Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
    ~Lindsey - OH

    The Warmth of Love Personalized Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blankets for Couples - 7847
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVELY BLANKET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - August 5, 2014
    It was sent as a gift and the lady loved it.
    not as soft as I'd have thought
    By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the looks of the blanket personalization - put burgandy on cream and looks great! also surprised at how quickly it was received
    Great gift!
    By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice clean embroidery!soft fabric!perfect gift!
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - March 2, 2014
    I purchased this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend and he loved it.
    Black and Red Personalized blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA, KS) - February 24, 2014
    It was a decent size, at least as big or a bit bigger than I was expecting! Amazingly soft, and beautiful embroidery!
    Nice and soft
    By Sia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Blanket was nice and soft.
    love it
    By Nguyen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havelock, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's softer than I expected and the size is perfect. Definitely purchase more from this website.
    Love it!!
    By vangjelika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my blanket. I was afraid it wouldn't be soft but it really is. Totally recommend it!!
    Great blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - January 2, 2014
    This was a great "throw" blanket, softer and thicker than I imagined. The personalization was very well done and it shipped the same day I ordered it. I will purchase from this company again.
    Blanket
    By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It isn't that big but I love it!!!! Definitely will get another one in a different color. I got the navy blue one because my boyfriend liked that one the most and it matches his room but I am considering getting another one for my room in a different color. :) Love this site!
    veryyy good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 10, 2013
    very very soft, very nice, not really that big, but still worth it. my nose is not very good, but i understand it gave off a minor scent of some sort even after washing. not worth taking a star off for though.
    So soft
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is very soft and a good size for two people to cuddle in. I ordered the creme with lavender lettering and it really is beautiful. The quality is better than I expected and I am very happy.
    The Warmth of Love Blanket
    By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the blanket. The stitching looks great. The blanket is nice and soft. The price is awesome. I had my order in less than a week. It was great! It is a nice way to give a personalized gift.

    Fleece better than expected!
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized fleece is of very nice quality material, lettering impeccably done and more than I expected! It arrived in timely manner~I am very pleased and will be proud to give it as a gift.
    Great gift
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great quality product. I bought this for a friend as part of a wedding gift. The bride and groom LOVED this blanket!
    fleece throw
    By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful company, site was excellent and the throw is great quality, very happy.
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
    I love it this blanker it is very soft and Very pretty and our names were written with perfections I absolutely LOVE it! and definitely recommend it to future buyers...
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 23, 2012
    The navy blue was vivid and the red stitching was perfect. The recipients were very happy with this soft personalized blanket.
    amazing
    By breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hart, MI) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this blanket is so soft expecially for the price i am extreamly happy
    GREAT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 4, 2012
    First time I ordered this blanket - its VERY nice and looks like it was put together very well.
    Cute n Cozy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - March 29, 2012
    I bought this as a bridal shower gift and when it arrived I couldn't help but give it a good inspection! It looks like it's of high quality and it feels so soft. Now I want to get one for me too!
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized blanket was also a hit at a bridal shower. So very soft, nice big size - as compared to other throws. You could only add names, but if a wedding or anniversary date could be added, it would be even better. The embroidery was excellent, just as in the picture.
    Very pleased
    By VICTORIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this item as a gift and it came very quickly and is exactly as pictured. Large, soft material, and easy to read wording. Thank you!
    Snuggle rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 25, 2012
    Fast Delivery to Australia, good quality blanket. very happy.
    Blanket for my valentine
    By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized blanket came on valentines day as expected,but i didn,t expect how much she loved it,soft plush and warm but mostly how it was personalized just for us,which as you can imagine how handy this blanket became on this special day. I also got the personalized pillow cases which needless to say we also tried out on the bed with the blanket. Thanks again for helping me with a very special valentine,s gift.
    Satisfied
    By Marilu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved it. It was PERFECT! And not to mention my boyfriend loved it, we have our own cute blanket :)
    So soft and beautiful
    By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so soft and beautiful, big enough for two awesome blanket
    So Soft!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - February 13, 2012
    The blanket is super soft and much bigger than I had expected!! Totally worth it!
    Perfect for any occasion
    By JAMEL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MATEO, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, thread/stitching is very clear and well-made. Excellent quality and shipping. Would definitely recommend this product for any gift/occasion.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket for my girlfriend on Christmas and it was one of my best decisions yet. PersonalizationMall.com is a great website I found when I knew I wanted to customize something for her.
    Perfect gift
    By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my sister this year for christmas. She loved it! the blanket is really soft and comes in a really good package
    Beautiful work!
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is soft and shiny and the personalization was perfect and high quality. The processing was very fast!
    Wonderful
    By Jessika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belvidere, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was better than I had expected. It is beautiful and very soft. My boyfriend will love it. Such a romantic and thoughtful gift!
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friend's wedding and it made the perfect gift! The personalization was perfect!
    awesome little blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rincon, GA) - October 30, 2011
    this little blanket is awesome it is so soft and comfortable.
    Perfect gift for my daughter and her Husband
    By Ynelda C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass , TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with your service very very fast delivery, I really recommended your service and quality to my customers!!!!!
    A Beautiful gift!
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket as a wedding gift for good friends of mine, and the quality and appearance of it has exceded my expectations! I am so looking forward to seeing my friends reaction when they see it because I know they will absolutely love it!
    Very nice looking
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends as a wedding present but haven't given it to them yet. It looks very well stitched and the blanket is of nice quality. My husband was teasing me that if it wasn't personalized with their names on it, he'd keep it.
    BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
    By Regina B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the gift I gave with the "Heart of Roses" card. It is unique because it is not something that is usually on a register and therefore, not something that another person might give. But, is thoughtful and romantic...like, for snuggling up together while watching movies. Both, the quality and personalization are perfect.
    exactly what i wanted
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality of the blanket is great. so soft. embroidering is nice. worth the money.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved