Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    On Your Wedding Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards - On Your Wedding Day - 7525
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Just right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - February 14, 2014
    It is really nice! I was impressed even by the envelope which had a shimmering elegant look.
    Excellent
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent better than any card you can buy at a store!
    Wedding Greetings
    By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this card was a perfect addition to go with the toasting flutes I bought for my son's wedding gift. It's nice how you can pick colors and type of script you want.They have nice verity to choose from.
    Happy Bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 23, 2013
    This was a wedding gift for a bride. I could not attend the wedding so I have the gift mailed directly from the this company. When she received it she loved it. Thank you!
    Clean
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality card and being able to put your own thoughts in it is just a plus.
    Perfect Card.
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Accompanied the gift we ordered.
    Was so special to be able to personalize!
    MAKES EVERYTHING MORE GENUINE!
    Great Cards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
    I love these personalized cards. They are less expensive than many nice cards bought in retail stores, and these are personalized! Good quality, too.
    Excellent when you want to say it your way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
    This card is very nice and classy. You can say it your way! Love it!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - September 16, 2012
    The script was beautiful and the delivery to my address was fast. I definitely will order again.
    devita
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride, groom and bride's family loved the card. They didn't know that you could send a personalized card. They thought it was very nice.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - September 1, 2012
    Great card the quality is superb look very professional, this will be one of a kind after you personalize it.
    i love it,hope they will too
    By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a nice option to add their names & write my own well wishes
    Wedding Card
    By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful card! Much better than I expected and so inexpensive. You won't find that in the stores. :)
    Great Quality
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered lots of gifts (love them all) but never the cards. This was a group gift and we were all surprised by the quality. I'll be ordering them from now on!
    Perfect Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
    I ordered this to go with the frame I purchased it was perfect!
    gift card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
    gorgeous quality, and with their names, Wow, and so personal and so much cheaper than a real fancy card and much more personal, keepsake
    Perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent city, CA) - April 16, 2012
    This was a beautiful way to express how you feel
    Great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 10, 2012
    This card is personalized and came out great. Love it!
    Best card he ever seen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 3, 2012
    That's what my husband said when I took the card out of the sturdy mailer it arrived in. I ordered this card as an extra so I would qualify for a promotion, I am SO glad I did!
    It is classy and the personalization will not be forgotten.
    Highly recommend!
    Wedding Gift Card
    By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightstown, IN) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card quality was top of the line. We will certainly order again.
    Gift Card
    By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonet Point, FL) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the gift card I purchased to go with my gift. They entered the text that I wanted, it was so nicely done, beautiful. the speed on shipping is really great. I ordered on the 9th and the package was recieved on the 14th, what more could you ask for, and this included a mistake I made on the card and called them on the 11th. CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATES were great, she went and pulled my order from shipping and had the mistake corrected. and shipping a day late still arried on the 14th. Great Service PersonalzationMall.com. Thanks Jean

    P.S. Well defintely use again and also recommed to all my frineds.
    Excellent quality card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - August 30, 2011
    I wasn't going to purchase a card through the internet, because I really enjoy picking them out in the store, however, I will purchase them from this site. The card quality is fantastic, and they got the personalization exact. I am very impressed.
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - August 16, 2011
    I have ordered the personalized greeting cards a few times and have received rave reviews from the people I have given them to.
    Wedding Day Card with Couples Name on Front
    By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this card to go along with the personalized photo album gift that we purchased for them! They were impressed with the card and really liked the idea that their names were on the front of it!
    product features are unique
    By Mercedes C. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This web is very helpful. There are a lot of choices and its very simple to follow. thank you very much
    Excellant service
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the entire purchasing process. Excellant service and products.
    Wedding card
    By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this card!!! I searched verses online & was able to personalize it. I believe my cousin will like it because I didn't just run to town & grab one off the shelf. The wedding is today so I hope the weather stays nice because it's an outside wedding. 70% chance of rain here in Indiana. .
    Personalized Card
    By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card paper was much better quality then I expected. It was beautiful. Everyone loved this card.
    Nice Card
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality card for the money. Nice touch to the wedding gift I purchased!
    The topping on the cake!.
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized card was the perfect topping for the lovely gift purchased through PM. The bride and groom just were thrilled to see everything personalized. Another great gift from your web site.
    The only thing still missing is gift wrapping. Which could also be made personalized.
    Second Marriage
    By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, AR) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Sometime after my son lost his wife to breast cancer, he met a woman with whom he found that they were quite compatible. When I received news he was to be married to her I immediately started looking for a gift of some kind to show my approval and that it would be an item for them to remember their new marriage. Personalization Mall had every other retailer surpassed, hands down, with their selection, price and quality. I am very, very pleased that I found them and was able to find what I was looking for. I will certainly bookmark this company for any future needsI might have. It was packed safely and was timely mailed as promised. Thank you so much.
    First time customer!
    By Yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful card, great quality!! Would suggest an option for leaving the inside blank. I tried to communicate by stating "NO message, leave blank", and that is what was printed on the card? Unfortunatly, the card was unusable for me, but I would recommend to others, Great Card...Great Price!!
    Wedding card
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and design of the wedding card sent with my gift was perfect. The couple receiving the card loved the design.Thank you so, so much!
    card
    By Karina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card looked great. Card was perfect, no mistakes. i also ordered a frame and they are the perfect wedding gift. love this website!! everything i order always arrives in good condition and exactly as i expect it.
    Beautiful card
    By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful!!!
    wedding card
    By Elvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied. Every thing printed exactly the way i wanted it to be.
    Love it
    By Vanitha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that is is personalized, would definetly get it again.
    The Best Idea
    By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faunsdale, AL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the quality of this item, the choices of the color and text was wonderful. A true addition needed for any gift giving for a wedding to be given as a true memory for the couple.
    Super!
    By Tron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic transaction. Very fast shipping.
    Wedding greeting card.
    By Eleanor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These wedding greeting cards are awesome!! None other can be so personal, beautiful, & heartfelt. They will surely be saved in the couple's memory box for years to come. I have already ordered 5 & plan to continue for every wedding of a loved one. They are a joy to give & are a unique part of the gift!! Ellie G.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved