Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
    ~Cheryl - TN

    Ears To You First Easter Frame customer reviews

    Baby's First Easter Personalized Picture Frame - 7978
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 15, 2011
    As always, this came out looking exactly as the photo pictured. The frame is a very nice frame that is well made and should last as long as we care to keep it.
    Excellant!
    By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this picture frame for my grandbaby and his 1st Easter....everyone just loved it, including me! I always order from this site as it has the best quality and fastest delivery. I love love love everything I buy from them! I have recommended to several friends and they are going to be ordering things for their grandbabies and friends for their wedding.
    I would recommend Personalizationmall.com to anyone! I have been a loyal customer for many years!
    So precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2011
    The frame is so cute and is of great quality. It is better than expected. It will make a great gift. I would recommend it to anyone.
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 19, 2011
    The adorable Easter frame is better then the picture...it is so adorable that I immediately ordered another one for my nephew's babies first easter...I recommend this to anyone...you will love it..
    Love It!
    By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and a beautiful frame!
    Too cute!
    By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Knew I had get this as soon as I saw it. I personalized it to be used every Easter. Gave it as a gift and they loved it. Received it promptly and the quality is excellent, as has been everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall!
    First Easter Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2014
    This frame for my new granddaughter was perfect. I ordered it and spent the extra money to get it to my house before Easter. It arrived on time and was so cute and perfect!
    First Easter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - May 22, 2013
    The frame is very unique and well made. I like that it is not just plain wood, and the ears on the frame are so cute. Great for first Easter pics.
    Picture Perfect
    By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stone mountain, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two, one purple and one blue. Adorable keepsake!
    I bought this for my 1st Grandson & it's great.
    By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful picture frame and very professionally done. It is a wonderful gift for my first Grandson.
    Grandson's First Easter
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely adorable and ships super fast! I bought it for my grandsons first Easter and his mother loves it!
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
    Purchased for my Great Grandson's first Easter - very nice and a great keep sake.
    Adorable Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
    I ordered this for my Grandaughter's first Easter photo ! Love it love it !It is even nicer in person!
    A little overpriced for what you get, but very cute!
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like others have said, I thought this frame was a little overpriced compared to Personalization Mall's other items. It is very cute and my sister-in-law loved it. Another concern I had was regarding the laminate finish. . .I hope it will stand the test of time.
    charming frame for first Easter, or . . .
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a frame for a picture of my new grand-daughter's first birthday. Though this one is really for Easter, her day is the same week, so I just changed the logo to "Madeleine -- One Year Old".

    A lovely enamel-type finish, cheerful little eggs and bunny ears, and interesting font make for a sweet addition to my collection of frames for Madeleine.
    So very cute...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 15, 2012
    Ihave ordered several items, all were shipped extremely fast. Products were excellent in quality. One of a kind gifts that are never duplicated.....
    Thanks
    Very Pleased
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the Easter Frame. Very cute and professional. Very timely in being shipped and received. Would recommend this item to everyone. New Grandma was pleased as well....
    Cute
    By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cutest personalized Easter frame I have seen...got to have it!
    The perfect gift
    By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was well received since most of the baby's gifts were plush animals. It is a different idea that will always be kept.
    Great present
    By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a congrats present for a friend and she loved it.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 28, 2011
    A BIT OVERPRICED BUT IT IS ADORABLE SO DEPENDS IF YOU HAVE A BUDGET, I LOVE PERSONALIZATION THESE DAYS SO WAS WORTH IT TO ME
    Beautiful work
    By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, is all I could say when this frame came. It was exactly as shown on the website. The quality is great and I just loved the personalization. A true keepsake. I have ordered before from Personalization Mall and they never disappoint me. Thank you for being there.
    My Daughters First
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is too cute. The personalization came out adorable. I have received a lot of compliments on this. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
    First Easter for Twins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEMOTTE, IN) - April 29, 2011
    Perfect Gift
    The recipient love the picture frame with the names of the twins
    For their first Easter
    Thank you Personalization Mall for the perfect gift
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - April 13, 2012
    I got this frame for my God son and it is too adorable!
    Great Frame
    By Tom S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City, AR) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 21, 2014
    Love the frame! It's so personal and beautiful!!
    high qualitypicture frame
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered quite a few picture frames from Personalization Mall. I have always been impressed with the quality of the products. This is no exception. I have been highly pleased with everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. In addition their website is easy to navigate; I especially like that I can see exactly what my product will look like before I order. I always receive my items earlier than expected. In short, they exceed my expectations every time!
    A nice keepsake
    By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew - its adorable and of good quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved