Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Elegance Bamboo Wine & Dine Plate customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cocktail Party Plates with Monogram - 7786
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Monogram Elegance Bamboo Mingling plate.
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a five year wedding anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Five years is wood and I thought thes trays were very attractive and I think they will get lots of use out of them.
Great Idea for a Unique Gift
By Carolee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these for wedding gifts & they make great entertaining items for guests to use when you're serving up all those great appetizers & wine.
Highly recommend as a unique gift.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 21, 2013
These make a wonderful wedding gift for young couples that enjoy entertaining. Well made & monogramming stands out.They stack nicely without using a lot of spacel
It makes for a unique gift that probably won't be duplicated by others & a gift that can be used often.
The Entertainer's Gift!!!
By NICOLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these plates for my sister-in-law who entertains like no one I've ever met. She absolutely loved them and, according to her, they're going to be a HUGE hit at their parties!!! A great idea and a great gift!!
Appearance is as shown, Look very nice.
By Marion W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASA GRANDE, AZ) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gifts, will not have further details til gifted.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 17, 2012
Great bridal shower gift. Very pleased.
Wine/Appetizer Tray
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classic style in wood - if there's anything more annoying, it's trying to balance a wine glass in one hand, and an appetizer in the other hand - and still appear to be enjoying yourself at a cocktail party - hooray! Problem solved with these bamboo mingling plates - can hardly wait for the parties!
nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 28, 2011
I purchased these plates for some friends as a housewarming gift. They're very nice! The only thing I didn't really like were the monogram options. I wish there had been some different fonts to choose from. Other than that, the plates are great and my friends use them all the time.
Thought I was getting more than one plate
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally disappointed. Thought I was getting more than 1 plate. For the price it's a cheap wooden plate. I totally thought it would be a pack of 4. Why would only one guest have a plate with a wine glass holder? You need at least 4 and then the price is way too much. I wish I never bought this! Too much of a hassle to return so guess I'll be giving this cheap gift for Christmas to family.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved