Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (722 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sharell (St.Rose,La.)
By Sharell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST.ROSE, LA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderded the pink and white bunny basket.I was very pleased with this item. It is very plushy and soft. It was also delivered in a timely manner. Purchased it for my granddaughter who is 1.Cant wait to see her reaction Easter Morning.
Easter baskets
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets were perfect. The grand kids will love them.
loved the bunny
By Joanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny basket was very cute. It did come folded as a reviewer remarked but it sprang back to life when opened. It is a good size and I am sure my 1 month old granddaughter will have it for a very long time.
Outstanding!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this Easter Bunny Basket! I haven't given it to my grandson yet, but I'm sure he will love it. I've shown it to friends and family and they wanted to know where I got it. It's made well and adorable!
Easter Basket Personalized
By Steffenger I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...Fast shipping. great product . Its the second one I purchased from the mall...My grandkids love it.
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - March 30, 2015
I had ordered this not expecting too much. It was so adorable. I know he will be so excited come Easter.
Happy baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - March 29, 2015
This is my son's first Easter. I just received his bunny basket and it is gorgeous. I love how his name is engraved in baby blue. The material from which the basket is made out of is very durable and soft. Perfect for my 1 year old.

"Beautiful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton , SC) - March 29, 2015
Ordered it for my "Lil Man Grandson".. My Daughter told us..She Did Not Like It..
She..Loved..Loved..It..So "Beautiful" She can't wait to give it to him on
Easter..She Loved his Little White Tail..
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash, NC) - March 29, 2015
The bunny basket is made very nicely. Quality excellent and can fold up for storage after Easter.
Easter Basket Dean
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was done very quickly and professionally. Thanks!
Beautiful Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item It is beautifully made and of high quality.
Very happy to give to my granddaughter
By Laura S. (Holley, NY) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutestt basket to give to my 6 month old granddaughter. It's not only soft but bendable and reshapes easily. She can have it for years to come..,her own Easter basket. Very pleased!! Ordering another one for my new soon to be grandson.
Easter Bunny
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, speedy delivery and perfect for first Easter gift.
Perfect
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPA, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these sweet little little baskets . Perfect for small children, as they are sooooo soft. Not to small or to large . If I were purchasing it for an older child ( 10 or above ) I personally would have
wanted something larger ( one to grow with ) . But this is a gift for my granddaughter 19 months
old so it's perfect . Great quality & fast shipping , the best touch was having her name on it .
So so cute !!! Won't be dissapointed .....
Adorable
By loretta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These precious, personalized bunnies were beyond expectations. Soft pink, happy faces, cute little skirts, and well executed embroidery make me proud to give them. I took one to a 5 year old granddaughter's house and hung it on her bedroom doorknob because she wasn't home. When she found it, she ran around the house shouting that the Easter bunny came. What a fun surprise!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Liana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product, bought for my granddaughter, although she won't be using it until next Easter because she won't be born until July 2015. It is the perfect size for a little one.
Adorable'
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is so cute and well made. I loved the little bunny tail on the back!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Easter Bunny Basket for my grandson. It was so adorable, I had to order another for my friends grandson.
Bunny basket
By Perla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville , TX) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!!
Adorable
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is adorable and my 2 year old loves it!
EMBOROIDERED BUNNY!!!
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's 2nd Easter and it was perfect! His name was actually embroidered onto the bunny, which surprisingly is a hard thing to find these days - most places use the stickers. Anyway, he got to see it early this year because we used it in his Spring/Easter pictures - it was easy for him to carry and the bunny face made him giggle. It's not real big, but to me this is the perfect basket. There's enough room to fit plastic eggs, a book, a stuffed bunny and some other little candies...after all I'm not trying to fit a bike in there :-) Personalization Mall has provided a lot of my personalized gifts throughout the years, and I'm yet to be disappointed.
Adorable basket
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very cute. I love the embroidered name. The tutu on the bottom is perfect.
1st Easter Egg Hunt perfection
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these Easter Bunny Baskets...when they were delivered I thought...oh my they aren't what I expected...but upon opening the superb packaging I was very much delighted to see they were exactly what I thought, and more. They are adorable and the perfect size for little ones.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joanna, SC) - March 27, 2015
This basket is excellent quality and just what I expected for my daughter's first Easter basket.
Cutest Basket ever
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is without a doubt the cutest thing I could have found for my Great Granddaughter's first Easter. It is well made, completely unique and makes everyone smile when they see it. Can't wait to fill it up and see her expression when she sees it.

Hit the Jackpot again.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 25, 2015
This is the cutest thing I ever saw. Beyond adorable!!
I ordered a similar one for Halloween, but this is beyond that
one, the best I ever saw. It is made so well.
I just love it and can't wait to give it to my
grand daughter. To see her face when I give this to her,
is everything!!! Thank you for the beautiful things
you sell.
Prettiest basket EVER !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 25, 2015
I ordered this little basket for my grand-daughter. She loves carrying around things with handles. I am so PLEASED with it. Very well made, cute as a button, lots of room, love the little skirt...I just cannot praise it enough. So glad I found Personalization Mall. She is going to LOVE this !!!!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket. I like it because it can be washed and reused over and over again.
Well constructed with heavenly soft fabric.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - March 24, 2015
So excited to receive the bunny! Plenty of room inside for Easter goodies. Really am happy we ordered for our grandson! Even received it sooner than anticipated. What a cutie!!! Oh, and the personal embroidery was very professional too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 23, 2015
My one year son was in love with his Easter basket.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this basket for my 2-year old son. It is really cute and I can't wait to give it to him for Easter. It is soft and light and it seems well-made.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - March 22, 2015
Purchased for a 'first Easter' gift and couldn't have been more pleased. Much cuter than the photo and definitely something that will be kept and remembered.
Perfect Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this basket for my grandson and absolutely love it! The material is super soft, and the size is perfect for his little hands to carry. Able to fill with small items for a toddler without any problems. The personalization with his name on it makes it a perfect gift to reuse next year. Shipping was on time, and it arrived perfectly wrapped. Highly recommend this item.
Cute Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - March 22, 2015
My niece, sister and I were thrilled when we received
this Easter basket for my new great niece, it's cuter than I imagined!!!
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 22, 2015
Love it!!! Will be used for my Granddaughter's 1st Easter and will use every Easter to come!
Cutest basket for a boy
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it!
Loved this bunny basket
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for a 1st Easter Basket for my granddaughter. Didn't want anything to big or to small. This was perfect. The personalization was spot on. This is an adorable basket for a little girl.
So Cute
By SumYi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 of these embroidered Easter bunny baskets (blue) for my boyfriend for Easter. Of course I know that I will like this more than he will. But I got it as a set to go with the girl bunny Easter basket I got for myself.

It looks just like the picture shown.

It is so cute.

As always with pmall items the quality is excellent.
The embroidery is flawless.
But as I mentioned in my other review it would be nice to have the option of having the embroidery done on the back of the bunny head too.

In any case these baskets are adorable.

In total I bought:
1 of these Blue Bunny Baskets
5 of the Girl Bunny Baskets
8 of the yellow chick baskets

All as Easter gifts for both adults and kids.

I can't wait to fill them up with goodies and give them to my family and friends.

Adorable, excellent quality
By SumYi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these embroidered Easter bunny baskets for my nieces, god daughter, and even one for myself.

These are the cutest Easter baskets I have ever seen.

The quality is excellent.

I like the way that they come packaged as I will need to pack these in my luggage when I go visit my family members.

The only thing is I wish that it was an option to have the names embroidered on the back of the bunny head instead of the front. This would be a nice option to have for many of these kinds of items.

In any case the embroidery is beautifully stitched.

I absolutely love pmall, I shop on here year round and the quality of their products and craftmanship never disappoint.

I am sure that these gifts will go over more than well with the little ones.
So Adorable
By kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the photo and well made.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved