Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
    ~Cindy - IL

    Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

    Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
    Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (9)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Rock's first Easter Basket
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with the Easter Bunny Basket I ordered for my grandson. It is absolutely wonderful. It was so easy to order and was delivered in several days.
    The material used for the bunny is very nice and should last many years. The size is also nice and will hold lots of eggs during the egg hunt. I have recommended this site to all my friends and will continue to order items in the future.
    Just Precious!!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this Easter basket!!! It is absolutely adorable and very well made!! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from Personalization Mall and the same is true with this purchase. I received it right away and in perfect condition. My two year old was so excited...and I know she will love it for years to come! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
    Very cute Easter basket!
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like the photo. Very cute! Just the right size- not too big or small- will fit plenty of goodies in it! My daughter loves it!
    Personalized Easter Bunny
    By Terry Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute. Our daughter loved it. A sturdy cloth basket with beautiful personalization.
    Darling Easter basket
    By kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkeley, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stitching is beautifully done, and overall it is a very cute basket that will someday become a keepsake.
    Bunny Basket
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just adorable. The embroidery gives it that perfect touch. My grandson will love it.
    For First Easter
    By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute, I am so happy with it.
    Easter Basket
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and cute as can be...
    The Most Adorable Easter Basket EVER
    By Pam & Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ladies - you MUST buy one of these for your little girl! It is the most adorable thing I've ever seen! It is larger than it looks in the photo and has an adorable tutu on the bottom of it! It folds for easy storage to be used again and again as each year passes. What a beautiful keepsake! I LOVE IT!
    More precious than you could ever believe!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Easter basket is of course gorgeous but it is also sturdy, large, made extremely well it is a basket we will use for several years for our son

    Stephanie
    Adorable Easter Baskets!
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought both the pink & blue bunny baskets for my niece (6) and nephew (2) for Easter this year...I know they will love them (I certainly do).
    Adorable Easter Basket
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought both the pink & blue bunny baskets for my niece (6) and nephew (2) for Easter this year...I know they will love them (I certainly do).
    Cutest lil basket ever
    By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized easter basket for my granddaughter. It was more than I expected. Nice size, monogram was perfect and the quality of the basket itself was great. I will be purchasing more when the next grandbabies arrive.
    1 mistake
    By Yaschicka I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the basket for my granddaughter, but the tail of the bunny was on the side, and not centered on the back of the bunny. ??
    Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
    By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable...can't wait to fill this for my granddaughter. I gave it 4 stars only because the name was put on a little crooked...but keep in mind I am a very fussy person and that's really saying a lot about ordering from this company because I order from them a lot and I will continue to do so. I would highly recommend this.....
    We love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bay, FL) - April 5, 2013
    The basket was beautiful. All of our friends and family were amazed at how creative and nice it was and most importantly, my son adores it! The only issue was when it arrived the left side of the handle was unattached and I had to sew it back together.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - April 1, 2013
    This was a very basket.
    Cute Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - March 31, 2013
    I loved the Easter Basket. The only thing that I would change would be the size of the basket handle or to have the handle more flexible. It seems a little to short to try to put a larger item inside of it because the handle always seems to get in the way.
    As cute in person as in the photo
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the personalized felt bunny basket. It was very appealing in the marketing photo and in reality it has just the same attraction. Well made and unique.
    As always, a good experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 26, 2013
    Personalizationmall.com delivers again. Great ordering experience, fast delivery and a good product. I just wish you had an Easter basket that could last longer for my kids. Not that this product is of bad quality! It is actually great quality. But, I was hoping to find something that my kids might actually want to use when they are 9, 10 years old. This will seem a little baby-ish when they are that age. But I couldn't really find anything like that online for a reasonable price so this is what I went with. Again, a great product and a great experience, but will probably have to buy another basket for my boys in about 5-7 years.
    Easter Basket
    By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of each for my grandchildren that live 1700 miles away. They are cute looking in this picture, but once I received them. Like they say, pictures don't do them justice. I had to bring into work to show them off. They are absolutely the nicest baskets I have purchases and the kids will have them for a lot more Easters. Very happy with my purchase.
    Such a cute bunny!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect Easter Basket for my little girl. It is made well and is really cute. My favorite part is that it will be much easier to store than a wooden or plastic basket that will take up a lot of room in our closets. Love it!
    Adorable Bunny Basket
    By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the basket! Took it to work and it was a big hit there as well. The basket is bigger than it looks inthe pic. My grandson will love it!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 24, 2013
    The basket is very cute & the personalization is flawless. I just wish the basket were a little bigger inside.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, AL) - March 24, 2013
    Tickled with these baskets. Stumbled on these after a great deal of online searching. Was a bit reluctant to order from an unfamiliar company but have been extremely pleased. My only reason for not awarding 5 stars was because the character limit was too short to allow my children's names and could not find an option for ordering them blank because "name" was a required field. After contacting the company they sent me instructions (must type NONE in the name field).
    Ordered them blank and then got a local embroidery shop to do the names for me.
    Bunny Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
    The basket was a great size; however, one of the straps was loose, not stitched well. Bunny idea was so cute - love it and I am sure my grandson will enjoy hunting eggs with his new basket.
    Bunny Basket
    By rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only did they come two days earlier then predicted they were as pictured and as cute as wanted and very much loved addition to the Easter festivities.
    Super cute
    By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute basket, Lots of room inside for goodies, worth getting, Defintley be somthing to use year afer year!
    Cute, non-breakable easter basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
    This easter basket is cute for a little boy. It's not breakable and he can't really damage it. The basket is smaller than I anticipated and comes all folded up. It was hard to get the folds out and make it round as it is made of a felt like material - which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5.
    great basket
    By ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this for my nephew for Easter! everyone loved it!!
    Cute basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - April 15, 2012
    I was pleased with this. Bought it for my newborn granddaughter. It is made of felt but was able to hold exactly what I wanted to put in it. Delivery was incredibly fast.
    Mimi
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 3, 2012
    This product is very cute and well constructed. Can't wait to give to to my grand daughter on Easter.
    Cute basket
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, MO) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute basket but my only complaint is that it arrived crumpled in a small package and now the basket is wrinkled. I contacted customer service and they said to steam it or iron it. I haven't tried that yet so I'm hoping it works. I haven't seen anyone else with reviews about it being wrinkled so maybe its just mine?
    Just adoreable
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this bunnie basket for my granddaughter.
    Well made, colorful and good quality.
    Cute but kind of cheaply made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 23, 2011
    This Easter basket is adorable...the personalization is well done and "makes" the basket...the felt is good quality but it looks like its been stitched together by a blind person...I had to do a lot of repair work.
    things I like about this product
    By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grantham, NH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute cloth basket that you can put away for next easter. The handle is a little too small though so you wont be able to fit alot of things inside.
    Baby's Easter Basket
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized Easter Bunny Basket for my grandson's first Easter. I love it. Although, it is limited in space to put things into it, I only send 3 baby items inside and that worked fine.
    Easter basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - April 16, 2011
    These are adorable except one arrived without a blue bowtie.
    Soooo cute!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very cute. Love the fact the name is stitched into the bunny. It is good quality. My only issue is the size of the opening. It is not very large but my little one and I can still get our hands in it! loved it so much, bought the blue one for my nephew!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 22, 2011
    The bunny basket is very cute. Wish they would have packaged it better. They squished it into a sandwich size plastic bag so now I have to stuff tissue paper in it to (hopefully) get the wrinkes out.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved