Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 26, 2012
The frame is beautiful but you can hardly see the writing. The poem is so small and it does not even show up in bright light or if is near light walls in the background. No matter where I try this in our home you can not see the small print. I purchased four of these for family members and I can not give this frame to them.
engraving
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little suprised that the engraving was rough. I have had other engraved glass producxts and they were smooth, clear and easy to read. It's hard to tell buying on the net what you will get.
Pretty BuT !!!!!
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a beautiful picture frame and the idea is great, the etching of the verse on it does not show up to be read easily unless you put something dark behind it. A little disappointed but still very nice gift.
a truly heart warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - August 30, 2013
I ordered this piece of work after a loss in my in law's family. The gift was very well priced and arrived promptly. My only complaint is that the lettering is quite tiny, however the poem I chose was very long. Overall I am pleased with the quality, time, and cost! Thank you!
Great memorial item
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big wells, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the death of my managers mother to my manager. It was so beautiful. It is a really great gift, in glad I purchased it.
Overall Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 18, 2013
I have enjoyed your site for several years now...you have some very unique items with the personalization that I like to put into my gift giving...I purchased this picture frame to give to my best friend who just lost her mother to brain cancer...after receiving the item, I inspected it for accuracy and noticed the verse was a little difficult to read even in good lighting...I am not even sure I would know what to suggest to make the verse stand out a little bit more and make it easier to read...maybe a little white paint in the etching? That is the only reason I gave this a 4 instead of a 5...otherwise it was awesome...but my friend absolutely LOVED IT!!!...especially the personalized verse written by her friend instead of the company verse...although the verse the company gave as a possibility was nice it wasn't personal enough...good job Personalization Mall
Memorial Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA 24641, VA) - January 20, 2013
This was a perfect gift for a friend of mine that lost her grandfather. I ended up getting to go to the service, but if I had not I would have paid quite of bit extra for the company to have put the picture in the frame for me. This is a great gift but would be even more perfect if the company would add the picture for you.
Beatiful
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very beautiful! The only reason I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is due to the fact that the white text is really hard to read if you don't have something dark behind it! Otherwise, its really pretty!
touching personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genola, UT) - March 21, 2015
looking for a personal gift for loved ones. the memorial engraved frame looked beautiful - it was a bonus that i was able to find a poem that best suited the family member who passed and have it etched onto the glass. the widow was very touched and said how beautiful the memorial engraved frame was. the frame arrived when promised and the boxes available for purchase were fine as well. thank you
Very Special Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to express how special this gift was to a young man who lost his father in a sudden accident. He has thanked us so many times for it and said it was the perfect gift during this tough time. The staff worked especially hard to get it to me in time for visitation for the family. I can not thank them enough for all they did to make that happen. I will use them again and again for that special gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 21, 2014
I really love my picture frame it is absolutely beautiful. My only complaint is it is very hard to read. Should maybe consider doing the writing in another color.
Perfect Memorial Gift!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad and its beatiful!!! I only disliked one thing about it and it was the wording was a little hard to read, I feel it should be bolder but I'm very happy with it I think he will love it!
Recovery memories.....
By Calixta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the same as the first one and really fast delivery.
Nice but engraving is hard to read
By Christie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame itself was great, but I had a problem with the engraved part. The letters were very small and difficult to read -- the engraving was not very clearly printed. It seems like the letters would be easier to read if they were black instead of white. Other than that issue, it would have been perfect.
meorial gift
By Beverly M. (enon, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased to give this item
Nice Frame "But Tiny lettering & hard to read"
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was beautiful on the website, the weight is nice, frame seems to be good quality but the engraving is so tiny and with nothing behind it you can barely read it I was disappointed. Never the less it is still very nice. It's a Christmas gift so I'm going to try to put something behind the writing, perhaps a felt piece or something to try and bring out the lettering and hopefully everyone will be able to read it. P.S. I ordered the Give Father All Our Love verse. I liked the way you could change the wording to make it more personal to the individual you are giving it to.
Nice gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
made so it could be hung on the wall or set on a table top
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several memorial picture frames and the service was very good and was delivered quickly. The people they were given to thought they were beautiful.
Beautiful Frame.....But Engraving Was Not Straight!
By Tafoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the frame was not straight. I contacted customer service, and sent them pictures of the frame. They emailed me right back and stated they would send another one out to me. I'm waiting for the replacement frame to arrive. Other than the wording not being in a straight line, I think the frame is beautiful, and would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
nice memorial frame
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice memorial frame. Needs to be larger so that the words are more easily read.
My new frame
By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
Wording Hard To Read
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was beautiful. However the wording in the verse was small and hard to read.
Absolutely heartwarming!!!! Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this maybe a week ago for my fiance for Christmas. I wanted to do something extra special for him, so I did this in memory of his dad that he lost a couple years ago. As soon as I opened it, my eyes lit up! Once I got the picture that I decided to use in it...it filled my heart with joy and my eyes with tears! I'm loving this and I KNOW he will too! I, now, cannot wait for Christmas!!!!!! Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - June 15, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was beautiful!
Pleased with product disappointed with delivery...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 11, 2014
Very pleased with this product but very disappointed with the delivery. I made a point to purchase the next day delivery however my package arrived as if I purchased 2 day delivery. Very disappointed when I noticed that my delivery tracker status had been pushed back and even more upset when it actually arrived late. I just knew that the status was an error! Overall rating would drop to 3 stars - it is not just about the product.
Beautiful Frame
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my best friend is going to love this memorial frame. It is absolutely beautiful! Everything came out as expected, however, this is a glass frame, so be sure to check the corners. One of the corners on mine had a small sliver so I'm making sure to warn my friend about it. Other than that small flaw, it's perfect!
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered several of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and arrive in a very timely fashion within days. I like that I can personalize the gift to fit the occasion.
Really Great, Super Fast Shipping!
By Shopper (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2014
I ordered 2 frames and they are great! The glass etching is beautiful and they arrived really fast, thank you!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - August 12, 2014
We bougt this item for a member of our union whose mom had passed, instead of flowers. She absolutely loved it and was so happy. She said that this is even better than flowers because they too, will die.
Lovely
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! All the items I ordered came quickly and in good shape. The carving is lovely. I would have liked more room to write my own verse, the one I picked would not fit in the are so I chose from one that had. But it was well worth the money and I have bought things from here before and have always been very satisfied! The quality of the items are very good too.
A Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
This is my 4th order on this beautiful engraved frame. This company does a fabulous job in personalizing your order & have never made a mistake on any of my requests. Their price is excellent & they make it very easy to place your order & also to track & confirm. I will continue to use their services & refer them to others seeking such a valued gift. Sign me a very happy customer!!
Very Pleased!!!
By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely FLOORED by the turn around time it took to get my item to Ca. prior to a funeral. My biggest concern was that it would not be there in time. I placed my order on a Sunday and it was received by the Tues of that same week! For a person like myself who have a lot of out of state relatives and friends I intend to continue to use the Personalization Site. Thank you so much for giving me relief while already grief stricken and feeling somewhat helpless from my location.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 31, 2013
This frame is really well made, sturdy and the engraving is very clear.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By fay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, pleased with my purchase
a gift for a grieving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 20, 2013
arrived on time, was done beautifully
May's memorial
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your great service. I received my order the day before Christmas. Perfect timing. This Engraved Memorial Frame is beautiful by itself; when I added a picture of Mom to it, it just spoke out. The wording on the frame with the picture, they were breathtaking, just perfect. Over time, I have ordered this Memorial Frame several times. I highly recommend this Memorial Engraved Frame. This frame holds a 4" x 6" photo. I ask the family if they have a favorite picture of the person that we are honoring. All of them have let me have a picture; I scan the picture to my computer where I can capture the deceased and copy to photo paper. My picture in this frame is just perfect. Again, Thank you from your beautiful engraving work.
Love it
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful picture frame , amazing quality!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 4, 2014
I have been ordering from here for a while. There products are beautiful and people love them!
Very lovely and touching!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved