Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Purse by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute gift for a young girl having her own name on such a pretty bag even has key ring attachment just like a grown up.
Adorable
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made.
Butterfly children's purse
By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter for Christmas. So she has not seen it yet, but I am sure it will be a big hit. She loves butterflies and it has her name on it. Always a plus getting things personalized. Also got the pencil case too for little pencils, and treasures. Should be a winner. It is very well made, very pretty and the embroidered name is perfect!
Cute
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicollet, MN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is so darling. I know my granddaughter will love it. It will be extra special because it has her name on it!
Satisfied Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 17, 2015
Bought this for my 4 year old niece as a Christmas gift and I know that she will love it. The quality of the product and embroidery is very good.
Butterfly Purse
By christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, MD) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the purse and I know my granddaughter will also!
Butterfly Embroidered Items
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two purses and one duffle bag. The turn around time was so fast. They were here within two weeks. And, they are really cute. The workmanship is excellent. These are quality items. I know the grandchildren will love them!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 9, 2015
The picture didn't do it justice. The colors are bright and cheerful! My granddaughter is going to love it!
Such a cute gift
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little girl that I ordered this for has an uncommon name. She was so happy to see something with her name on it. This is the perfect gift for a 7 year old!
Cute purse
By Urmila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece adores it and carries it everywhere!
Perfect little purse
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for an almost 4 year old and it was perfect. If I could make any changes it would be to make the handle an adjustable shoulder strap because it's hard for her to hang on to it when she's busy shoping!! The workmaship was excellent and I was very happy with the product.
She loved it!
By RUTHANN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great purse for my 3yr old grand daughter- i also bought the back pack and pencil case to match- all of course with her name- what great gifts!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 21, 2015
My one year old niece loves purses and butterflies. When I found this purse on your site, I knew it would be perfect for her. It is very beautiful too, and has great vibrant colors for a spunky little girl like her!
Perfect Purse for a Little Girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - August 2, 2015
I ordered the Butterfly Embroidered Purse for my friend's granddaughter's 6th birthday, whose favorite colors are pink & purple! The first thing she said when she opened my gift and saw the purse was "It has my name on it!!" I put purple notepad, colored pens, purple Post-It pad, & stickers in the purse. The purse colors were perfect as was the embroidery of her name! It is the perfect size for a petite 6 yr. old. Over the years, I have ordered many engraved and embroidered gifts from Personalization Mall ... every gift was perfect! Each time I've been asked "WHERE did you get that??? That is so cute." Being able to preview item with engraving/embroidery BEFORE ordering is an absolutely fantastic feature!!! This obviously will not be my last order!!!
Three year old niece was tickled pink!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and personalization was beautifully done. My 3 year old niece was so pleased with it, she modeled it most of the day! The only drawback was that I had thought the little coin purse was included.
beautiful gift
By mercedes P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful,great quality and the perfect size.
LOVE THIS PURSE
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED PURSE!! GREAT QUALITY AND PERFECT PRICE!!
Exceptionally cute!
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm going to be so proud to give this to my granddaughter. Colors are so pretty and the personalization just gives the purse the WOW factor!
simply adorable
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great size for little kids and is so soft.
Cute and Sassy
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX 78411, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute purse for my six yr old niece. She is going to love it. The embroidery is well done.
Purse
By Lenora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter loves this purse. She carries it around on her shoulder
durable fabric and soft
By mj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand-niece was all smiles as she viewed her name "KAYLA" on her tote. This tote & purse combination is a great gift for a young girl as she blossoms.

We are very satisfied with this item
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 24, 2015
My goddaughter loved her purse
Perfect little style
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they were simply adorable. The strap length was perfect and the quality of work was excellent.
Cute Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver City, NM) - December 3, 2014
The purse was so cute. Loved the colors and size. Perfect for a little girl.
Great Purse!
By Sonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse seems to be made from sturdy material made for children. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas this year so it has not been used yet. I definitely recommend this for young girls.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 6, 2014
I bought the matching duffle bag when my now 3 1/2 year old granddaughter was born and now this to match. Can't wait to give it to her as she is now at the age when she always needs to leave the house with something. As others have stated, the handle is a little on the short side, but I am hoping, especially since it matches her duffle bag, that she'll love it despite that. Quality as with all items I have ever ordered from you is right up there!
So cute!!!!
By ALISHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, TN) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these as gifts for 4 year old girls. They were perfect. Just the right size, the quality was great and adding their names made it even better. I loved it.
Butterfly Embroidered Purse
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the butterfly embroidered purse for my 2-year-old granddaughter for an Easter gift. She just loved it. The size and personalization made it a perfect gift! Thanks for a job well done!
Cute purse
By Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my granddaughter for Easter. Very cute. Too bad the coin purse is no longer included.
cute little purse
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our granddaughter who is almost 4. She seemed to like it a lot! It was a little smaller than I expected, and the coin purse you have in the picture was no longer available...but overall a very good purchase.
Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Very cute and well made!
Just right for my nieces.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee,, GA) - December 25, 2013
I ordered three of these purses for my nieces. They loved having their names appear on them. They were so excited and couldn't wait to show their friends.
Purse
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelsville, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse is adorable!!! Very happy with this item.
Excellent Gift!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Spring, GA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks super nice! Great for a gift to a little girl who are into things like this!
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - July 20, 2013
Bought this for flower girl in wedding who loves purses and she especially loved receiving a purse with her name on it!
Beautiful purses for little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2013
My nieces loved these personalized purses. Excellent quality and durability.
Simply Adorable...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The attention to detail on the Butterfly Purse is simply adorable. The purse is colorful, neatly stitched, and sized perfectly for my 5-year old niece. The sturdy purse strap, the roomy pockets, and the velcro closure are perfect for fuss-free use. Very nice!
Very Cute Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2012
This is just what my niece wanted. It looks just like the picture. Highly recommend!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
I got this for my 3 year old flower girl and will be filling it with a little box of crayons and an activity pad to keep her busy! It is very cute! The embroidery is well done, and the colors are so girly!! I am very satisfied with this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved