Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
~Crystal - SC

Woven Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Woven Wicker Basket - 8119
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 30, 2011
Gift well received
Good deal
By Mary Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket and a few other items for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with my purchase. I received all of the items that I ordered in less than a week! The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the basket is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is still a good size.
Very cute, but not perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 21, 2012
The basket is great.....the monogram was just ok...The spacing between each letter isn't perfect.... looks like one letter is closer to the center initial than the other ....it's not a huge deal, but was the first thing I noticed when opening.....other than that...it's so cute :)
pretty nice
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality was pretty good, although basket came with a black stain on the fabric liner. I was a little upset since it was a gift and I didn't have the time to send it back and get a new one.
Very Pretty
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket and monogramed liner were beautiful. I expected the basket to be a little deeper - but it still can serve a purpose and look nice at the same time.
Love it!
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work, great quality, fast shipping, great price. What more can I say?
Great product, even better price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 10, 2012
I love this basket and the personalization is really nice, great quality. This basket will serve multiple purposes for my fiance and me. We had it personalized with my new last name for our wedding (to hold the programs and bubbles) and will definitely use it in our home as decoration. Great purchase.
Amazing quality & Love the Personalization
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket and had it embroidered with my in-laws last name for their 50th wedding anniversary. I filled it with other items from Personalization Mall such as the photo cube, 4 x 6 photo frame and photo album and added pictures from my in-laws wedding and their children and grandchildren. The basket made the perfect presentation and I am sure they will enjoy the items for years to come.
basket
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received basket ordered....very pleased....excellent quality for the price...
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this basket as a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law and her new husband. It is perfect because they are still trying to build a collection of accessories for their new home and love their new family name! It is also a change from the typical wedding 1st Christmas gifts they will be getting. It came quickly and looks great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved