Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sister/Brother Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Brother or Sister Cartoon Character Christmas Ornament - 7655
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice personalized ornaments
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice, colorful personalized ornaments that my kids will love placing on the tree every year.
Very nice personalized ornaments
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice, colorful personalized ornaments that my kids will love placing on the tree every year.
Family ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREMERTON, WA) - November 25, 2012
Both "Little Sister" and "Big Sister" are beautifully done and are perfect for my great granddaughters.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - November 19, 2012
I got this for my son for his first Christmas as a big brother. The ornament is porcelain and the wording and picture on it look great.
Perfect Little Gift = Lot's of Love
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (adamstown, PA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift from my son for his Uncle. It's nicely finished and very clear to read!! I highly recommend!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - August 2, 2012
These ornaments are so cute!! Bought one for each of my daughters who just loved them! Dropped them and they didn't even break.
Super cute personalized ornaments!
By Leah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so much fun - each of our kids were represented in these lil ornaments and will be a cute addition to our family Christmas tree.
Very Cute
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to anyone and now have many family members and friends using this sight. Thank you.
Great Gift for a New Big Brother
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a second child this year and this ornament was perfect for my oldest son. We actually bought a big brother and a little brother ornament. Compared to the sibling ornaments out there on other sites, this by far was the cutest!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 12, 2011
There was nothing about these ornaments that I did not like. I order personalized ornaments every year and will return to Personalization Mall for sure.
Treasured by toddler
By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two as a set for a big brother with a new little sister, and since the big brother has a unique name, this is the first thing he has had with HIS name on it. He takes it off the tree and carries it around with him! So cute.
Great sibling gift.
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my son and daughter to exchange. Every year they buy each other an ornament. When I cam across this I knew it was perfect. Plus they have the pictures frames in their rooms that match them.
Oh My Goodness How Cute
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one cute ornament. My little great niece with be one this year and I would know what to buy her. I saw this "I'm the Little Sister" and I was hooked. It came and so cute love it.
A little something different!
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very shiney ornament,I think the grandkids will enjoy for years to come.
Great Ornament
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surrey , ND) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great! Fast shipping as always.
So Cute!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a little boy who is about to become or is a big brother.
Adorable
By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these. One for each of my daughters. The were both so adorable and just as expected.
Great decorations.
By FRANK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAN, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an excellant job making the ornaments and putting their names wth a little extra. I really like them. I'd do it again in a minute.
Very cute
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got both of these ornaments for my kids and they are adorable. :)
Adorable
By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very true to the pictures, beautifully rendered, great color and such great choices for personalization. Exceeded my expectations.
Great ornaments!
By Jeanine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves the ornaments and can't wait to put them on the tree!
Sister Brother Personalized Ornament
By Teresa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my ornaments!! They arrived very quickly and they are so cute! The simple contemporary style of these ornaments are something that the children will love and continue to cherish every year!
Big Brother
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate you offering this ornament as I have needed a Big Brother "to be" ornament and this fit the bill. As always the quality is always there and the shipping is incredibly fast. I also love the way each one is individually wrapped in a velvet pouch and bubble wrapped. Excellent company customer service. Very pleased.
Perfect
By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this it is so cute in person! Exactly what we wanted.
Both boys loved theirs
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both boys loved their ornaments. They are a perfect gift.
Great idea
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute. They were perfect for our two little girls.
Perfect Ornament
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across this website after looking for days for an ornament for my daughter. No stores had what I was looking for. I personalized this one and was very pleased when I got it in the mail just a few days later. It's perfect for our tree! Thanks!
Big Brother/Little Brother ornaments
By Molly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. The colors are nice and bright and the figures are great. They are packaged in nice black gift bags. Great gifts.
Big Brother Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 31, 2011
I am very happy with this product as well as pleased with the good customer service this site provides.
Cute!
By Christe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm using this ornament as a gift. I wish there were better pictures you could choose from, but over all very cute!! Quick delivery!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 4, 2011
I loved the idea of "big brother/little sister" ornaments. I just wished there would be more option of choosing clothes for the figure on the prnament. I am not a big fan of baseball and that who is on my ornament: baseball player. Also just more option for heads/hats or no hats for boys someone between a teen and baby is needed, my son is only 4 so it was rough to choose.
Good Buy
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great buy. Adorable and my son loved hanging it on the tree.
sister/brother ornaments
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appears to be good quality.
Great quality; careless detail
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the ornament, but on one (in an order of two), it appears in the firing process there was some details overlooked and the paint sumdged.

I would order again.
MiMii
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornaments, they are darling. I really liked them and my daughter will be suprised when she sees them. They match her t-shirt I ordered.
Cute but weird printing
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament but the company trademark was printed over the year and partly over the name. It should have been printed on the back.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved