Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site and products just keep getting better and better! I am a multiple-repeat customer, and I always get THE BEST feedback from my gift recipients!
~Susan A - FL

Irish Clover Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - Irish Shamrocks - 7966
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice garden addition
By Barry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the personalized stones for the flower garden. They look nice and honor our grandchildren.
Looks Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - May 9, 2011
Just as it looks and was very pleased with it. Made a really nice gift. Didn't know it was hollow, like it is half a rock, but that made no difference.
Perfect for our last baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 12, 2014
I bought a different stone for my mom's garden, each with her 5 grandchildren's names. Well, we have one more grandchild, but the original stone is no longer available, so I tried this one! I love it! It's perfect for our last little Irish grandchild. I might just order the other kids in addition to the ones we already have. Adds a personal love to my mom's beautiful garden, and the kids own them!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - September 2, 2013
Very nice lettering!! Also good weight.
Stones look better than image!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "stones" look better than the site image - much darker and sharper!
The reason I gave 4 stars was because the undersides are hollow. I expected them to be hollow on the stones inside but not the complete underside. They just aren't as nice to "pick up OR play with" in your hand because of this feature - which of course people will do with any novelty.
I ordered three - #1 son's "Name" & #2 "Don't Forget" & #3 "Your Green!" to make an inside St. Pat's Day morning breakfast path.
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2012
My original stone arrived cracked down the middle. I contacted personalization mall and the rep was very kind, considerate and helpful. She asked me to take a picture and email it to her and a replacement would be coming soon. Within 3-4 days a new one arrived -perfect.
Things I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldred, NY) - November 8, 2013
I was a little disappointed with the stone. Since I am using it with real stones the color of this stone was very light, white even. Not really stone colored. I also thought the stone would be solid. The back is curved in. I worry that it is going to smash if anything falls on it. I thought the shamrocks would be a little bigger. I just hope my dad is smiling at his stone.
Large Shamrocked garden rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 30, 2011
hollowed out, but still cool
Perfect for a Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 13, 2013
This was purchased as a memorial garden stone, and it looks perfect for what we wanted it for. It's a nice stone, hallow on the opposite side, so it will sit down into the soil nicely and not shift around. Very nice item.
Great St. Patrick's Day gift !!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters loved this gift for St. Patrick's Day !! It was so unique ! I am hoping to add little stones with names on it as their family increases !
Garden Stone
By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with our Shamrock Garden Stone, it was the perfect size and we used as a memorial stone for our Labrador Retriever, Halle who passed away on St Patrick's Day. We placed it under a new Dogwood tree planted for Halle.
Pleased
By Lesia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the lettering could of been a little bigger, but otherwise I was happy with the stone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved