Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Family Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Aprons & Potholders - Winter Family Characters - 7650
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
MOMMY'S APRON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - December 19, 2012
THIS CAME OUT TOO CUTE, LOVED IT LOVED IT.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, TN) - December 29, 2011
gave these to my niece for christmas. she had a fit when she saw her children's names on them.
awesome potholder
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute my mom will love it
Great item!
By Janett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described, of high quality, and the shipping was quick! Thanks!
Love this Apron!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added five little elves to this apron. The person I purchased it for will love it. Great way to give someone hard to buy for a personalized gift.
GRAMMA'S COOKIE PARTY
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD ONE MADE FOR ALL MY FREINDS THAT ARE GRAMMA'S. I HAVE A COOKIE PARTY EVERY YEAR WITH OUR GRANDKIDS. CANT WAIT TO GIVE THEM THEIR APRONS. THEY TURNED OUT GREAT!!!!! THANKS
elf aprons
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE APRONS BOUGHT THEM FOR ALL MY GRAMMA FRIENDS. THE DELIVERY TIME WAS FAST, EASY TO ORDER AND SO CUTE. THANKS PERSONALIZATION COMPANY. CAROL
love it
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS APRON IS SO DARN CUTE EVERY YEAR MY GIRLFRIENDS AND I HAVE A GRAMMA CHRISTMAS COOKIE PARTY AND I CANT WAIT TO WEAR THIS APRON TO OUR EVENT!!!!!!!!!!! IT TURNED OUT GREAT.
My Mom @ X-Mas
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my Mom @ Christmas. She was so pleased, so was I.
Very Cute!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for a grandma I know. I'm sure she will love it, and the quality of the material is good. I would have liked the message to have been embroidered instead of ironed on, and that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.
Love it
By CRYSTAL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this product looks but it is ironed on so I'm not sure it will hold up in the wash good, we will have to wait and see.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - November 26, 2013
This potholder is cute, however, I was disappointed at how the skin tone of some of the characters turned out. I was specifically disappointed with Big Sister No. 5 and Little Brother No. 5 which I chose to represent our adopted Asian children. The skin tone of the characters looks nothing like the sample. It is really off on the finished product. It is so off that my daughter commented how "this couldn't be her".
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved