Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
    ~Meridith - WA

    We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (109)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    meorial gift
    By Beverly M. (enon, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased to give this item
    Nice Frame "But Tiny lettering & hard to read"
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this frame was beautiful on the website, the weight is nice, frame seems to be good quality but the engraving is so tiny and with nothing behind it you can barely read it I was disappointed. Never the less it is still very nice. It's a Christmas gift so I'm going to try to put something behind the writing, perhaps a felt piece or something to try and bring out the lettering and hopefully everyone will be able to read it. P.S. I ordered the Give Father All Our Love verse. I liked the way you could change the wording to make it more personal to the individual you are giving it to.
    Nice gift
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
    Wording Hard To Read
    By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame itself was beautiful. However the wording in the verse was small and hard to read.
    Beautiful Frame.....But Engraving Was Not Straight!
    By Tafoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on the frame was not straight. I contacted customer service, and sent them pictures of the frame. They emailed me right back and stated they would send another one out to me. I'm waiting for the replacement frame to arrive. Other than the wording not being in a straight line, I think the frame is beautiful, and would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
    made so it could be hung on the wall or set on a table top
    By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several memorial picture frames and the service was very good and was delivered quickly. The people they were given to thought they were beautiful.
    My new frame
    By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
    a gift for a grieving friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 20, 2013
    arrived on time, was done beautifully
    what I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 7, 2013
    I have ordered these frames many times and as always just perfect...also was delivered a day earlier than was expected!!!The ease of ordering online is also a plus. Thanks again for your valued company!!!
    Memorial of Grandpa for Grandma
    By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandpa passed away just this October and I decided for Christmas that I wanted to get everyone something special to remember him by. I chose this picture frame for my grandma and I am very pleased with the outcome. I also LOVED that I was able to put my own poem on the frame. I wrote one especially for his passing and so it was very special to me to be able to have that engraved forever into this frame for my Grandma. I am so excited to have her open this on Christmas! Although it will bring some tears I know that it will be a wonderful memorial to my grandpa!
    May's memorial
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for your great service. I received my order the day before Christmas. Perfect timing. This Engraved Memorial Frame is beautiful by itself; when I added a picture of Mom to it, it just spoke out. The wording on the frame with the picture, they were breathtaking, just perfect. Over time, I have ordered this Memorial Frame several times. I highly recommend this Memorial Engraved Frame. This frame holds a 4" x 6" photo. I ask the family if they have a favorite picture of the person that we are honoring. All of them have let me have a picture; I scan the picture to my computer where I can capture the deceased and copy to photo paper. My picture in this frame is just perfect. Again, Thank you from your beautiful engraving work.
    Love it
    By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful picture frame , amazing quality!!
    Memorial Engraved Frame
    By fay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, pleased with my purchase
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 31, 2013
    This frame is really well made, sturdy and the engraving is very clear.
    Perfect
    By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend and she received it in lightening speed time and already treasures it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Highly Recommend
    By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful tribute to a loved one. I purchased 4 of these when my Mother passed away; one for myself and one for my brother and 2 sisters. When my little sister received hers and read the tribute she called me and said it made her cry. Giving her, my brother and other sister a small tribute of what our Mother meant to all of us and how much she will be missed is beautifully worded on this "We Shall Meet Again" frame. 2 of my nieces wanted one and the ease of changing the wording to reflect "Grandmother" was so easy to do and need I say more they both loved it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone because the quality and workmanship of this product is truly worth the price. Thank you so much!
    Perfect gift!!
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth every penny. I loved it. It's very beautiful. This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
    Beautiful tribute to Mother
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a beautiful memorial for someone that has lost their Mother. The poem is beautiful as is the engraving! A place for a picture of the loved one just sets off the whole thing!!!!
    Great Funeral Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 22, 2013
    This is a great gift for a family member that has lost a loved one. Great quality very happy with purchase.
    Very PLEASED
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had to order several of these over the past few years- and the recipient has ALWAYS LOVED it- these really are special- and of GREAT quality- always pleased !!!
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 23, 2013
    The quality of the frame and the engraving surpassed my expectations. It came nicely packaged in a box and made for a beautiful gift.
    Amazing
    By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frames. Super quick shipping. Great gift that everyone loved. Will buy again soon
    Thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
    What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - August 12, 2014
    We bougt this item for a member of our union whose mom had passed, instead of flowers. She absolutely loved it and was so happy. She said that this is even better than flowers because they too, will die.
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely FLOORED by the turn around time it took to get my item to Ca. prior to a funeral. My biggest concern was that it would not be there in time. I placed my order on a Sunday and it was received by the Tues of that same week! For a person like myself who have a lot of out of state relatives and friends I intend to continue to use the Personalization Site. Thank you so much for giving me relief while already grief stricken and feeling somewhat helpless from my location.
    A Beautiful Memorial Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
    This is my 4th order on this beautiful engraved frame. This company does a fabulous job in personalizing your order & have never made a mistake on any of my requests. Their price is excellent & they make it very easy to place your order & also to track & confirm. I will continue to use their services & refer them to others seeking such a valued gift. Sign me a very happy customer!!
    Lovely
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! All the items I ordered came quickly and in good shape. The carving is lovely. I would have liked more room to write my own verse, the one I picked would not fit in the are so I chose from one that had. But it was well worth the money and I have bought things from here before and have always been very satisfied! The quality of the items are very good too.
    Beautiful Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 14, 2014
    This frame is really pretty. Frame arrived broken but called customer service and they sent me another frame out immediately. Second one arrived safely. Only suggestion I would have is that they need to frame picture in silver rather than gold.
    Would recommend to my friends.
    Purchased as a Gift for a Relative
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 14, 2014
    My mother passed in March and I purchased this memorial frame to give as a gift. It is so lovely that I am going to purchase one for myself and a couple more to give as gifts because I am more than pleased with my purchase.
    Beautiful Tribute Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - August 31, 2014
    I ordered this for a good friend who lost his mom. His siblings liked it so much that they wanted to order their own! It's a beautiful plaque with a picture frame to keep forever. I was very happy with my purchase. Great quality and beautifully made.
    Really Great, Super Fast Shipping!
    By Shopper (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2014
    I ordered 2 frames and they are great! The glass etching is beautiful and they arrived really fast, thank you!
    Very lovely and touching!
    By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 4, 2014
    I have been ordering from here for a while. There products are beautiful and people love them!
    Not happy with their customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 2, 2014
    I bought this frame and another similar to send to friends who recently lossed loved ones. Items from this company always come quickly and in excellent shape. My issue with Personalization Mall is their customer service. This item had been for several weeks $29.95 and the weekend I ordered it the price jumped up to $34.95. Forty eight hours later it went back to the $29.95 price. This is not a sale price as it is not written in red but more the actual price. I have contacted their customer service twice now regarding this issue and have never gotten a response.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my best friend is going to love this memorial frame. It is absolutely beautiful! Everything came out as expected, however, this is a glass frame, so be sure to check the corners. One of the corners on mine had a small sliver so I'm making sure to warn my friend about it. Other than that small flaw, it's perfect!
    Pleased with product disappointed with delivery...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 11, 2014
    Very pleased with this product but very disappointed with the delivery. I made a point to purchase the next day delivery however my package arrived as if I purchased 2 day delivery. Very disappointed when I noticed that my delivery tracker status had been pushed back and even more upset when it actually arrived late. I just knew that the status was an error! Overall rating would drop to 3 stars - it is not just about the product.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - June 15, 2014
    I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was beautiful!
    Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 3, 2014
    I have ordered several of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and arrive in a very timely fashion within days. I like that I can personalize the gift to fit the occasion.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 22, 2013
    This frame was just as shown. We chose our own verse which made it even more personal. It arrived quickly and was just what we expected. Would highly recommend.
    Well received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - April 2, 2012
    I sent to an out-of-town friend when her mother died. She acted very grateful, saying that it was wonderful and that she and her sister were culling through old photos to find the perfect one. flowers are so expensive and do not last. I really think a gift like this is more meaningful
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved