Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I just wanted to say that your company is second to none! I got the best service, products and delivery time from you. Every order I have ever placed with you has come fast and looks awesome. All...
    ~Brigitt - CA

    Royal Welcome Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Royal Welcome - 7493
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excelent Quality
    By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased at th quality of this card. The recipent absoulty loved it.
    Clever and outstanding card option
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at how easy it was to create a perfect card for the parents of a new baby and personalize it in a way that would make it as much of a keepsake as the gift it accompanied. This was a very well-thought-out and well-planned option to offer your customers!
    keep sake
    By Roseanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this card is absolutely a keeper I was able to express my thoughts and feelings
    and it will be preserved for a life time when my grandaughter reaches a age when she understands she will truly appreciate the sentiment
    Suitable for framing
    By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister loved this card so much she decided to have it framed and displayed on my niece's nursery wall.
    just what I needed to complete the gift
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like sending personalized gifts but when I order & send online there isn't a way to add a nice card. This option was just what I needed to complete my totally personalized gift!
    Nice touch
    By Balenka E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out so pretty
    Nice Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
    This is a nice card, however, because of the curve in the crown and the curves in the banner, the print does not look the best… not bad, just not terrific.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not know how to send a gift without a great card and this is truly a magnificent card. Beautifully made and completely elegant.
    Sweet card
    By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant prairie, WI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely personalized card. High quality paper and ink. Was able to choose from several font styles. Blank inside so can write your own sentiment or use one from the Internet. Well received.
    Nice!
    By Shopper (Tucson, AZ) - January 30, 2012
    It's nice to be able to send a nice greeting with a gift.
    This is a card worthy of the baby book!
    By Nicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is wonderful! The cardstock is heavy and the printing is professional. I love that I can write my own words inside the card. I gave this as a gift to a friend, and the first thing she said when she seen it was "this is definitely going in the baby's scrapbook!" I am ordering another one today for my cousin-in-law who just had a baby girl. The only thing I would change is that it comes in a see-through envelope. But that was easy enough to fix!
    Gift Card Makes it Complete
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a great idea to be able to include a personalized gift card for a good price. I have recieved items from other on-line sites and not known who sent them. This item is terrific! Usual great service, product and delivery. I can't say enough good things. I am addicted to the Personalization Mall! Thanks for everything!
    Great card
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the card. Loved the fact that you can use your own words to personalize this card. In my case I bought it for a 1st birthday party. She had a princess theme party. This was the perfect card. One drawback - it comes in a see-through envelope. You can't mail a card like that. Thank goodness I was hand delivering. Other than that I would have given it 5 stars.
    Just "OK"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 31, 2011
    This is a cute card, but it looks like something I could have printed off my computer myself. Outside print was a little faded. Good for the price and convenience, I guess.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, PA) - March 4, 2011
    I loved this for you can personalize what you want & to whom you want to
    Bent
    By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box the card was shipped in was mangled. The card itself was somewhat bent, but I was able to reshape it for the most part. The overall look and quality of the card was good, but I wished I could have written more characters on the inside message.
    I love PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
    By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, they come through with fast, accurate and beautiful delivery of all gifts I've sent over the years to friends and family. What a wonderful company.
    Great baby book keepsake
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well worth the extra expense, the only card they got that was personalized.
    great quality!
    By Constanza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is a great value! The paper quality and the printing were outstanding. You can customize it and was the perfect finishing touch to our gift.
    Adorable and very special card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 24, 2012
    Turned out great - love the unique crown image and pink and green colors.
    Darling baby gift card
    By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great to have a customized card for a baby gift - and done in seconds to go with a gift from here
    Great card
    By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality card. Shipping was fast. I'm very happy doing business with PM.com
    Great addition to a gift
    By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This inexpensive card made my personalized gift even more personal!
    Great Gifting Touch
    By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a BIG card person and was very impressed with these cards Personalization Mall offers. Nice touch.
    Very Sweet Note!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 20, 2011
    This was the first time I had ordered a greeting card from this company. It was beautiful! The personalization made the card extra special! I love that you can preview the front and the message you want to send in your choice of fonts and colors! I do a lot of personalized gifts and this will be a great addition to the gifts I send!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved