Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your easy to design t-shirts. Thanks, it was so much fun making them. Everything was easy, even for this "old Lady" who usually is totally frustrated on these types of sites. Gift giving...
~Mary Carle - AR

A Teacher... Engraved Clothespin Note Holder customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Paperweights - 7726
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 22, 2011
This made a great gift for my daughter's teacher.
Great teacher present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - January 5, 2012
This is such a great teacher present! The quality is really good and the engraving was well done and added a personal touch. For the price, this can't be beat.
Note holder
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandinsville, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice and made of solid material. It is a little smaller than I had thought, but other than that I think it is very nice!
Review
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice teacher gift! Was impressed with the quality, as well as the speed in which it was delivered!
Unique and Thoughtful
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clothespin note holders were a real hit with our teachers. We gave them to our employees of the month. The verse was very meaningful, and they looked just beautiful. They make a perfect gift for recognizing a job well done.
Great Teacher Gift
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent teacher gift. The engraving was a bit hard to read however.
Size of Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2011
The product was of good quality but much smaller than what the picture shows which was disappointing
Perfect
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for an elementary school teacher. Something they can actually use!
Teacher clothespin holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful and useful teacher gift! I was impressed by the quality of the noteholder, as well as the clarity of the etching.
Great Teacher Appreciation Gift!!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful end of the year appreciation gift for my daughter's teachers.
A great gift for a teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 18, 2013
Got this as a gift for a friend who finished school & got her first teaching job. she absolutely LOVED it. great for holding pictures or post-its
note holder
By lynette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encino, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
teacher loved gift! great quality
perfect gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Brook, NJ) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just perfect for a colleague, and it came so quickly!!!
happy daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - December 31, 2011
First "teacher" gift for daughter. She loved it! It is handy for any space and the personalization and lettering are beautiful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved