Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(107)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(27)
1 star:
(15)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shenandoah, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug is good quality with open/close lid pictures are amazingly clear my husband loves it and has a little piece of home with him whwn he is away.
Cute mug...good qulity pictures
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I didn't like about this product was the "www.personalizationmall.com" branding across the bottom under the pictures. Pretty tacky. Wish I could have put my own text on the mug.
Great unique Father's Day gift!
By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with my Dad. He loved the pictures of him and my son. Great gift for someone who has "everything"! I would have for sure rated this a 5 out of 5 however there was a little dent in the mug I received!
great place to shop
By Gena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Lodge, MT) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
super fast shipping, and the product looked wonderful. i was very impressed and will shop here again.. thanks!!!!
Nice present
By Katlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pepperell, MA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos look amazing however the mug is a lot smaller than I anticipated. I haven't used the product yet as it is a present for father's day but at the very least it will be a wonderful item to display loved ones.
Very cool!
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty happy when I received this mug. The pictures looked better than I expected. It took some manipulating when setting them up but in the end it turned out really nice. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because of the personalization logo that is written on the mug. Its fairly small but its still there. Also, the mug itself is a little smaller than it looks in the picture and a little thinner/lighter than I expected it would be. But with that said, its still big enough to hold a decent amount of coffee and I'm not too worried about it falling apart or anything like that. Overall, good product. Not many like it out there. I looked!
Nice gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how this turned out with pics of our kids on it....just wish it was a little bigger (the pics and the mug)
I would buy again though. I want one for myself now.
travel mug collage
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pictures were perfect but there was a scratch in the mug
Travel Mug for Fathers Day
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug is beautiful. The pictures I sent came out wonderful and I think it will be a great surprise for Dad!
Thank you
Picture Perfect
By Kizzy R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these unique mugs! The quality of the photos were amazing and it exceeded my expectations. The only thing that's not noted or shown in the online picture of the item or in the "Preview My Personalization" is the company website that's printed underneath the last photo. The text is fairly small in size so it's not too distracting from the photos BUT it would've been nice to have known this ahead of time. Overall this product is a picture perfect gift idea for anyone!
Great B-day gift for daddy
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks way cool. The only (not even a complaint, just an observation that I wasn't aware of til i got it) was their website is written right under the pics, even though its small, its still very apparent. Its fine, but I would have opted for plain. Great value, and VERY VERY fast delivery. Easy to upload pics. Liked that you could add several (5)...
travel mug
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leon, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice
Great except...
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and I think that it makes a great gift, however, below the photos it has www.personalizationmall.com as an add. I think this makes it look a little tacky and I wish that the logo was on the bottom and not in plain view.
What a perfect gift for a commuter
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband. Placed pictures of our kids on it! It was the perfect gift for a person who commutes back and forth for work. My husband rarely has any extra time in the morning and so he grabs whatever cup he can find in our house for his morning coffee. Now he will have his own mug and get to not only enjoy his coffee in the morning but pictures of the kids as well! I would recommend this product. Do wish it was a bit larger and it also says not to use in dishwasher which is a big let down for me. Thus the 4 stars instead of 5!
fast service, great outcome
By Valentina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this mug close to the holiday season and we were pleasantly surprised by the promptness of the order being processed and sent out. I wish the mug could have been offered with the picts in colors.
Great Gift Idea
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacon, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these mugs as a grandparents gift. They loved them. I was very impressed with the picture quality and of the quality of the mugs too!
MUg for Jeff
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out just fine. Happy with the product
Great product!!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug but it was to be shipped to my parents and got shipped to me instead.. oops. May have been my fault but the mug was adorable!!
Looks great!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look great, I wish the travel mug was bigger!!!
Loved it, but....
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could have done without the www.personalizationmall.com inscribed below the pictures! Other than that, it's beautiful!!!
looks great, but pictures don't stand out very well
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i should have made the pictures lighter and sharper
Beautiful
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mug was beautiful! The pictures turned out great, but I was hoping the mug was going to be just a little bigger. I would definately recommend this product to a friend. Everything we've ordered from this site has lived up to it's expectations!!!
Thank you.
good gift
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift with a bunch of family pictures from our "christmas card photo shoot", and they turned out great...it's a minor thing, but I don't like the website emblazoned across the side. Nothing on the website mentioned it would be there.
Loved it
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. The mug was great quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 was because of the picture size. They are very tiny compared to what I was expecting.
Great Christmas Gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my husband for Christmas. The mug is pretty much what I expected and I am generally satisifed with it. The only drawback would is that the mug seems to be a lot "shorter" than traditional mugs. I measured it and it is just 6 inches tall even with the lid on. But for the price and personalization you can't beat it!
Nice
By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma is going to love this for Christmas. She asked for a new travel mug and will probably never expect the grandkids pictures on it. The pictures turned out great. The only additional item that would be nice is if you could customize it with a sentence or name. Other then that, great item.
Travel Mug
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug, pictures were smaller than I expected. Very quick shipping!!
photo collage travel mug
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a unique gift that you could get for anyone who enjoys hot beverages on the go. the price is much higher than i expected (especially shipping...i know it doesn't cost 9 dollars to ship one travel mug) so that would be one thing that would deter me from buying this item again. the pictures are pretty clear, but are somewhat smaller than what the samples online seem. hopefully it is durable after washing it...we'll see. overall, i'm pleased.
I loved them!
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two to give as Christmas gifts. The quality was great and the time that I recieved them was excellent. My only suggestion would be to allow engraving on this item as well.

Thanks,
Satisfied Customer
Photo travel mug
By Rebekka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were hard to see. There needed to be more contrast between the stainless steel of the mug and the black and white photo. It looked much better in the preview.
Disappointed
By Robbie Koon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are hardly visible on the mug.... Not sure if it was my photos or the black & white photos on the stainless steel. Maybe if the photos were in color, it may look better. Have purchased a number of products & luv them.... Just not this one????
Good Gift
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift to give, but the pictures were not bold enough. I did my pictures in black and white, and the ones that had more white in them were hard to see on the mug. I wish I would have darkened the pictures a bit, or chose pictures with less white in them. I thought the pictures would be bigger than they were, but they were small on the mug.
Pics hard to see
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I like the mug, with the pics. Being black and white, they are very hard to see against the silver background
Pros & Cons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - July 17, 2012
Product came out great! The perfect gift that was given to my father with pictures of his grandson. The pictures where very clear. The only down side was that after used and washed twice the handle broke off. Thankfully my product was replaced with a new one. :)
Nice gift/keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - March 7, 2012
I was overall pleased with this item. Be careful what pictures you choose bc it may not come out too clear :)
Thankful for good customer service
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, MA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the product you of been alittle bigger or heavier for the price but it's still a nice gift. Showed up to my house with the last 2 pictures missing, call PM upset bc it was a Christmas present and I was unhappy with the lack of quality control, customer service rep was a huge help, no questions asked, sent another one right out and it was here before Christmas. She also told me to just keep the pervious one and not to waste my time sending it back!
could've been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
I was excited to find a personalized travel mug for a family member who is on the road alot.The pictures were difficult to size, but with some patience and help from a computer savy son, I finally got it done. It came out exactly as expected and my family member really liked it. HOWEVER, while passing it around to be admired, it was dropped on a linoleum floor and the handle broke off! For the price, I expected something more durable especially since it's described as a mug for travel. Total bummer.
Travel Mug Great BUT wish no personalizationmall.com web site on it!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband carries one to work every day, so I thought this would be perfect. And it was, except that centered nice and decent size under our beautiful collage of photos is the web site of personalization mall! Looks very tacky. :(
"www.personalizationmall.com" is Printed on the Side of the Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011
We ordered this for my father in-law for Christmas. The pictures on it came out great, but "www.personalizationmall.com is printed right on the side of the mug underneath the pictures! It really cheapens the look and feel of the mug. I understand the want/need to advertise, etc., but they totally could have printed it on the bottom. It is also misleading that it does not show this advertisement in the picture of the product. If I had known about this, I likely would not have ordered it.
Photo Collage Mug
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a "tough to buy for" person. It came out nice BUT on one side under the pictures it has the Personalization Mall WEB SITE ADDRESS on the mug! I was NOT happy to see that!! Its tacky! BUT other than that I like it. It would be SO MUCH NICER without the advertisement from this company. I would rather have had something of MY OWN printed in place of this WEB SITE info!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved