Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
~Catherine - VA

Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Kylers chair
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great grandson who will be born in October. It is always nice for a child to have their name on their belongings. And I think he will enjoy this for quite some time.The quality of this product and the price is awesome.
Toddler camping chair
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are excellent in quality & both my grandsons love them!
They are easy for them to open & close yet very sturdy & don't collapse on them.
They are the perfect chair for little ones to use both inside , outside and to take camping!
Great!
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Great quality and great service!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for summer to see my little grandson sitting in his own, personalized beach chair. Great quality and wonderful service! This is the third chair that I've ordered and would definitely order from this company again.
gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conklin, NY) - April 19, 2014
items were well made and just like the pics!! The shipping was FAST. I would recommend this company for any special gifts.
My Grandson LOVES this chair
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Great for indoors or out. My daughter can't get him out of it.
Perfect Toddler Chair
By NADYA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these chairs for my toddlers (3 & 4 years old). We use them for my oldest son's baseball games/practices, trips to the park, family functions, etc... The boys absolutely love them! They're very lightweight & the boys are so proud to be able to carry them themselves. The best part? Their names are personalized on the back of the chair AND on the storage bags!! I couldn't be happier w/ my purchase! The quality of the material is fabulous! We will get many years of use out of them.
Awesome personalized chair for kids
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this chair for my kids and also my niece and nephews. It's the perfect size for a 3 or 4 year old. It's sturdy and has a storing case for the kids to be just like mom and dad. Great product!
Great Gift
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift and it was the hit of the party. Everyone asked where i got it.
Nice chair
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a toddler. He liked the attention he got sitting in his very own special chair.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 5, 2013
The chair was amazing quality, WAY cuter than I even hoped. The order was made quickly and shipped quickly as well. I am VERY satisfied with both the product AND the service. I will be ordering more of these chairs in the future for gifts for other kiddos.
Gift for grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - June 7, 2013
Bought one of these for each of my grandsons - ages 1 and 2 and they
loved them! Nicer than I even expected!
Great Gift!!
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this gift a few times and the quality, usefulness and designs are perfect!! Parents love them just as much as kids do!
Toddler Folding Chair
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest little gift for my godson on his 3rd birthday. I am sure he will get a lot of use out of it. Too cute!
LOVE the toddler folding chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Amazing chair, I buy it for all 1st birthdays! Love that bag and chair is personalized. Extremely fast shipping - PERSONALIZATION MALL ROCKS!
They loved the chairs!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these personalized chairs to my two grandchildren for their birthdays. This blue for my grandson and a pink one for his sister. They both loved them. I can't wait for summer to get here so they can take them to the beach or just enjoy them in their backyard.
Really cute
By DEE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is the perfect size for my 2-year old grandson. And of course, he loves it even more since it has his name on it! It is very cute and I know he will get lots of use from it!
Wonderful Toddler Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - April 7, 2013
The personalized toddler chair and canvas holder were great for my grandson (I got a pink one as well for my granddaughter). They loved the cup holder! The strap on the case makes it easy for them to carry the chair. Great for picnics. I have purchased many items from this company and highly recommend them. Unique gifts for any occasion!
cute chairs
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons loved their chairs with their names. The chairs are much smaller than I thought but they are still cute!
Perfect Child Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, TN) - March 31, 2013
It was perfect size for my 4 year old grandson. Now he has his own chair
to go to the park. He was thrilled with it.
Great little chair!
By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and I'm very happy with the chair. It has an easy-to-use locking mechanism that prevents the chair from collapsing unexpectedly. This feature is also good for preventing pinched fingers. My daughter had a similar chair when she was a toddler and we had to throw it out for safety reasons. This chair feels sturdy and the material isn't flimsy. I am also happy with the lettering, which is super cute. I wish I could've put his first and last name on the chair, but overall I love this chair. The cupholder is big enough for the slim sippy cups. Shipping was pretty quick-I received it about 10 days after it was ordered. I can't wait to give this to my nephew for his birthday! Thank you!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 26, 2013
I got two of these for my kids and was so excited. They came super fast especially for being personalized. Everything was packaged nicely and overall I was very impressed with the quality of the items.
my kids love it !!
By Marin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chair for my friend's birthday gift.
When I got it I wanted to get it for my kids also. Because it was very cute and quality is good.
I bought the blue one for son and pink one for daughter.
They love it!!
KIDS LOVE IT
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my nieces and Nephews and they LOVE them! they are so neat and the kids were so excited to have chairs with their names on them! These are really great quality and am very happy with them. The colors shown are True to what is sent!
Blessed
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and shipped fast! Was a hit at the party!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - September 24, 2012
This is such a fun gift. The cup holder is an added bonus. It's a very cute chair.
Love it
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its adorbale and came in perfect condition in the exact time as expected so i could get it to a birthday party on time
Great Gifts
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for birthday gifts for three little boys. Needless to say I didn't have to worry about anyone else buying the same present.They were a big hit and loved by the boys and their parents.
Personalized folding chair a big hit!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Nice and sturdy and love the personalization on chair and carry bag!
Cute, cute, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 10, 2012
Very cute product. I got this for my 1yr old & he can use it now with help getting in & there's plenty of room for him to grow into it. I think it's best for 1-4 year olds.
I think they are great
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these chairs. Well made.Grandkids love them.
So Cute and Yet so Useful
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is just the right size and shape for a todddler to use. The plastic chair which was previously purchased for our grandson was not easy for him to sit on by himself and would require an adult to hold it while he sat down. This chair is easily accessed by my granson and he can climb in and out out it without help as it is very stable. My only suggestion would be to widen the cup holder as his sippy cups do not fit but he loves to use the holder for bags of fruit snacks or treats.
Great for the park
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, CA) - April 9, 2012
Gifts that are personalized are always a hit. Great product and quick shipping.
1st Birthday Present for God son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 28, 2012
This chair is absolutely adoreable. I bought it for my god son's 1st birthday. He loves to sit in it and watch TV.
Sweet
By Priya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a close family frd son's birthday.. they have 4 kids. so something personal was the best gift to give. This is perfect sized chair for a kid just started walking and climbing around.. am sure they will use this till he grows out of it!
Very cute!
By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair was just the right size for my 2 year-old nephew. The quality was very good and the print of his name on the chair and the carry bag was really cute. I got a lot of compliments after he opened it at his birthday party. A great gift for a little boy who spends a lot of time outside watching ball games.
Childs Sports chair
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is so cute and the lettering was done very well. Can't wait to give it to my Grandson!
Great Gift
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this gift for my God-daughter for her first birthday. Her mom never said anything, but I saw pictures of her sitting in the chair with her sippy cup on facebook. I knew from the picture that she was well pleased and the baby was happy. I purchased it again for a baby-shower gift, figuring the baby would get lots of layette clothing, etc, but my gift would be a first birthday gift. Then my new grandson was approaching his first birthday, and it was a no-brainer, that I would give him the same gift. It is personalized. It is well-made and it is affordable. The children love it, the parent's love it, and I have set a precedent for first birthday gifts, thanks to personalizationmall.com.
Expectations met
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - May 20, 2011
Thank you for the quality of product that we ordered. Our great grandson was thrilled to receive this gift for his 3rd birthday. He especially was excited because he had his own cup holder. Thanks again for meeting our expectations and more orders will follow as needed.
Loooove it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 18, 2011
I love the chair it is perfect... exactly what I was looking for. The picture does it justice and my son feels so special with his own name on his chair!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved