Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
What a nice variety of gifts to choose from! It made shopping easy. THANK YOU!
~MARY - MS

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny. I loved it. It's very beautiful. This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Beautiful tribute to Mother
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful memorial for someone that has lost their Mother. The poem is beautiful as is the engraving! A place for a picture of the loved one just sets off the whole thing!!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 22, 2013
This frame was just as shown. We chose our own verse which made it even more personal. It arrived quickly and was just what we expected. Would highly recommend.
Amazing
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frames. Super quick shipping. Great gift that everyone loved. Will buy again soon
Great Funeral Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 22, 2013
This is a great gift for a family member that has lost a loved one. Great quality very happy with purchase.
Highly Recommend
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful tribute to a loved one. I purchased 4 of these when my Mother passed away; one for myself and one for my brother and 2 sisters. When my little sister received hers and read the tribute she called me and said it made her cry. Giving her, my brother and other sister a small tribute of what our Mother meant to all of us and how much she will be missed is beautifully worded on this "We Shall Meet Again" frame. 2 of my nieces wanted one and the ease of changing the wording to reflect "Grandmother" was so easy to do and need I say more they both loved it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone because the quality and workmanship of this product is truly worth the price. Thank you so much!
Just Beautiful
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 of the children I drive on the school bus, passed away. I wanted to do something special for the family. Words could not express how bad I felt. Especialy to lose a 10 yr. old son. This was a perfect gift for them. The saying on the "Memorial card" that the child wrote, I had engraved on this picture frame. Great gift for anyone.
Love it
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and has such a sentimental value to it.
AWESOME
By Shalandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my sister memorial I Love it and I couldn't of asked for anything better I love it and everyone that comes to my house loves it always asks where you get that from? I read the reviews and it was a great choice!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - October 21, 2012
a beautiful product
Wonderful Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - January 14, 2013
I personally haven't saw the frame. The friend we sent it to said they loved it! I will be ordering more of this type of frame.We love that the family can keep this for years instead of flowers that are dead within a week.
In memory of Ma
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I presented the person with the In memory frame. It actually took her breath away. It was a beautiful piece to give someone during a difficult time. The frame was of good quality and the printing was excellent. Thank you.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - December 16, 2012
I sent this item to a grieving mother. She loved it. So special and thoughtful.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 23, 2013
The quality of the frame and the engraving surpassed my expectations. It came nicely packaged in a box and made for a beautiful gift.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
Love it
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful picture frame , amazing quality!!
Memorial Engraved Frame
By fay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, pleased with my purchase
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered several of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and arrive in a very timely fashion within days. I like that I can personalize the gift to fit the occasion.
Very lovely and touching!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 4, 2014
I have been ordering from here for a while. There products are beautiful and people love them!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 31, 2013
This frame is really well made, sturdy and the engraving is very clear.
Memorial of Grandpa for Grandma
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandpa passed away just this October and I decided for Christmas that I wanted to get everyone something special to remember him by. I chose this picture frame for my grandma and I am very pleased with the outcome. I also LOVED that I was able to put my own poem on the frame. I wrote one especially for his passing and so it was very special to me to be able to have that engraved forever into this frame for my Grandma. I am so excited to have her open this on Christmas! Although it will bring some tears I know that it will be a wonderful memorial to my grandpa!
Perfect
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and she received it in lightening speed time and already treasures it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Very PLEASED
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had to order several of these over the past few years- and the recipient has ALWAYS LOVED it- these really are special- and of GREAT quality- always pleased !!!
May's memorial
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your great service. I received my order the day before Christmas. Perfect timing. This Engraved Memorial Frame is beautiful by itself; when I added a picture of Mom to it, it just spoke out. The wording on the frame with the picture, they were breathtaking, just perfect. Over time, I have ordered this Memorial Frame several times. I highly recommend this Memorial Engraved Frame. This frame holds a 4" x 6" photo. I ask the family if they have a favorite picture of the person that we are honoring. All of them have let me have a picture; I scan the picture to my computer where I can capture the deceased and copy to photo paper. My picture in this frame is just perfect. Again, Thank you from your beautiful engraving work.
a gift for a grieving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 20, 2013
arrived on time, was done beautifully
what I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 7, 2013
I have ordered these frames many times and as always just perfect...also was delivered a day earlier than was expected!!!The ease of ordering online is also a plus. Thanks again for your valued company!!!
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this frame. I will display this as in memory of our Fathers whom we wished could be here. I can say that this a beautiful frame and I know that they will be smiling down on us on our big day! Just beautiful!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - June 15, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was beautiful!
A Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 30, 2011
I chose this item because you can choose a verse or write one of your own to make it very personal. I ordered three: one for my mother, one for my sister, and one for myself. They are absolutely exquisite, just like the preview. It is a little larger than I had imagined, but that is a good thing. It displays very nicely and makes a great gift. I would definitely order this item again.
Love the frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and it is wonderful I couldn't have asked for it to turn out any better. Shipping was so fast also. Ordered on Monday night and had it in my hands by Friday afternoon. Will order from you all again. Thank you so Much
Much better than sending flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - February 26, 2012
I have ordered many of these frames for friends and family members that have had loved ones pass away. Personalization Mall makes it so easy with many times free shipping and discounts. This frame is affordable and is a lasting memory of a loved one, unlike flowers that cost more and last a few days. I love the way you can make it personal and have your own words engraved on the beautiful beveled glass frame or use one of PM's quotes. I love PM......I use it for many items and occasions and they are quick, precise and PERSONAL. Thank you Personalization Mall for making so many different items available. Everyone loves getting gifts from me.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - February 18, 2012
Love the frame very beautiful perfect to help celebrate the memory of my grandmother great purchase
Absolutely heartwarming!!!! Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this maybe a week ago for my fiance for Christmas. I wanted to do something extra special for him, so I did this in memory of his dad that he lost a couple years ago. As soon as I opened it, my eyes lit up! Once I got the picture that I decided to use in it...it filled my heart with joy and my eyes with tears! I'm loving this and I KNOW he will too! I, now, cannot wait for Christmas!!!!!! Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 22, 2011
great service and quality product. I will shop here again.
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - September 23, 2011
This gift is very touching and memorable. I purchased it for my aunt, whose husband recently passed away, she really liked it, I'm very happy with my purchase, I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Wonderful Memorial
By Nada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered three of these plaques when our dear father died in 2009, and now again when our dear mother joined him this August. They are beautiful memorials that can be displayed without being ostentatious.
Memorial Frame
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame was perfect to remember my Dad. The saying was perfect and looks great on my table. I put in his picture and now my family and I can remember him everyday. Definitely worth the price-built well and very reasonable.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 7, 2011
Beautiful.....just beautiful!!!
Beautiful
By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mellen, WI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I love the We Shall Meet Again memorial picture frames; they are beautiful
(I ordered 5). The only thing I might suggest, would be to make the print just
a little bigger. Sometimes the letters kind of look like they run together.
I would recommend this frame to anyone; it is just beautiful!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved