Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Photo Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Photo Personalized Birthday Cards - 7496
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Oldies birthday card
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The friend I made this for had a brother that just passed away. I chose an old photo of her and her brother together. She cried and cried over this card and told me over and over again how amazing and how beautiful it was. She has shown everyone and is planning to frame it. Although she liked my gift, this card way surpassed the gift. Very, very well done. I appreciate it.
The Perfect Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - October 6, 2011
I gave my boyfriend this card for his birthday and he was very surprised and happy. The quality of the picture is excellent and it makes a very special gift!
Tell Everyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 17, 2014
Cards bought in the store (any store)are one of the most expensive items we purchase and most often are thrown out!!!! I decided I to not have money to "throw out" so, purchasing specialized cards with the picture of the "honored" person has been wonderful. They are a hit, are a gift in itself, and (best of all) is NOT thrown out! Picture can be framed, sentiment is personal and important. The only thing I do wrong are the times I do not remember to create and order far in advance.
Perfect Birthday Card Idea
By Christie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't even know you could do 1 personalized card like this so I was pleasantly surprised at checkout when it offered this option. Price was comparable with purchasing a card at the store & shipping was fast. Very satisfied with my purchase.
AbsoLutely Freakin Fantabulous
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to thank you Personalization Mall for the Many Special Memories!!! I was giving this card on many occasions and now I am spreading memories of my own... My Family truly enjoys it. I have also personalized some rocks for my Mom's Garden.... Kudos to your company!!!!
Perfect.
By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured!
Absolutely loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 13, 2013
I really wanted to send a totally personalized birthday card to my sister along with her birthday present I bought here at Personalization Mall and it was wonderful to see that I had the option to do it all in one place with the best quality as always. It definitely was a great present to my sister she really loved it specially because it came from hermosos como tas favorite nephew. Joseph <3
Love the Personalized Greeting Cards!
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy that there's such a website like "PersonalizationMall.com" to get the gifts I want for my family and friends! I'm always a BIG hit at parties!! I should get a BIG discount for letting people know where to go for these wonderful gifts...
the more embarrassing the better the card :)
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this special card for my cousin he liked the thought i put into it & I enjoyed the embarrassing moment he got when the girls at the party seen it lol..
you wont regret this card.
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this card for my cousin he liked it very much!!
i loved my finished product BUT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - April 1, 2013
i tried and tried to put the original photo on the car for my girlfriend.
For some reason it wouldn't allow it was same size as the other photo and same jpeg
it frustrated me enough where i almost cancelled my order cause i have to retake a different and one i didn't like as much as the original and use my 2nd option which wasn't a picture of my girlfriend and i like i originally tried. i am please with the outcome either way and will order more.
Perfect Birthday card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 28, 2012
Sent this along with a tie I bought my father for his Birthday. He was as happy as could be with getting his personalized card with a picture of his favorite grandson!
Awesome job
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the look my sister had on her face when she opened the card and gift that I had personalized through your site. It made both of us feel great. I enjoyed the ease at which i was able to create my card and the options you had for me to choose from. I was also very pleased with the price. My sister asked if I had spent too much money on her and I was happy to say that I didn't. With money being tight these days, it really made me feel good that I could afford something that looked as if I had spent a lot on. Keep up the good work! I WILL be back.
Birthday Bag surprise
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom lives in a small, upscale mobile home park for seniors and has very limited space to have 78 years worth of gifts laying around. I was excited when I saw this personalized tote. She received it two days before her birthday as planned and was very excited to show it off to her friends at bible study. Perfect size for school books, too!
The best card I've ever given!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how everything about this card is personalized you get to pick the picture, the font, the font color, the text, everything. You absolutely couldn't ask for more. And the price is awesome you can totally personalize this card exactly how you want it while paying less than you would anywhere else and end up with 1/4 of the product.
Frosting on the cake!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was in with my 1st time-to-order gift and they said it was the "frosting on the cake" with such a high quality stock and perfect photo. Thanks PMall for such a great setup!
Perfect birthday card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card for my lovely cousin's 1st birthday. Everybody loves it. This card made my birthday gift for her very special. The photo came out great. Love to do business with PM.com
A card for tata~
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was sooooo cute! I loved it!!! I only wish I had a little more room to write, other than that it was perfect!
Why buy a cheap Walgreens card? Buy this instead!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With cards in the stores costing $3-5 today anyways, why not spend that same amount on something personalized! You can choose the wording, font style, and ink color. Great product, service, and quality!
Excellent Photo Quality
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both the delivery and quality exceeded my expections. The card was on nice stock and the quality of the print (both photo and wording inside was very good.

I would purchase it again in the future.

Thanks
Laughter Through Tears; Our Favorite Emotion!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the card to my sister, Kaye, for her birthday; it was a picture of the two of us (me about 5, Kaye about 4) approx Easter 1960. We wore identical lilac dresses trimmed white lace that our Mama had made for us, lace-trimmed socks, & white patent Mary-Jane shoes. People always said we were like peas in a pod; Mama loved to dress us up like twins, even though we weren't! Anyway, Kaye didn't have a copy of that particular picture; I did because Mama had given me a bunch of old pictures to have a collage made for their 50th anniversary. When Kaye got it, she called to thank me, & she was laughing & crying over that picture, she was so happy! It was great!!! Thanks!
Awesome choice!
By Naphtalia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sending my mother in law her Birthday present (personalized towels), but the one that she loves the most is actually our family photo on her Greeting card! Thanks for the choice and affordable price that you offer for personalized greeting cards. Personalizationmall.com has made my gift ordering easy, without leaving my home! Having three toddlers, that is a BIG plus.. I'm sure I'll order more products from you. Thanks again.
So fast & easy
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It only took seconds to upload picture.
review for personalized greeting card
By Prerna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, thanks to personalization mall for making our work so easy. It was so easier to order for the same card on the website. Moreover, I loved the print of the photo. It is really a nice gift as a greeting to give someone on any occasion.
VERY GOOD!!
By amarilys F. (margate , FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
is so cute very nice products!!!!!!!!!!
picture card
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved this card. It was a great inexpensive way to express what I wanted to say to her and yet it's a card she will keep.
great service!
By Bilsevi Elif S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though the picture's resolution I've uploaded wasn't so high to print, it's come out perfect! the quality of the card is great, too! thx
loved it!
By Cherryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a card you can personalize? brilliant! and they let you preview it over and over again so you kno its the perfect card. i was very satisfied . again =D
Beautiful
By IFEYINWA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this card was excellent for the price and quality. I would certainly use personalization mall again
One of a Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - February 14, 2014
The card was wonderful - I used a picture of my mom from when she was a child - Imagine her surprise when she opened the envelope and saw herself !

Great quality, loved it !
Loved this!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessie, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for his bday with a picture of our daughter on it. He loved it! The picture looked so nice!
Birthday gifts
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've used Personalization Mall on several occasions and each time, we have been very pleased, and the people who received the gifts were totally impressed, happy, and very satisfied. We will definitely be using PM again, and we recommend this wonderful, worry-free shopping venue to all our friends, relatives, and anyone we meet.

Sincerely,
Tom C.
Personalized birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 21, 2013
I really wanted to send a totally personalized birthday card to my mom along with her birthday present I bought here at Personalization Mall and it was wonderful to see that I had the option to do it all in one place with the best quality as always. Thank You, Personalization Mall!
Satisfied as always!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent customer of Personalzationmall.com, and as always, I was EXTREMELY pleased with my most recent purchase!!! I always order from them, knowing I will get wonderful products, and perfect customer satisfaction!
NICE!
By Joshua X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If i only had a VERY GOOD QUALITY DIGITAL PICTURE that would make it even better. Its better to have a better photo to make its best come out :) shipping was fast and everything was extreme Boss
Family blown away!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 26, 2013
I was very pleased with the two personalized BD cards BUT the reaction of the families who received them was priceless! These are cards that will not be thrown away like most. I am sure they will be framed.
Beautiful photo card
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are always perfecto and the people who gets them always love them!!! I love giving them. They are better than Hallmark cards!!! GO PMALL!
High quality, personal card
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's lovely to have a card with both a personal message AND a personal photo. Makes it very meaningful.
Perfect !
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card to go along with the mug. Great way to make the gift even more special.
Different
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice card. I took the time to design a special card for my daughter and she truly loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved