Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
~Melissa - NY

Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, SD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, the bag is for a gift, so I haven't taken it out of its packaging. But it looks great. The picture is clear, and the bag appears to be good quality.
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2011
I ordered one of these bags for both my daughter and daughter in law.
The bags are a good quality and I had pictures of their young children placed on the bags. I love them and hope they like the bags as much as I do.
Looked just like I hoped
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out great. Just like it looked like in the preview.
Great Quality
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect with the picture as I've had a not so great experience trying to buy something like this before and the picture turned out horrible on the item but this tote and the picture is wonderful! I bought it for a present for my daughter's grandmother and she just loved it!
Photo Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEWISTON, FL) - November 22, 2011
The picture quality on the bag was done beautifully, I am very happy with the purchase.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - October 2, 2011
The product quality was exactly what I expected, and the shipping was so fast!
Very Nice
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know how this was going to look or how the quality was, i have to say the bag is very good size and the picture looked great, i will totally buy it again! The bag is perfect for shopping, the beach, books, concert or anything you like!
Perfect gift
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as graduation presents for my three best friends, each with a different picture and border color. It shipped early the day after ordering, and I had them within 2 days. They are absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted. I love working with Personalization Mall, this is a great service!
GREAT Canvas Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 26, 2011
I purchased the Photo Canvas Tote in June 2011 for my mothers birthday. GREAT purchase! The bag was bigger than I thought it would be and the picture quality and reproduction were amaziing. The colors are super bright and the picture is sized to the bag nicely.... Mom loved it!
Love this tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 19, 2011
This tote came out beautiful. It was ordered as a gift, and the receiver loves it, loves the quality, size, and durability. Would definitely buy another one.
This was a gift for my mom and she loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - May 14, 2011
I ordered it the week of Mother's Day and they got it to her before Mother's Day without any extra shipping charges. I was very pleased with how my ordered was handled and my mom loves the bag and the picture looks great.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - May 10, 2011
I was surprised at the quality of the canvass bag & the printing of the picture. All of it looked great! The canvass bag is huge, perfect for everything!
Photo canvas bag
By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! I am also very impressed on how fast my items were shipped. I will be a long time customer!
Great for Mom's on the go
By Ed E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this bag especially with the custom picture of the kids on it , looks like Dad did it again!!!
Great!
By Samara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Good quality for the price.
Beautiful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - April 11, 2011
Very Happy with the tote. I intend to give it as a gift and I know that she will love it. Thank you
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - March 29, 2011
I love the tote bag with the picture I chose. It is of great quality.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Edith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Shores, TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two...one for my boss who is a dog lover and one for my grandson's other grandmother who is a teacher....the response was overwhelming!! they both loved the gifts and they were so economical and personal!!! I love it and will buy from this company again!!
Valentine's for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product! She adored her bag! Picture and writing was clear and precise. Def recommend!!!
Great deal!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for a friend's birthday and couldn't have been more pleased with the results. Excellent quality for a great price. The picture quality is fantastic too. I'm very pleased and would highly recommend this bag.
Very Nice.
By Nadine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my girlfriends for Christmas and absolutely love them. The canvas seems pretty strong, the bag is a good size and I know they'll love it.
Adorable
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was a HUGE hit.. really came out nice. Bag much larger and stronger then I expected. I also had a slight problem with printing and Personalization Mall rectified the issue immediately.. great customer service.
Using as an "Art Bag"
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5 yr old God daughter to carry her art supplies in when they're on the go. It may be a little big for her to carry, but the picture was very clear and bright. May be better for an older child or adult. Very happy with this item!
Wonderful
By Camilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com, this tote bag was perfect. The quality of the photograph on the bag was excellent and the price was amazing. I LOVE this find and have told everyone who will listen to me what a great site it is.
Grandmas will love this!
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is one of my favorite items that I've purchased here. It was larger than I thought it would be. It is a great gift for a proud grandma. The quality as always was great. I can't wait to see my mom shopping around with this. I'm sure it will be a big hit for Christmas! A must buy for sure!
Amazing Tote!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these totes and they were absolutely perfect!! The quality was amazing - much more than I expected. The quality of the tote was great, as was the photo printing and writing. Love it and would recommend to anyone!
Best gift she ever received!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom/my new baby's grandmother who lives out of state with personalization "I Miss My Grammy" and his photo. She just loved it and said it was the best birthday gift she ever received! It is a great size and great quality.
happy purchase
By Selene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain view , CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote as a birthday gift for my mom! the photo and printing quality was amazing! I was thinking that by the photo on the website the tote was going to be smaller but nope... it was as large as they said, perfect size! Customer service was amazing, i had trouble the first time placing my order (uploading the correct photo size) and without asking for help they emailed right away asking if i needed any assistance!! I WILL BE SHOPPING HERE IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE!!!!!
great gift
By amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeport, CA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very high quality bag. The photo I picked out to have put on looks very sharp and it does not look like it will come off. (its not that cheap stuff that peels off)
I'm very happy with my purchase and i'm sure grandma will be too!
great quality!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i searched the internet for a canvas bag to put a photo on and was surprised at either the low-quality or high-price trade-off i was going to have to make. i found this very reasonably priced bag and was pleasantly surprised at the picture quality when it arrived! will definitely look here for future personalized gifts!!!
very good quality
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was a gift to mom with a picture of one of my paintings. The outcome was great and very simular to the original painting. Mom adores it! She has one of my paintings on her bag.
Awesome!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I imagined.....loved it.
Photo Canvas Tote
By Annabelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas tote for my sister who just became a first time grandmother. She was absolutely thrilled with it. It is of good quality and the size is just perfect.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A MOTHER'S DAY PRESENT! SHE LOVED IT! GREAT QUALITY AND FAST SERVICE!
photo canvas tote is so cute
By cassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st augustine, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my mother in law with my kids pictures on it. I had to order my self one. It turned out so nice. I loved it. It is good quality and the picture and writing was perfect.
Perfect
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my mom for Mothers Day. I had my son's picture on it. We are planning a trip to FL in a couple weeks so I filled with Beach supplies and she just LOVED it!!!! It was just how the discription is and it was just Perfect. I will order from personalizationmall.com again!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful idea....
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so beautiful. I bought 2 as gifts for Mothers day and both my Mother and Mother in Law absolutely loved it! The picture quality was wonderful and the tote itself is well made. Shipping was super quick.....I only have good things to report about this site.
photo canvas tote - Priceless Gift
By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my mom for Mother's Day with a picture of her great-grandaughter and she loved it!!! She took it to work the next day and got so many compliments and called me that night because her co-workers wanted the website address of where I got it. Definitely a priceless gift at a great price!!!! It was a little difficult to upload the pic as it kept saying it needed to be cropped. But the quality of the tote is excellent and the photo ended up coming out great.
GReat
By Elisabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag looks great, the picture is not like a cheap iron-on, it is high quality! And the bad itself seems pretty durable! This was a gift, so hope grandma likes it!
Very pleased
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how good the tote looks. The picture came out very well (a little dark, keep in mind though). I'm not sure how the picture is printed on the bag, but it picks up the texture of the bag and generally looks very well done. I highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved