Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have shopped at PersonalizationMall for ALL of my grandchildren's special occasions and I have NEVER been disappointed. Your company is fantastic -- good quality, good customer service, good items...
~Joanne - IL

Mr. and Mrs. Right© Personalized T-shirt customer reviews

Personalized Wedding T-Shirts - Mr. and Mrs. Right - 8071
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Karyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looks great and got many laughs. Great addition to the stag & doe
Great Laughs
By Karyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looks great and got many laughs. Great addition to the stag & doe
Mr & Mrs T-shirts
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirt and the quality of it.
excellent
By wanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBRIDGE, MD) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
awesome
By tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, the bride absolutely LOVED it!! And it has her name on it, something she will have forever!! She wore it to her rehersal and bach. party...great gift!!
Engagement party winner
By Daudrell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mrs. Always Right T-shirt was presented to the bride to be at her engagement party and it was a total hit with everyone there. I gave the groom to be a Mr. Right T-shirt as well and made him open his first so they could get the full effect when she opened hers. I am thrilled with my purchase and will certainly continue to use this website in the future.
love it
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom got a kick out of the bride +groom shirts....made a great bridal party gift
Cute T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2012
Ordered t-shirt with the matching mugs for a co-worker and her husband to be, very cute set - gift appropriate, price reasonable even when combining with the Mr/Mrs Right Mug set.

Mamareesee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - June 5, 2012
I bought the shirt for Fun and it was the gift perfect for him. Can't wait to give it him at the Wedding!!
Mamareesee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - June 5, 2012
I just love this couple. They're getting married. She going to love it. Can wait so she can open (Its PRICELESS)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved