Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Formal Congratulations Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Formal Congratulations Personalized Greeting Cards - 7938
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect card for New Home Gift
By Sandra H. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recipients loved this card and it's quality look!!
One Stop Shop
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was checking out, I didn't even realize they do cards too. It was easy and came out beautifully. Saved me time and since I was giving personalized gifts, why not give a personalized card. Ships quick with the order. Definitely worth it.
Card
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, product as advertised
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWTHORNE, CA) - March 11, 2012
I love all gifts that I give to be personalized. Buying greeting cards from the stores aren't really my kind of thing. I would rather create my own. Having personalization mall to do it for me is a blessing. I am not using anybody's greetings but my own. I was very happy with the greeting card, only that there were 2 words that were misspelled. The look was beautiful just the typo.
The receipient was very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2011
Being able to add her name made a great impression - that little touch that said we care.
Congratulation Card
By Joanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I purchased the Treasure Diamond Keepsake and had it sent directly to my friend in California, I also purchased this beautiful thank you card with a personal verse. Both were very much appreciated and top quality.

No hesitation to buy more from your store and tell others about it.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - December 3, 2012
I love all the cards at Personalization Mall. You are spending about the same amount as you would in a card store, but you are able to personalize it, making it more likely to be kept than tossed! Terrific quality (card and envelope), plus speedy delivery as usual.
Greeting Card
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose this card to accompany my first comunnion frame that I purchased. I changed the wording to fit my needs and the results were great. The card was impressive and came in a high quality envelope. It fit my needs perfectly.
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - July 18, 2011
This was so much better than buying a card at the store. The quality is great! It made an excellent wedding card. I will definatly be buying my cards from here from now on!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved