Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Timeless Recognition Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Personalized Employee Recognition Gift - Marble Desk Clock - 7610
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great clock
By Lianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful clock made of marble. My son's teacher loved it. She said that it will be on her desk for years to come. it is extra special because you get to personalize it and say thank you for all the hard work she does during the year. It is important to give appreciation to the teachers that help our kids grow and learn.
Excellent product and service!
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Crystal, MN) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about shopping the Personalization Mall is great!
The products are top quality, the process of ordering online is streamlined and the shipping very timely. THANK YOU!
Very nice
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Uncle. I put his name and Best Uncle Award on it. It will look great on his desk.
Tick-Tock, Happy Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
My Mom had retired from her job in '2014. She was definitely surprised by the clock cause she's never seen a gift like this! She now displays the clock in her office & tells me that whenever she looks at the clock, that it reminds her of me!
Great product
By Hillel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small clock. Great for desk.
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - December 15, 2014
The clock was very pretty. It was exactly as I expected, I believe a little better. We have made several purchases from the Personalization Mall and I have been very pleased with each of them.
Very nice gift
By DAMARIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss who retired and he loved it. It's a fairly priced quality item and I recommend it to anyone! The engraving is very nice and its truly a beautiful gift that anyone would like...
Timeless Clock
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful timeless Clock. I presented this clock to the oldest member of our Family at our 2014 Reunion. It was perfect.
Timeless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
The clock is perfect! Elegant and just the right size! The gift box is classy!
Great Gift Idea
By Ileana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a surprise gift for my son who lives in NYC. This was a big surprise for him and he absolutely loved it. I haven't seen this clock in person, but by the way my son talked about it, I know that it is a very beautiful and meaningful gift.
Great quality
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce, MS) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son's desk and love the quality. The marble is pretty and a great weight. I know he will enjoy this Christmas present from Mom.
Marble Clock
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for a teacher who is retiring this year. The clock is better quality than I thought it would be. Heavy and very pretty. She's going to love it!
Great gift!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock arrived quickly and was very attractive and just what I had been hoping for. It was truly the PERFECT gift for this person! I ordered this for a co-worker/friend who is leaving for a new job. The personalization was great because it was a phrase that will have real meaning to him.
Perfect size and Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2013
I wanted a gift that would be classy and not cause clutter. This was perfect.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE!
By Athena T. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 10 of these as gifts and were VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY!!! Excellent customer service! The clock looks and feels like it would be worth at least 50.00 and they are half that price. I am very pleased with the product and service! (Athena in California)
Perfect guy gift
By amie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for 3 guys on my list this year & they all loved it. Classy & even comes with battery!
Wonderful for retiring non-teaching staff
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work in a school district and we have used these as retirement gifts for those non-teachers. They are heavy and very sturdy.
Awesome!!!
By Marnita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock I ordered was stylish and made a very classy retirement gift.
very elegant and functional
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an employee for 20 years of service. I was impressed with the quality of the product and was so happy to see the smile on the face of my employee.
Great marble clocks
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice and heavy! I was very impressed with how fast I received the clocks after placing the order.
Order, Processing, Return
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time for using Personalizationmall.com but won't be the last. Very easy to order, lets you see the product before confiming purchase. Processing was awesome, 3 day turn around. One item was flawed (as natural stone can be), was able to quickly seek help from customer service and recieved a new product within a week. Would definitely reccomend using this company.
Retirement gift
By Nicola A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was a beautiful keepsake we purchased as retirement gift for a friend. Upon arrival we were very pleased with the clock. It was worth the price & the shipping was fast. We were able to present the gift to the retiree on his last day. I'll order from this site again!
very nice
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great, smaller then i thought but thats ok! Hope my dad loves it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 11, 2011
This was a group gift for an employee leaving for a new career. It was impressive in style and weight, and nicely presented in a protective drawstring pouch. The recipient really enjoyed it.
Great Product
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 23 of these clocks as a gift for a special team of volunteers in my orginization. The end result was beautiful, the bases are solid marble and have a nice weight to them. The engraving was exceptional and the final presentation (we ordered the optional gift boxes) was striking. Needless to say the volunteers were speechless. Some of them have put up to 10 years time, working several days a week, into this Team and felt this was a great tribute to their service.
Great Gift
By Mickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift without being expensive! Clock is heavy and the engraving looks very good. As usual, I am pleased with my purchase from Personalization Mall.
Excellent service
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the beautiful clock engraved as requested.
It will make a beautiful gift.
Great Product
By suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, quality is great, price is good! Love shopping this sight, always quick turn around time on orders.
Elegant Gift
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my uncle 60th birthday it arrived with in 2 business day. The clock was a big hit at the party it was very elegant and the family was so impressed with the gift they couldnt stop talking about it.

I would order again from this company.
Great Sponsor Gift
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for sponsors. They are
affordable & beautiful. I didn't engrave them but
purchased gold plates for them so I could put addl
writing on them. Very rich looking. Shipped fast &
packed well.
Excellent gift
By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for someone who is going back to his country to make a difference in the lives of the people. I find this gift a unique way of wishing him good luck. I am happy with the purchase I made.
Nice item
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the end product other than the marble had a pattern on the top corner that looks like a flaw at first. Overall, it is really nice quality and look.
Excellent quality
By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband for 25 years of hard work as a police officer. It's beautiful. I expected nothing less than what I got from Personalization Mall. The quality of the products that I've purchaced are of excellent quality. Heavy duty marble and the engraving was perfect and was on my doorstep within just a few days. Highly recommend this to anyone needing a great retirement gift.
Great Gift!
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away with the speed of delivery and the quality of the gift. Only problem was, I accidentally bought the one without the legal scales as a gift for a lawyer. But the gift is so good that I'll buy another...
birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 20, 2015
The clock is perfect for my husbands Four Score birthday.
Nice but very small
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these for our retirees. The quality of the items and the inscriptions were fine, however, these are quite a bit smaller than we expected, based on the photo. I realize that, given the price, we probably should have expected that these would be small and it's possible that there were dimensions listed somewhere on the website, but, if so, we didn't notice them and were disappointed when the products arrived and were pretty tiny. Other than that, the products, printing, and service were okay. One other thing, we ordered boxes at $3 apiece, thinking that, since they were offered, the product wouldn't come in a box without that. The products were packaged in boxes already and the additional boxes were not necessary.
happy with clock just wish was bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, IN) - December 19, 2012
The clock is very good quality but smaller than i had anticipated i should have checked dimensions. Still very good purchase
A little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - April 8, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and its very nice & sturdy; however, it is much smaller than what I thought it would be. There should be a disclosure saying that this is not the actually size of it.
Nice, but watch size
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece. Just check the dimensions before purchasing. I'm sure they're posted but I over looked. Everything was nice it was just a lot shorter than I expected from the picture. Aw, come on, Ref. Is that pen regulation sized?
satisfied
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am pleased with my order.
I knew by the site it would be small but it is just right for my chiropractor's desk.
It would be nice to accent a little more marble but I love it, it is a very unique gift.

I just Love this website for all types of gifts that I cannot find elsewhere. It has been many yrs and so far very satisfied.
Continue the nice work.
Thank-you
Jean
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved