Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (628 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - March 21, 2017
Great buy!
Wonderful
By tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waco, GA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so much better than what I thought it would be. The picture doesn't do justice.
Easter basket
By lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (audubon, NJ) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this basket to my granddaughter in Texas. I have not seen it yet, but my daughter loves it. She said it is a good size, and loves the name. She sent me a picture of my beautiful granddaughter sitting inside it. lol. Thank you.
Embroidered Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, PA) - March 20, 2017
This is the perfect basket. basket itself made well. material and embroidered portion were perfect. and it arrived in speedy time. I have ordered four of these baskets over the years and they are a worthwhile investment.
Great Easter Baskets
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came quickly, look adorable and are much bigger than expected. There is a strange smell, not sure if its the basket or fabric, but I'm sure it will fade.
Excellent quality and fast shipment
By Leticia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality on this Easter basket was better than I anticipated. The colors are vibrant and the personalization was absolutely perfect. I had ordered another basket from Pottery Barn, but I will be sending it back. This basket was so much nicer. I can't wait to pack it with goodies for my nephew!
Great Basket!
By Kacie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Willow Easter Basket is a great size. Plenty of room for use for years to come. It is adorable!! I am very pleased with the finished product.
Love it
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice , shipped quickly, I would recommend this product to others
Perfect!!
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters first Easter basket in hopes to have it many years. It is perfect size and beautiful!! As others have said, the handle does NOT stay up on its own which is very nice for storage. It is very well made and I am extremely happy with my purchase!
They never disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 14, 2017
I'm a first time grandmother so needless to say I'm super excited to shop for our baby. I've ordered personalized gifts for Halloween, Christmas and now Easter. I've never been disappointed!! Plus it takes no time to be delivered. Getting ready to order some fun summer things. Thank you!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - March 14, 2017
I love the Easter basket we received! It is large and high quality! Personalization mall never disappoints!
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - March 13, 2017
Very nicely done and delivered quickly! The basket itself is much nicer than I expected. Very happy with this purchase!
Beautiful Easter Basket!
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Easter basket that I ordered for my grandson and it's so beautiful! The basket is a perfect size to fill with all sorts of Easter goodies! I love that the handle drops down this will make storage of the basket so much easier. This will be a the perfect Easter basket for many years to come for my grandson.
Great customer service
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was super cute and better than I thought it would be. But the great customer service I received is what will bring me back!!
Quality Basket
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter and love it! The basket is beautiful and it was shipped the day after I ordered it.
Adorable!!
By Dawnielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Adorable basket. As mentioned in the description, the handle does not stay up but it makes it easier to store
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 16, 2016
I was very happy with this basket. I ordered it for my 16 month old grandson. It was such a nice size. I was able to put a stuffed bunny, some cookies, and several books in there for him. I plan to keep this and use it for several years.

































Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - April 5, 2016
The basket was a nice size to place a lot of Easter goodies inside. It is exactly how it looks in the picture. It can be used again for future Easter celebrations.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - April 5, 2016
My basket arrived exactly as pictured! The basket is the perfect size as an Easter basket for my daughter. I also like that the handle bends down so it is easily stored.
Super cute
By Jenna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets were perfect and super cute. The girls loved them! They are really good quality (better than what you'd get in a store) and should last a long time. They are spacious too. Plenty of room to hold all of their goodies. Definitely recommend.
Easter Baskets
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Good quality and super fast shipping! Made Easter morning even more special!
Just as decribed
By Ericka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogramming looked great. Handle not standing up was convenient for my 2 yr old son. As it prevented his eggs from spilling out as he attempted to get eggs from ground.
Easter Basket
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster , PA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great basket to fill for kids, whether candy or gifts.
Perfect Easter Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - April 1, 2016
The embroidery was beautiful and the basket was a great size! I loved that you can chose the color of the lining and the color of the thread for the name.
Perfect
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter and the size of the basket was perfect for filling with special treats/gifts
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - April 1, 2016
I love this! I have a 18 month old niece and I wanted something that could "grow" with her and she could use for many years. I love the purple color and she loved that she could carry the basket around with her.
Great product
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick , OH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with different design options. My son loved it and so did I. A plus is that the handle folds down for better storage. The basket was also larger, which made it easier to fit everything into it. This product is exactly what it looks like!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 1, 2016
The basket is perfect. Size, quality, looks. My grandson loves it.
Personalized Willow Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - April 1, 2016
This basket was well worth the money. It was larger than expected and the quality of work was amazing. I will definitely be using this site again for purchases!
Better than expected
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets came when expected and looked even better in person. The material and basket are good quality and the embroidery stands out and looks good.
Cute Cute Cute
By Tabi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 for my grand daughters and they arrived on time and were absolutely adorable
Easter Basket
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was adorable and the stitching was done very professionally. It was larger than I expected but we put my 3 month old grandaughter in it and took her picture for this year! It will last for many years to come! Very cute!
Just what is advertised
By janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a quality product and looks as good as I hoped. In retrospect a 7 year old doesn't really care what the basket looks like but more about what's in it, but we'll be able to use it in other ways I'm sure.
Very pleased!!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the Personalized Willow Easter Basket! I bought one for each of my boys, after a few years of buying different Easter baskets each year. They arrived quickly, which was a surprise. I expected to wait longer, because they are personalized. The baskets are nice and sturdy. They are also large. I was able to fit lots of books, DVDs, candy, and a few small toys in each basket. The liners are adorable, and the embroidery was perfect! The Easter bunny will be using these baskets for many years to come! I highly recommend!
great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - March 28, 2016
perfect for Easter
A Great Easter Basket
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter basket turned out exactly how it appeared online. The lavender fabric was true to color and the size was great. The collapsible handle is perfect for easy storage. I would definitely recommend this basket!
Plenty of room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - March 28, 2016
I have three of these baskets - one for each of my kids. they are sturdy cute and hold a lot!
Nice and Big
By Moonyeen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my great granddaughter.
Would Purchase Again
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these Easter baskets and was very pleased with the quality. Being offered a selection of liner colors and styles of monogramming, along with choice of thread color was especially appealing. I have ordered from this company before and have never been disappointed. My only suggestion is to say that the baskets are a little deep, so you may want to use some crumpled paper at the bottom before you add the grass.
Perfect!
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Hornesville, NY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for Easter - in Green (with Navy), Pink (with Fuscia) and Navy (with Red). Every one of these were absolutely perfect! Thanks again!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved