Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just HAVE to compliment you on your great service! It is such a rare thing these days. I called Thursday morning to ask about overnight service on an item for a special couple. I had searched and...
    ~Gloria - WI

    Just For Her Personalized 3 Photo Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mug for Women - Floral Design - 8162
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    WONDERFUL GIFT !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 18, 2011
    I can't wait for my granddaughter to see this great personalized photo mug - she will surely fall in love with it and treasure it forever. I have fallen in love with all of your products and promise you that I will be ordering lots and lots of presents from you from now on -----------Thanx so much for your unique items and outstanding shipping and customer service.
    Pretty Mug
    By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was a gift for my mother-in-law for her birthday and I used photos of her 2 cats. I didn't do a great job of cropping one of the photos but the other two were great - the mug is very pretty and a really cute little gift for any occasion.
    Can't go wrong with this.
    By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great picture quality and a wonderful gift for any special lady in your child's life. I have never been disappointed with the mugs from PM.
    Pretty much amazing!
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a Mother's Day present fo my mom and she absolutely loved it! Having her kids on the mugs she will be drinking from with her coworkers just made her that happy! It will definitey be a gift i will be giving to many others to come!
    WONDERFUL MUG!!
    By Ronnetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first I was like i dont know about this site!! But after my mother got it back I was like this is my site for now on!!WOW Is what I said, when my mother received her gift she was sooo happy!! She was so excited to get that mug, it doesn't take much to please my mother but knowing that she now has a mug with her grandaughter & daughter pictures she was beyond excited!! Love what you guys did & I will definitely return!!
    nice
    By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it !
    Mommy Loved my Mug
    By Sherrill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift from my Grand Daughter who is 18 months to her Mommy for Mother's Day. It was such a special gift and my daughter loved it. It is absolutely Beautiful.
    Great Product /Fast Shipping!
    By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent City, MI) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mug I Ordered For My Mom For Mother's Day Came Out Perfect. She Loved It.It Was Shipped And Received Before It Was Supposed To Be. I Will Be Using Personalization Mall Again. Thank You So Much
    perfect
    By mauricio A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my mug with my newborn picture on it. The quality of the picture on the mug was much better than I expected and this was a great gift. I have already bought another product from your company and will continue to use in the future. Thanks!
    birthday gift
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it looked amazing and i will be using your site again.. thank you
    High quality, prompt delivery
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized Mothers Day mug hit a home run with my mother-in-law. She called, excited, and said it was the most clever Mothers Day present she had ever received. I enjoyed having the opportunity to include three photos, and I couldn't resist the opportunity to personalize it with a little humor. It arrived four days early, but how fun - she has four days to enjoy it before Mother's Day. Thank you!
    Love it!!!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought this as a gift for my mother-n-law, and
    she loves it. Uses it daily! Thanks so much!!!
    Absolutely Wonderful
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this product, I wasn't completely confident that it would turn out as wonderful as it did. It not only met my expectations but the results surpassed my expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a special gift.
    excellent
    By Svetlana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed. It is so beautiful and very personal. Thanks again!!!
    The Perfect Mug for a Proud Grandma
    By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these mugs as Mother's Day gifts for my daughters' Grandmas. The three photo collage was great because I was able to select an individual photo of each of my girls, plus a picture of the two of them together. The photos came out beautifully, just the right size and very clear, as well as the script. So now every morning, the girls Yiayia and Nana can start their day not only with a cup of coffee but with a smile getting to see their grand-daughters smiling faces!

    product review
    By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this website, never ordered for myself but I have ordered gifts twice from here for my mom. She had nothing but nice things to say and she love both of the gifts.
    Really Cute Mug
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is much nicer in person than photo shows. Easy uploading of photos and all 3 look great amongst the flowers. Grandma was thrilled with the mug
    approved
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved her mug! She said it turned out wonderfully and was so happy to have gotten something so adorable and sentimental!
    Great gift for Mother's Day, especially those living far away from loved ones.
    By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palouse, WA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures turned out great and were not grainy at all! Very pleased with product.
    Mothers day
    By Travis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks so much, I got my mom so many things for mothers day but she loved the mug with a pic of me and my brother then the middle was her and my dog that she loves and the other side was my 2 dogs she also raised like a mother. Words can't even describe how I felt when I saw her that happy! Thank you guys alot
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, CA) - February 22, 2013
    It was good collection of mugs and the clarity was good of pictures.
    cute item
    By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    even though the colors are shown a little lighter than they are its still a really good gift and a really great idea
    fuzzy but sweet.
    By marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattahoochee, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a great mother's day gift although the pictures were a little fuzzy :( other than that it wasn't expensive which was great and it can be made to say whatever you want it to. My mom lives far away so I know she is going to appreciate this!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 15, 2011
    The mug came out great. Pictures were clear and looked adorable. Shipping and handling was another issue. A $10.00 mug cost almost $30.00 when you add in the regular shipping charge plus the express charge - seems extreme for a small coffee mug. However, the product was exactly what I hoped for.
    Cute and affordable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 28, 2012
    The mug turned out great! Grandma couldn't have been happier.
    Personalized Mug
    By patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip terrace, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mug came out great the pictures are clear and it was easy doing the pictures. I did this for our Niece's 1st Mother's day. I put a picture of her, and the baby, and then a picture of them together it came out great. It's adorable!
    Excellent choice
    By Lakshmi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy buying this personalised mug with my family snaps on it. We gifted this for my mom-in-law on Mother's day. It looks exactly the same as you preview your mug online in the site. As you see in the preview the pics are a little small but considerably OK.

    Overall I was very satisfied with this product. I would recommend others to buy this. It arrived promptly on time as expected.
    Granny's Coffee
    By Beatrice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picutres are clear and colorful. Print is easy to read. This is a great coffee mug.
    beautiful mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - April 4, 2013
    colors are bright and pretty.
    mug quality is a little on the low side and heavy.
    but looks great with personalization
    Personalized Mug
    By Heidi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is awesome! I love how mine turned out and this is an awesome deal with three pictures. I was a little confused on which side was the 'front'/'back' of the mug. But in my case it didn't really matter. Highly recommend.
    BEST MUG EVER!!!!
    By Kristin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my son's godmother for Mother's Day. There are not a lot of godmother's gifts out there so when I found this mug that I could personalize and add pictures to I was very excited! I love how I could preview it on the screen before submitting my order. It looked great on the screen and was even cuter when I got it! :) My son gave it to her the other day and she loved it! Thanks so much for this great mug! I am going to order more soon for other gifts and cannot wait! :)
    Great Product
    By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these mugs for the grandmas for Mother's Day and loved them! Personalization Mall always produces great products!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous mug. Exactly as pictured. Grandma loves it!
    Cute!!
    By Wendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Great gift for anyone who drinks coffee or tea.
    AWESOME
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cup for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. They were so awesome I could not wait til Mother's Day. They both LOVE the mugs. They are great quality for the price. I have purchased several photo mugs from your site and have NEVER been disappointed. A must buy for the special Mothers in your life.
    Pretty much amazing!
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a Mother's Day present fo my mom and she absolutely loved it! Having her kids on the mugs she will be drinking from with her coworkers just made her that happy! It will definitey be a gift i will be giving to many others to come!
    Mother Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 21, 2012
    I ordered this for my mother for Mothers Day and she LOVED IT. She said great quality and could not stop talking about the pictures of me, Grandson and Great Granddaughter. I will be ordering for Fathers Day.
    Excellent mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 28, 2012
    My mother-in-law absolutely loved this mug. She has enjoyed having her morning cup of tea in this beautiful mug while smiling looking at the photos of her grandchildren. I simply love this website and the products.
    Great Gift!
    By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my sister as a gift for Mother's day from my daughter. My sister absolutely loved it! The colors are vibrant and the mug is durable. My sister said it's her new favorite mug. Perfect gift!
    Delighted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 21, 2011
    This turned out just as it was pictured on the webpage. I was so excited! I purchased this for my aunt as a Christmas present. I know she will be pleased!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved