Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Purse customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
beautiful gift
By mercedes P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful,great quality and the perfect size.
LOVE THIS PURSE
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED PURSE!! GREAT QUALITY AND PERFECT PRICE!!
Exceptionally cute!
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm going to be so proud to give this to my granddaughter. Colors are so pretty and the personalization just gives the purse the WOW factor!
simply adorable
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great size for little kids and is so soft.
Cute and Sassy
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX 78411, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute purse for my six yr old niece. She is going to love it. The embroidery is well done.
Purse
By Lenora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter loves this purse. She carries it around on her shoulder
durable fabric and soft
By mj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand-niece was all smiles as she viewed her name "KAYLA" on her tote. This tote & purse combination is a great gift for a young girl as she blossoms.

We are very satisfied with this item
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 24, 2015
My goddaughter loved her purse
Perfect little style
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they were simply adorable. The strap length was perfect and the quality of work was excellent.
Cute Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver City, NM) - December 3, 2014
The purse was so cute. Loved the colors and size. Perfect for a little girl.
Great Purse!
By Sonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse seems to be made from sturdy material made for children. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas this year so it has not been used yet. I definitely recommend this for young girls.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 6, 2014
I bought the matching duffle bag when my now 3 1/2 year old granddaughter was born and now this to match. Can't wait to give it to her as she is now at the age when she always needs to leave the house with something. As others have stated, the handle is a little on the short side, but I am hoping, especially since it matches her duffle bag, that she'll love it despite that. Quality as with all items I have ever ordered from you is right up there!
So cute!!!!
By ALISHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, TN) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these as gifts for 4 year old girls. They were perfect. Just the right size, the quality was great and adding their names made it even better. I loved it.
Butterfly Embroidered Purse
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the butterfly embroidered purse for my 2-year-old granddaughter for an Easter gift. She just loved it. The size and personalization made it a perfect gift! Thanks for a job well done!
Cute purse
By Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my granddaughter for Easter. Very cute. Too bad the coin purse is no longer included.
cute little purse
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our granddaughter who is almost 4. She seemed to like it a lot! It was a little smaller than I expected, and the coin purse you have in the picture was no longer available...but overall a very good purchase.
Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Very cute and well made!
Just right for my nieces.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee,, GA) - December 25, 2013
I ordered three of these purses for my nieces. They loved having their names appear on them. They were so excited and couldn't wait to show their friends.
Purse
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelsville, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse is adorable!!! Very happy with this item.
Excellent Gift!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Spring, GA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks super nice! Great for a gift to a little girl who are into things like this!
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - July 20, 2013
Bought this for flower girl in wedding who loves purses and she especially loved receiving a purse with her name on it!
Beautiful purses for little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2013
My nieces loved these personalized purses. Excellent quality and durability.
Simply Adorable...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The attention to detail on the Butterfly Purse is simply adorable. The purse is colorful, neatly stitched, and sized perfectly for my 5-year old niece. The sturdy purse strap, the roomy pockets, and the velcro closure are perfect for fuss-free use. Very nice!
Very Cute Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2012
This is just what my niece wanted. It looks just like the picture. Highly recommend!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
I got this for my 3 year old flower girl and will be filling it with a little box of crayons and an activity pad to keep her busy! It is very cute! The embroidery is well done, and the colors are so girly!! I am very satisfied with this purchase!
The best.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - October 12, 2012
This was cuter then I thought it would, perfect size for a 5 year old, and I received it no time. I will be buying from Personalization again.
BEAUTIFUL! JUST LIKE PICTURE
By Eva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerman, AR) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY 5 YEAR OLD LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MADE MY ANGEL BABYS BIRTHDAY!!!!
Quality Item Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - August 4, 2012
This turned out better than I had expected from photo online. Very well constructed purse and bonus with the embroidered wallet. Makes a great gift for young girl. I purchased this for a 7 year old birthday gift and she just loved it just the right size for her with her personal name on it as well. Vibrant colors. Course she loved the $$$ I put in the wallet too.
Cute little girl gift!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable! Embroidery looked great, appeared to be very good quality. Highly recommend. One thing to note-- there's not a ton of room to put things in it. Definitely very cute though.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - August 1, 2012
I purchased two of these bags - one for each of my granddaughters, ages 2 and 4. They both love them. The bags are well made and really cute. I would buy them again for gifts.
Just Perfect
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this purse to be given to our 5 year old neice as a birthday gift. I was thoroughly impressed with the speed of the delivery of the item, as well as the quality of the product. Unfortunately I was not present at the time to see our neice's reaction to her gift and I was hesitant to show our 5 year old daughter the purse for fear of her wanting one herself...will have to plan on that as a Christmas gift for her.
Wonderful children's purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - May 15, 2012
My granddaughter loved this purse!! The quality is excellent and the colors are bright and cheerful. I would highly recommend this product. I ordered additional purses for my other two young granddaughters.
Adorable
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and our flower girls loved them. The personalization looked great.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 2, 2012
I ordered this for my almost 2 year old Godaughter who is obsessed with purses. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. It is so adorable and I love the bright colors! Cannot wait to give it to her for Easter.
great item
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item! Very cute and got exactly what was in picture. This is my 5th item i bought from here and every item was perfect. Shipping was fast as usual. I recommend this item to anyone who is interested.
Pleased Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcata, CA) - March 26, 2012
I ordered this little purse and coin purse for my 2 granddaughters for Easter. I was very pleased with the workmanship and how quickly the two purses arrived. I think the size is perfect since my granddaughters are 2 and 15 months.
Butterfly purse
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received!! Bought two of these, I love them. They are gifts so they haven't received them yet. I showed the purse to my daughter (since one was for my grand-daughter) She loved it. Can't wait!!! Thank you PM. This is the perfect little purse. She can use or put in with her dress up clothes. Again very happy.
My niece loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 4, 2012
This purse is adorable. It's very good quality and the monogramming is excellent. My four year old niece loves it. It's a great gift for little girls.
Too cute!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas! It was a hit. Super cute and great quality. Very durable and gonna last awhile!!!! It was shipped to us very quickly. I will be ordering more from personalizationmall.com!!!!!'
Birthday gift
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old niece loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved