Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that I love your company/website and your great customer service! I went on chat and a representative was right there to answer all my questions. Your company has been awesome from...
~Stephanie - SC

6 Designs Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads for Girls - Zebra, Polka Dots, Argyle, Giraffe, Paisley, Rings - 7619
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts for Office
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered multiple mouse pads, choosing the design for each staff member. Cute designs to choose from and the colors are great in person! I cannot wait to get them wrapped and delivered! I'm very pleased with how they look and think my staff will love them, too!!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 14, 2012
I ordered two of these for my office. Great quality and color. Best price I found on the internet.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 30, 2012
cam out exactly as pictured..very cute & i love it :)
Mouse Pad
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The zebra mouse pad is perfect. I love the whole "black and white" thing and with my initial it's great.
A Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 23, 2011
Love my new mouse pad. It looks exactly like I was shown in the preview. It feels very comfortable when using my computer.
Quality item
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item- just as in picture.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in the green print for one of my bridesmaids. Received it about 3 days after I ordered it and it's just a cute as it looks in the picture. I love it! Great gift!
Hostess gifts for a corporate shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 3, 2011
Great quality and gorgeous! The recipients LOVED them!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I ordered the black and white zebra print and was very pleased with it. This mouse pad makes a great little gift.... So cute and exactly as pictured online. Quality was excellent. I would definitely re-order in the future!
just as it appeared
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mouse pad was just like it looks on the computer i love that i received it very fast i would recommend this to everyone
Perfect
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large size. Great quality. Bright colors and cool designs.
Mouse Pad
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter left this page on my computer for 2 days (as a hint). Ordered it, arrived just in time for Christmas. She absolutely loved it.

Better quality that can be purchased in stores and unique in style that no one else around her has one. Recomment this for anyone.
Mousepad
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! Love it!
Mouse Pad
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order arrived after 3 days and it was justl ike I ordered it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved