Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
~Jessica - SD

Photo Collage Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Aluminum Water Bottles - 7802
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pictured water bottle
By Luis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very impressive creation of a pictured water bottle. I was 100% satisfied.
Family Reunion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 21, 2013
I ordered this water bottle with 5 collages of family pictures. Loading the pictures was simple, and I was able to correct any mistakes that I made during the upload process. The final result was frankly better than I expected given the fact that the pictures I uploaded were not all of the same quality. I particularly like the fact that the water bottles came with two caps, and were of excellent quality. This gift was appreciated by kids, parents, and grandparents alike.
Basketball Game Hit
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter (9) has used her sports bottle for Basketball games ever since she got it...Loves it...She accidently dropped the bottle and put a small dent in it but said, "It's still great, besides a little dent just gives it character."
great
By Hannah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 20, 2012
Fast Shipping and the product turned out excellent! Thank you very much!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - May 16, 2012
Got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it!!
Great gift!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my best friend who loves to go to the gym as a birthday gift. I used photos of her kids in each corner and one in the middle with her and all of the kids. Her kids thought it was so special and just loved that mom would have them with her always. She said it was as hit at the gym and at work.
Love it !
By ashli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. charles, MO) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the collage water bottle ! Will order more !
Business here is great!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped promptly and quality was exactly how I perceived it would be when ordering. Pictures came out clear and the layout was appealing!
Unique Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - December 28, 2011
High quality water bottle. The pictures turned out great! This was a present for Grandma & she loved it! Having two tops to choose from was an added plus.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 21, 2011
Perfect for someone who loves working out or is always on the run! The pictures turned out great, as well!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 30, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of this bottle. I only wish it were a little larger. The pictures came out great - nice and clear. I rec'd the item in 3 days, awesome! I will continue to order from this company. They are wonderful!
Giftee loved it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was noticibly loved by the person that received this gift. Very happy that they are happy with the special gift!
Water Bottle Was a Winner!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a water bottle for a father's day present and the recipient loved it. The pictures came across quite well. They were the twin to the images on my camera, the hue and color vibrancy remained the same as well as the clarity of the image.
Makes a great grandparent gift
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Photo Collage Water Bottle for all four grandparents and put my son's baby pictures (from newborn to 9 months) all around it. It's a big hit! I loved it so much I got one for myself too!
Accurate picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - May 13, 2011
Looks exactly like the picture shown. Very cute! My only suggestion would be lightening any dark or even semi-dark pictures. They look even darker on the water bottle.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - May 11, 2011
Purchased this water bottle for my mom for Mother's Day and included all of the pictures of her grankids. It turned out so cute and the picture quality was really impressive. Great gift and once again personalizationmall.com does it again for great gift ideas!!
Perfect "Brag Tool"
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother carries a water bottle with her wherever she goes. Being the proud mother of 4 kids, and 2 puppies, this will be a great "brag tool" to carry around with her.
Bottle quality was great.
The photos were very easy to upload and crop.
Fast shipping!
Great water bottle!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle is eco-friendly, the pictures I chose came out perfectly & I will be using it on all my future walks. Love it!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 5, 2011
Water bottle with photos is great! Great product...great buy!!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 21, 2011
The water bottle itself is very high quality and the pictures look great, not distorted or off-color at all! Loved the bottle, highly recommend this site!
I am impressed
By Prema latha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all are pleased and my kid loved the product.
Great value, great quality
By gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put photos of a trip my son and I took together on this for him - it was a great gift for the hard to buy for!
Beautiful job!!!
By kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four of these as gifts for Christmas, everyone loved them!! I couldn't believe how beautiful they came out. I will be ordering more!
Great Holiday Gift for Grandparents
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I highly recommend!
so cute
By Jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out beautifully. The only critique I would give is to spread the pictures out more on the bottle. This way the whole bottle is displaying pictures. My roommate loved this as her gift!
great gift for teachers
By tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got these for my kids teachers this year as xmas gifts. we took pictures of the class without the teacher knowing what it was for. then we chose 5 of the best pics and downloaded them. They loved them!!!!!
Loved it
By jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redondo beach , CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved it. He said it was one of his best gifts
what a fun water bottle
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for friends with a new baby in their lives. They turned out so well, I just ordered 4 more for additional Xmas gifts. Can't wait to give them as gifts, now want one for myself.
Perfect Gift Idea!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my mother for Christmas. It was the only one we found that we were able to put all the grandkids on. She has been asking for one for a while now, so we know she will love it. I just wish the empty space in the back was filled with pictures too.
Brought tears to my friend's eyes!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item that I have purchased from this website, and once again, it didnt disappoint! The water bottle itself seems very durable and well made. But the picture placement was wonderful, and the pictures looked very clear. If I had to say ANYTHING negative, it would be that I just wish you could add some text in the space in the back of the bottle. Thats not really a negative, but maybe a suggestion? My friend literally sobbed when she saw it, as I put pictures of her neices and nephews that live out of state on the bottle. I would highly recommend this product!
Very nice!
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle turned out much better than I was expecting!! Very, very nice. Definitely worth the time to download & crop the pictures. My daughter uses it for school and it's such a great way to personalize it. This should last a very long time!! Thanks!!
awsome
By sabitri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the order that i did from personalizationmall.com
I found far more better than i expected, the picture quality..
Great product! THANKS!
By Suzanne R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the two different tops my relative got with this gift!
Fantastic!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the way the bottle turned out! I was really looking forward to seeing how it would look, and it completely exceeded my expectations! I gave it to my husband for Father's Day from our "girls" (dogs)and he just loved it! He brought it to work with him the next day!
Sipping memories
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a father's day gift for my husband. I am so happy with the quality of the pictures. I was also surprised with the bottle itself. I was expecting plastic and my expectations were exceeded. The value is wonderful!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Dayami V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day Gift! Not only did the photos turn out great, but it is a sturdy item!
Happy Grandmother
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother carries water with her everywhere and loves to show off her Granddaughter. I decided to give her the ability to do both. She loved it so much when she received it that she cried. I love that it made her happy and that the product turned out better than expected. PersonalizationMall.com will have to get used to seeing me a lot cause I will be ordering just about all my gifts from here even a few for myself.
Water bottle
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bottle. It came out exactly how I expected it to which is very nice.
Great Quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how the pictures turned out on the water bottle. I kind of wish the pictures were all the way around, but the water bottle is really nice and my mom loves it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved