Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (608 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great basket
By Lesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great. It is not cheap looking. Its is very cute and perfect for our daughters first Easter basket.
embroidered easter bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamston, NC) - March 28, 2014
This Easter bunny basket is so adorable. Can't wait to give it to my grandson. Highly recommend!
Darling basket
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just so precious. Bought it for my granddaughter's first Easter.
Easter Baskets
By Connii F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for the little ones in my life and they are adorable baskets and personalizing them with the name is so cute. Also I was so impressed with this company due to the fact that I spelled one of the names incorrectly and called them and they stopped my order to fix it but still delivered it to me at the same time promised. Great service as well.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moline, IL) - March 24, 2014
Perfect exactly what I was looking for for my grandsons to keep for years to come. They were perfect and very fast. I will definitely order again. Glad I found you!!
Super cute easter basket!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son last easter! It's so adorable and super durable! It still looks brand new after a year!
So adorable!!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter last easter and she loved it! It super durable as it still looks brand new almost a year later! LOVE it!
Great first Easter basket!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Grandson's 1st Easter - but wanted something he could use in the future as well - not just this year. Excellent quality. Name looks great. Definitely will be a keepsake.
Beautiful
By Dagmara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 23, 2014
First Easter .they absolutely loved it.he is 3 months old this Easter.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - March 23, 2014
Perfect!
so soft and perfect for little chirldren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - March 22, 2014
I ordered 2 Easter baskets a boy and a girl one for my grandchildren when I received the baskets I was very pleased they are so adorable and worth the money. they are shipped in a plastic bag and any wrinkles came out after unfolding the baskets and shape them a little with your hands I did not even have to stuff the baskets with tissue paper or any thing.
ADORABLE
By ADRIENNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALL, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bunny basket for Easter. Embroidery was beautiful and quality was great..
Perfect for Easter
By Catoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 year old niece. I was presently surprised at how big it was, it's large enough to fit not only eggs, but candy and just about any other snacks I can think to throw in there. I also like that it's lightweight, so it'll be perfect for Easter Egg Hunts. The little skirt is absolutely adorable!
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 21, 2014
Love the basket it has lace on the bottom which really sets it off. So excited to give it to my first grandchild
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - March 18, 2014
The actual bunny basket exceeded my expectations. The quality is high and it is absolutely adorable. I know my granddaughter will love it. You can't go wrong ordering this item.
Complete review of my ordering history.
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, IL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was fortunate to find Personalization Mall when I was planning my daughters wedding and now have continued ordering for my new Grandaughter. I have never been disappointed with any part of this company. All items that I have purchased have been the upmost high quality and I have recieved my items in a prompt manner!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - March 16, 2014
This is a very cute basket. Nice detail & a quality product. Ordered one 3 years ago, so was comfortable ordering it again for another child.
Darling Easter basket for baby girl
By Grady J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see her use this cute basket to gather eggs. The basket is adorable.
I ordered 3 Bunny Baskets!
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 Bunny Baskets for my 3 Grandaughters and can't wait till Easter. I really liked that you can see what they will look like before placing your order. Since all three have unusual names, this is a perfect way to have a special gift made for them!
great product
By Misti O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlysville, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, quality & stitching
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - March 15, 2014
Love it! Nicely done...item came very quickly!
Awesome
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and I love it .
embroidered easter bunny baskt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 11, 2014
Received basket quickly. Loved, loved, the basket!!! Purchased for granddaughter's 1st Easter. The quality is great, and the embroidery is so cute. Buy the basket, you won't be sorry.
so adorable and well made.
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my neice last year and she loved it. Soo, I had to get one for my nephew this year. Can't wait for the easter egg hunt.
The sweetest
By Sammantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love , love, love this basket!!! The printed name is perfect. Material used is so soft. I'm so excited for my son to see his basket from the Easter bunny!
Don't hesitate buy this for your little peeps;)
Cutest Easter basket!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Easter basket to have at Mimi and Grandpop's house! I looked and looked for a cute, high quality basket. I found this one on your site and thought it was adorable! I have been extremely pleased with everything I have ever purchased from you, so I decided to order this bunny basket. Again, I am extremely pleased with the quality and can't wait to fill it for Easter! My friend liked it so much that she ordered three of them for her grandchildren! I hope you keep them in stock so I can order more for future grandchildren!
Adorable Perfect for Easter egg hunts
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year all the cousins are having their first annual Easter egg Hunt and my daughter will look so cute with this great Easter bunny to collect all her eggs and when it came I loved it and actually told my sister-in-law to order her children some great basket. CANT WAIT FOR THE BIG HUNT ON APRIL 19th
Cutest thing ever
By Ticoy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a baby shower gift, they loved it and it is something they can use for years to come!
Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - March 7, 2014
This basket is perfect for my 1 yr old daughter. It is soft and absolutely beautiful!
I am thrilled with how well the basket is made- it will last for years to come. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.
Not the usual basket
By terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, IL) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is very cute. It is also a nice size for little ones. My order arrived promptly too!
Bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosperity, SC) - March 4, 2014
This children's bunny Easter basket is adorable! Great quality and detail- personalized stitching is top notch! This is a great size for young children. Extremely pleased!
Great Looking & Price was right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - July 16, 2013
I purchased this basket for a gift as I am going to place a filled, glass piggy bank in it for a baby gift for a special person and it works wonderfully and is great looking.
First Easter Basket
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special basket for my grandson's first Easter. The quality of the materials and colors are great and his name adds to the it's cuteness. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - April 8, 2013
Great!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 6, 2013
Bought these all for all my grandchildren 2 years ago and was so happy I they were still available for my newest grandson born in February. So cute!
MASON
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT TO OUR GRANDSON (20 MOS.OLD) AND WAS TOLD HE REALLY LOVED IT! HAPPY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THIS PURCHASE. EXCELLENT JOB! WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS SITE!
Cute! Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - April 2, 2013
I ordered this for my little 6 month old grandaughter for Easter. It was just as cute as the picture and even has a little tutu on the bottom! I will use this every year as her Easter basket. It was very well made and I was very pleased with the workmanship. I Would very highly recommend this item!
Egg-stra Special Easter Basket
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son LOVES his basket! He has not put it down since it arrived, and he has a special place to store it until next year. He told me that I should get one, too. Very cute, sturdy, and clearly will last for years.
Loved my embroidered Easter basket!!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from Personalizationmall.com for the first time. I wanted an Easter basket for our new granddaughter that had her name on it. I found just what I wanted on your website, ordered it, and received it in less than 1 week. It is exactly what I wanted and everyone loved it! I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved