Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you for your wonderful service! The four cookie jars were perfect, exceeding my expectations. I have placed two more different orders recently and one is already on it's way. I am...
~Ida - UT

Character Collection Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Family Character Key Ring - 7584
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - November 21, 2011
Every year I by a personal gift for my 4 sisters. We have had a tradition that the 5 girls go for out for a nice dinner and exchange gifts. We are from Boston so they pronounce this night as "Sista Dinna". Your web site has made all my gifts very special. Thank You
product info
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 5, 2011
First time to order from Personalization/ received very quickly, loved it and will definately continue to shop here..
character key chain
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is too cute, everyone loves it
Character key chain
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful inexpensive gift idea that everyone will love, to top it off its personal and I love it. Thank you!
where's my dog?
By chrysoula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
key ring was a good idea. i have mommy, daughter, son, cat and white dog, but unable to see white dog (because the background is white) so all you see are 2 black eyes and a black nose. i would have like for the dog to be outlined maybe. in the picture below you can see a little bit of an outline, but the one i have all you see are three black dots.
my kids were happy
By michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st.louis, MO) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was cute. let me say that i love any company that makes african american stuff and white stuff. there are so many times i see something that i think is cute for my son, his wife and their kids. and the product does not come in african american. that is my only complaint. if u are going to show my review...please show both. both of them. i ordered 2 family keychains.
assisted living
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom just moved into assisted living and I got this for her apartment key. She absolutely loves it. All the other residents are asking her where she got it. The other bonus was that y'all mailed it directly to her which is like getting a surprise in the mail. Thank you.
cute trinket for Mother's Day
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something small for a little happy for my daughter for Mother's DAy. This little key ring filled the ticket perfectly. We love everything we get here. Will continue to shop here.
Everyone loves this keychain!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for my friends and family. They are so stinking cute! Love it.
These are 2 cute for words!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - November 25, 2012
Gift for my Daughter and new Twins! She Loved it!!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 19, 2012
Was a little smaller then expected, but never the less, Very cute!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - February 16, 2013
Cute keychain, names a little smaller than expected, butice ideas!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
The white dog doesn't show up too well. Since we only had four characters to put on it left the center looiling empty. It would be nice to have other character options to fill empty areas like a little house of initial
Appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 10, 2014
The key chain is good quality. I was a little disappointed because since I had only three characters, the images were very small. I would have preferred they scale the size of images depending on how many characters are being displayed.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanexa, VA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered all 3 of my daughters this keychain for one of their mother's day gifts. I loved the quality of the keychains! I also loved that they included the pets as part of the family! I highly recommend this item to anyone who wants to give something special as a gift or just treat yourself!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 17, 2012
The item is in good quality, definitely what you paid for. I wish it was a little bit smaller, not the pictures, but the width of the key chain, it's kind of clunky. But my fiance loves it and that's all that matters to me.
Not that Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 4, 2012
This key chain is clunky & the pictures are so small, you can't really enjoy them. I ended up putting it in a drawer. :(
Kids Key Ring
By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Father's day gift and I think it is a cute idea but the quality is not all that great...
unwanted sticker
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, I liked the look of this key chain for my father-in-law. It was not fancy and it was just the right size. When I received it, the only thing I did not like was the huge PERSONALIZED MALL sticker on the whole other side of the little square. A small sticker is OK, but this was too large and obnoxious looking for my taste.
A very cute keychain for "Mom's taxi"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 21, 2011
I liked this, so I am hoping the recipient will too! The faces come out a little small on the square - I only wanted three, so perhaps it looks more balanced with 5, but I can't force my friend to have more children on that account. I think it is good value for money for something which is personalised in such a cute way.
Concerned
By kathy G. (desoto, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!! It is a wonderful gift idea, any mom would love this............I wanted to purchase a keychain for myself and some friends, but I didn't see any Afro American Family images. :(
stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, IL) - January 4, 2012
great piece for a "little extra" gift in the stocking
customer service was EXCELLENT, helped me with a small problem & got it resolved in time for Christmas
nice little present
By carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslindale, MA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
its cute and durable, my daughters loved it. very well made. thanks
Love it !!!!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Daughter-in-law as a Mother's Day gift. I think it is adorable. The size is perfect.The characters just make you smile. I am very pleased.
Cute stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - January 24, 2014
I got it for a coworker. It's a differnt kind of gift that they really enjoyed.
Great gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chains arrived so quickly, I was truly impressed. The quality of the key chain was as advertised and more. I love that I was able to select the images and personalize the names to make the gift more meaningful. As an added unadvertised benefit, because the key chain is rubber or whatever, the baby was able to safely chew on it without us worrying about him damaging his teeth or gums.
So cute!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to order 2 of these they were so cute! Love it!
Very cute, just what I needed, good quality :)
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a durable cute little keychain. Comes in a nice velvet pouch, makes a great gift!
just what I wanted!
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little gift for my grandchildren to give to their mom. Great quality, nice size, and I know the kids thought it was very special. Having their names and their dog's name on it for their mom.
Good job!.kc
Fun Key Ring!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable. Large enough to find in your purse or flat enough to fit in a man's pocket. Faces and names came out perfect! Very neat gift item, too.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 16, 2011
This keychain was exactly what I was looking for for my man on his birthday. It is cool how there are so many choices in personalizing the item. Some things that I was trying to order from another place did not pan out, but that is actually a good thing in that I found you. You are a much better company to be buying personalized gifts from and I am extremely impressed at the manner in which you sent this item to me. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 15, 2011
I gave this to my best friend, she cried when she saw it. It was a hit with everyone at the cookout. Everyone wanted to get one too!
keychain
By Rosina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea! Nice and inexpensive!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved