Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me Personalized Pink Romper customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Rompers - Pink - All About Me - 8134
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So Stinkin' Adorable
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 year old son and it was so cute that I bought two for friends kids and I am about to buy two more. Everytime a friend has a baby I will buy this outfit. It is so fun and adorable
I bought it as a gift. The feedback from the baby's mum was positive.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CERRITO, CA) - October 21, 2012
It was a nice item and it's original to have the name of the baby at the back.
Romper - way too cute
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The romper was perfect. Loved the embroidery on the back! It allows for you to use two different colors, so I chose the nursery colors of Green and Pink!
Cute but...
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea behid this personalized romper. It's very cute and made of a nice quality material. My one and only complaint/suggestion is that it would be nice if the front had something on it like a design to choose from like the blankets do. The way it is it's just plain. That may be fine for some and I absoutly LOVE what I got, but just an FYI for anyone looking to buy as well as for Personalzation Mall to consider. Love everything I buy from here.
Body is very wide
By Nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 6-month old. It is very cute, but the body is wide enough for my 4-year old. The personalization is very cute and meets my expectations.
Thought it would be much cuter
By NICOLE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything that I order on this site- But this was disappointing.
1. The body is oddly wide and baggy and shapeless- and I have a fat baby! Looks like a sack.
2. The front is totally plain and boring.
3. The personalization on the butt flap, while very cute, cannot be seen at all because it is so low. These pj are not well proportioned- the button part of the butt flap should be much higher. In the picture it looks like the button start on the back, but they actually are way lower than the top of her diaper.

Sorry- not in love with these at all.
Good product
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and worth what you pay for it. Nice embroidery and a cute thing to give as a gift. The color is perfect. Loved it!
Pink romper
By Leisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Mills, WV) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality and the embroidery was in a hot pink & lime green...soooo cute! This was a special hit at the baby shower!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 27, 2012
Very cute and nice quality. I can't wait to see it on my granddaughter.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved