say and be able to do it is a great personal touch!
I have always had really good experience with Personalization Mall!
Classy thank you cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREMERTON, WA) - August 19, 2012
Wanted special Thank You cards for our 60th, and these cards are perfect. We were able to make each card special, with personal names and verses for each family. Especially impressed with the rigid "envelopes" each card was in. "Envelopes" could be mailed without damaging the card. We are very pleased with the workmenship and attention to detail. A hearty Thank You.
That How You Do It!
By Suzan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adding personalized cards to the mix is the way to go. Who doesn't like to get a personalized gift and THEN a personalized card on top of it. It makes the receipant feel special as though you spent hours deciding on something for them.

Don't EVER let go of this feature.
Easy to find that perfect card here :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 13, 2012
This card I bought to go with the jewlery box for my Sister. It was so nice to be able to come here and pick out a card that fit the occassion; And as mention on other reviews, The quality of the card is just unbeatable!! It sure put's that card company that says, "send the very best," to shame! Thank's Personalization Mall for another great gift and card!
Beautiful Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - February 3, 2012
This card is more beautiful in person and was the perfect card for the beautiful personalized gift from your company.
Great Personalized Thank You Card
By Alice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the thank you card it was just what I wanted. It gave me that pop of special for the occation.
TOUCH SOMEONE'S HEART
By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for someone I felt I "owed" a little something to-nothing that would make them feel obligated-just a little "thank you". This exceeded my expectations and she loved it. I also loved it. You can pick your color, font, messge and style. Thank you so much Personalization Mall.com you came through again once again!
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 13, 2011
Very pleased with the product - had ordered one and ended up ordering 3 more.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved