Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved it but would like it more if....
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bag but really did not like the grainy texture of the canvas especially as it ran through the picture. I would not have bought it if I knew it would be like that.
Good and Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 30, 2011
Photo and printing quality very good; quality of the bag itself not so good.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A MOTHER'S DAY PRESENT! SHE LOVED IT! GREAT QUALITY AND FAST SERVICE!
great gift
By amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeport, CA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very high quality bag. The photo I picked out to have put on looks very sharp and it does not look like it will come off. (its not that cheap stuff that peels off)
I'm very happy with my purchase and i'm sure grandma will be too!
happy purchase
By Selene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain view , CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote as a birthday gift for my mom! the photo and printing quality was amazing! I was thinking that by the photo on the website the tote was going to be smaller but nope... it was as large as they said, perfect size! Customer service was amazing, i had trouble the first time placing my order (uploading the correct photo size) and without asking for help they emailed right away asking if i needed any assistance!! I WILL BE SHOPPING HERE IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE!!!!!
Best gift she ever received!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom/my new baby's grandmother who lives out of state with personalization "I Miss My Grammy" and his photo. She just loved it and said it was the best birthday gift she ever received! It is a great size and great quality.
great quality!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i searched the internet for a canvas bag to put a photo on and was surprised at either the low-quality or high-price trade-off i was going to have to make. i found this very reasonably priced bag and was pleasantly surprised at the picture quality when it arrived! will definitely look here for future personalized gifts!!!
Photo Canvas Tote
By Annabelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas tote for my sister who just became a first time grandmother. She was absolutely thrilled with it. It is of good quality and the size is just perfect.
Awesome!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I imagined.....loved it.
very good quality
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was a gift to mom with a picture of one of my paintings. The outcome was great and very simular to the original painting. Mom adores it! She has one of my paintings on her bag.
Grandparent Bag
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift for grandparent! They can use it for anything but its bug enough to take to grocery store and fill up there!
great great gift for EVERYONE
By gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this gift.. the picture was nice and clear, since i have twin boys i was worried that the picture would not come out clear with both boys in it BUT i was wrong.. it was awesome would highly recommend.. i just wish they had other colors and border designs..
Great Beach Bag Tote
By Barbara F. (Martinez, CA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last summer I purchase three of these totes (1 for myself and 2 as gifts) for our trip to Maui. I loved being able to select my own photo(s), color and font for printing, etc.
The picture on the tote displays nice and clear, it's not distorted whatsoever and the bags are quite sturdy and a perfect size to store things you don't want to carry
Each of us packed our Tote Bag with our beach towel, cell phone, bottled water & camera...they held up to the challenge quite well. So well in fact I'm buying five more for this summer's trip (4 will be gifts...1 for me of course).
I could use my bag from last year as they also wash quite nicely, but when I saw the sale they're offering $6 off I decided I was getting new ones...our kids are going to love their Tote Bags.
I hightly recommend these totes, you won't be disappointed, and they're just the right size. Enjoy!
Love It!!
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time my household used Personalization Mall and we are so pleased! My husband bought me this tote for Mother's Day and I use it all the time. We will be using this site for future gifts.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frenchtown, NJ) - January 2, 2013
The bag turned out great and the picture was clear. Very nice gift that I gave to my daughters grandmother.
High Quaity
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bags both were different fonts and different pictures. The quality of both pictures were amazing, the bags were good quality nice and thick with strong straps. I would recommend this bag
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 20, 2011
The bag is good quality - the photo slightly darker than the original and the preview but overall for the price a nice product.
Mother's Day
By Brittanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this tote for my mother, I had my son's picture put on it. It was large enough to carry all her stuff she loved it I would recommend this to everyone.
Very pleased
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how good the tote looks. The picture came out very well (a little dark, keep in mind though). I'm not sure how the picture is printed on the bag, but it picks up the texture of the bag and generally looks very well done. I highly recommend.
GReat
By Elisabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag looks great, the picture is not like a cheap iron-on, it is high quality! And the bad itself seems pretty durable! This was a gift, so hope grandma likes it!
photo canvas tote - Priceless Gift
By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my mom for Mother's Day with a picture of her great-grandaughter and she loved it!!! She took it to work the next day and got so many compliments and called me that night because her co-workers wanted the website address of where I got it. Definitely a priceless gift at a great price!!!! It was a little difficult to upload the pic as it kept saying it needed to be cropped. But the quality of the tote is excellent and the photo ended up coming out great.
Nice tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - May 12, 2012
I bought this tote bag as a gift for my mom. I liked the sturdy feel of the bag, it's good quality and is hefty enough to hold a good amount of things. My only negative was that the picture of my son was too dark when in reality it looked lighter. I guess because the bag was dark if affected the picture.
Great value on a great gift
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard time finding exactly what I was looking for when searching online for a personalized Mother's Day gift but this tote was perfect! It arrived within a few days of ordering and the quality is great. The tote bag is large and roomy and the photo looks really good. I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
tote
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was slightly darker on the bag than it appeared on the website, but I am pleased with the product.
Great Teachers gift
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mine with my preschooler's class photo with the words "You carried us through our 1st year" in script. It turned out beautifully and the teacher loved it.
Amazing Tote!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these totes and they were absolutely perfect!! The quality was amazing - much more than I expected. The quality of the tote was great, as was the photo printing and writing. Love it and would recommend to anyone!
the wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 19, 2012
The bag was bigger than expected. Bought for my wife for mothers day with a picture of my two boys. She uses to carry ask here scrapping stuff.
AWESOME QUALITY, LOTS OF SPACE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - May 17, 2012
LOVE THIS ITEM, MADE THEM FOR WORK- SUCH GOOD QUALITY, BETTER THEN I EXPECTED THEY WOULD BE.
excellent product!!
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the outcome for our class gift. The resolution of the picture; overall quality and shipment were great! I am very happy with the ease of online ordering through Personalizationmall.com.
Awesome
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these as gifts for my Mother and Aunts at our family reunion. These look amazing and I know will be enjoyed by them for years to come. As always, these were shipped super fast. I'm always satisfied with the gifts I purchase and everyone is always amazed at the quality and want to know where I get them.
Great service and product
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my tote one afternoon and had it in 2 days...high quality...my first order and I am extremely pleased...I plan to use Personalization Mall often!
Great Bag
By Danille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone's using tote's these days, so this is a great way to personalize one. The individual I purchased this for was very, very happy with it. They were impressed with the clarity of the picture.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
This not a flimsy cheap bag. It is made out of sturdy material. We bought one for my mother and mother-in-law and after seeing how nice it is we might buy one for ourselves. Creation and shipping time were great as well.
Nice personaliztion of a practical item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - February 14, 2012
Photo was nicely imprinted on the canvas tote. Tote is well made with a medium-to-heavy weight canvas. Fully satisfied with the product.
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 29, 2011
This was a gift for my sister-in-law and she liked it!
Beautiful
By Hollie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, AL) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my grandmother and put a picture of my daughter on it! It turned out beautiful! She loved it and could not wait to show it off! The picture quality was great and the bag is a lot larger than I had orginally thought! It also a very thick durable canvas material. I can see that will hold up very well!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 16, 2013
These make great gifts, especially for proud grandma's!
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - December 19, 2013
I am sure they will be loved.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - August 2, 2013
Made this tote bag for our sister's birthday and had a group picture put on it. It turned out beautiful, cannot wait for her to see it. Product is great quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Mertztown, PA) - May 4, 2013
I purchased 2 of these bags for gifts for 2 different people, using different pictures. Both bags looked great and arrived much sooner than promised.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved