Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I'm The Communion Boy Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Boy - 8144
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift overall. We had a double communion and both the kids loved wearing the shirts and the parents and guests loved them too. I was very happy with the quality of the shirt - very nice material - not cheap at all. Only thing is order in plenty of time - the express shipping is pricey!
Nice Quality!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt is really cute. The thickness and the quality of the fabric is great it is much better than some of the other t-shirts available in the stores. I'm sure my nephew will be excited when he sees the boy on the front of the shirt with the same haircolor. Good job!
First Communion Shirts
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Want to let you know how pleased I am with the two shirts which I ordered for my grandsons' First Holy Communion Day. The quality of the shirts is outstanding for the price. I know they will enjoy wearing them and feel they will be perfect to put on after their white suits come off. You know boys! Thank you Personalization Mall.
Clean, Sharp wording (no smears) and pure white tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - May 19, 2015
I was so happy when I opened the package to see how the wording was so clear and the tee shirt itself was a great fit and crisp bright white in color.

Both my grandson and his mommy and daddy loved it very much. The guests also commented on the shirt. When we returned from Church my grandson ran into the house, took off his suit and put his shorts and brand new tee shirt on for everyone to see. I will continue to shop at your website. Great Quality.
Fantastic Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - May 6, 2015
This shirt is so cute for boys and girls. This is the second one I purchased. I got one for my granddaughter and this one for my grandson. I highly recommend these shirts if you know a child receiving First Communion. The quality is great and the children love that the boy or girl on the shirt looks like them and has their name on it. Also, the service is extremely fast. I am never disappointed in any of my purchases. Keep up the good work.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ceres, CA) - March 17, 2015
Very cute i just thought image would be a little bigger.
love this shirt
By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
get one for each grandchild as they make their first communion--they love it & wear it at the ceremony after party--price was great--good deal with my available points. Made well.
Printing off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - January 24, 2015
Different size lettering on name! Customer service not helpful.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - May 19, 2014
The first communion t shirt was a hive hit not only with the "communion boy" but also his family and guests. When he was 'finally' given permission to change out of his suit and tie, his choice was shorts and his new t shirt. Yes, it was a hit.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 17, 2014
I am very happy with the product I ordered and the great customer service I received from your company.

This product arrived on time for my nephew's communion and he LOVES the shirt. I have ordered this shirt for years now when I attend Communions
and have never been disappointed.
Great!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No child should have their communion day without it! When they are done with having the suit and tie on it's the perfect way to let everyone know it's their special day! Runs true to size.
A must have!
By JULIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knowing they will be running around playing after their special day, this is great for the boys. I got one for each of my grandsons for their communion. Great quality and personalization!
boys communion shirt
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, WI) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson who wears a size 8-10. I was worried buying it cuz it was a size 10-12 but this will be perfect fit for his thinner (but fairly average size body) Its a really nice tee shirt. I know he will like wearing it. The personalization makes it cool too.
Also came quickly. Great transaction
Great shirt to wear to after party
By Catherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!!!! A nice shirt to put on to wear to the party after the Communion! Love that it can be personalized and a great keepsake!
lovr them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
I ordered two of them for my two boys. They will be receiving their first communion on may. The size, colors, design and quality just perfect. I designed the boys both light skin one blond and the other dark hair.
communion boy tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 12, 2013
my son loved it its perfect
Very Satisfied
By Johanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, , TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the shirt arrived I was very pleased with the quality of the shirt. I'm sure my grandson will be pleased that he can change from his communion suit
and put the t-shirt on. Thank you for this unique product.
like
By virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky hill, CT) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! Everyone oohed and aahed when they saw the design - a little boy, complete with blonde hair, and appropriate suit that was much like my nephew wore for his communion. Several folks asked where I found it and I was happy to pass along the information. Thanks so much!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - May 14, 2012
The shirt was made of an very good weight cotton and the personalization was excellent. Everyone who saw it loved it. A unique gift for a little boy who was so proud to wear it. I will be buying more when the occasion presents itself.
1st Communion T-shirt
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied! Great quality, decent price. My nephew loved it!
Grandson's Day
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portersville, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 8 year old grandson, he is big for his age and the size 10/12 looks like it will be a good fit. I am so excited to see the look on his face when he gets to wear it. Good Quality, good value. Love the personalization.
Couldn't be happier with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 30, 2012
The quality of the t shirt itself was very nice. The personalization was beautiful and would definitely recommend your site to friends and family. Customer service was top notch.
love it love it
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love it so much it is so cute cant wait for the party to show it to all our gests we love it
Communion Boy T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 26, 2011
The T-Shirt is good quality the only thing that I wasn't too happy with is that you have a choice of picking a light colored or dark colored skin boy and I ordered the light colored skin boy but actually the T-shirt I received the skin is darker than what I was shown as the preview. I called customer service and they said I received the light colored skin boy ?? So just be prepared when you see it in person that it is darker then what is shown as a preview on the website otherwise it is very nice.
Size of shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - April 24, 2013
I ordered a size 10-12 for my Grandson and it was very small more like a size 8. However, the fabric had qood quality and it was personalized perfect.
Adorable
By ANGELA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is too cute! It gives the little girl or boy of the day even more attention on their big day! At this young of an age, attention is what they strive for. If you wanted to keep this for years to come, it would be a perfect keepsake item as well!
t-shirt first communion
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of shirt was very nice stitch excepional softness nice also even thou boys don't really care. color was very cute and my great nephnew thought it cool the boy had same hair color as his. Having the date will remind him as he gets older when this took place an at what age he was. Everyone at the party thought this was a great T-shirt.
Cute, perfect , inexpensive and loved it.
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute is this t shirt for after the ceremony. You can also personalize the figure, name and date. The t-shirt is made of good quality and it was not a lot of money. LOVE IT!
Communion Boy Tee-Shirt
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful personalization.
cute gift
By ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st james, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute shirt to remember a special day
Glad I ordered it!
By shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute decision because I had already ordered some things for my son's communion. He mentioned he was going to be so hot in his suit when we go to dinner afterwards. I thought this would be perfect for him to throw on after the service (dinner is casual). That way he still feels special being the communion boy and having his name on there. It looks precious and it got to my home really quick. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because it is stiff where the iron on is. Hopefully, it will soften up after we wash it.
Comfy T for Communion Reception
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was truely amazed at the quality of the T-shirt, the beautiful graphics and personalization I requested as well as the price "what a value"! My grandson will be so surprised and thrilled to wear this T-shirt after the service and family photos are done. Then he can have his fun during the reception wearing his comfy T-shirt to let everyone know he's the communion boy!
Cute shirt
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice shirt and the little boy will be happy to ware it.
Fun shirt for during reception
By Lorri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW! This shirt is a great, high-quality t-shirt with a very cute silk-screen of the Communion Boy. I think my son will be very happy bouncing around in this t-shirt after his ceremony and at the reception after all the "formal" photos have been taken. Guests will have no trouble spotting the special guest when sporting this shirt. And when the last guest leaves, we wash it up and put it away as a keepsake (or he can wear it until it doesn't fit anymore!)
Speical Gift
By Barbara B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved the shirt. He was especially excited that the boy on the shirt had red hair like him!
Communion Boy T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this shirt for my son to wear on his Communion Day. It was a perfect option to wear when he wasn't in his suit. The quality was fantastic, the applique was excellent. I was thrilled with this purchase and my son loved wearing this shirt. Great buy!!
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 27, 2012
Once my grandson receives his first Holy Communion he'll change into his special shirt and still feel dressed up.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
great size, quality, and color.
Communion T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - May 20, 2015
The T-shirt was a big hit with my 8 yr. old nephew and was told he didn't take it off for two days. The quality and fit was excellent. I will recommend this site to everyone I know...thank you again!
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - June 2, 2014
This was a gift for our Grandson & he was very excited that the shirt had his name and the communion date on it. We got it in his fav color & it was a huge hit w/all.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved