Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The 'Personalized Preview' is fantastic and allows the purchaser to feel very comfortable with their order. Great feature!
    ~Jeffrey - IL

    We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Frame "But Tiny lettering & hard to read"
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this frame was beautiful on the website, the weight is nice, frame seems to be good quality but the engraving is so tiny and with nothing behind it you can barely read it I was disappointed. Never the less it is still very nice. It's a Christmas gift so I'm going to try to put something behind the writing, perhaps a felt piece or something to try and bring out the lettering and hopefully everyone will be able to read it. P.S. I ordered the Give Father All Our Love verse. I liked the way you could change the wording to make it more personal to the individual you are giving it to.
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pine, TN) - June 26, 2011
    This was very beautiful and was perfect. I was impressed with the quality. Just what I wanted and more.
    Wonderful Sympathy Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - January 14, 2013
    I personally haven't saw the frame. The friend we sent it to said they loved it! I will be ordering more of this type of frame.We love that the family can keep this for years instead of flowers that are dead within a week.
    In memory of Ma
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I presented the person with the In memory frame. It actually took her breath away. It was a beautiful piece to give someone during a difficult time. The frame was of good quality and the printing was excellent. Thank you.
    Lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - December 16, 2012
    I sent this item to a grieving mother. She loved it. So special and thoughtful.
    Beautiful tribute to Mother
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a beautiful memorial for someone that has lost their Mother. The poem is beautiful as is the engraving! A place for a picture of the loved one just sets off the whole thing!!!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 22, 2013
    This frame was just as shown. We chose our own verse which made it even more personal. It arrived quickly and was just what we expected. Would highly recommend.
    Just Beautiful
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    1 of the children I drive on the school bus, passed away. I wanted to do something special for the family. Words could not express how bad I felt. Especialy to lose a 10 yr. old son. This was a perfect gift for them. The saying on the "Memorial card" that the child wrote, I had engraved on this picture frame. Great gift for anyone.
    Love it
    By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out really nice and has such a sentimental value to it.
    Memorial Engraved Frame for my Sister
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although, I didn't see this particular frame, yet. I know that it was awesome! I have ordered many items from Personalization.com, and have always been immensely happy with the extaordinary quality of the items I have give as special gifts.
    My brother-in-law called me as soon as the memorial frame arrived, to tell me how beautiful and meaningful it was. I had it shipped directly to him. He told me that it made him cry and he was going to find a special place for it and a special photo for in it to display in his living room.
    Memorial Engraved Frame for my Sister
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although, I didn't see this particular frame, yet. I know that it was awesome! My brother-in-law called me as soon as it arrived to tell me how beautiful and meaningful it was. I had it shipped directly to him. He told me that it made him cry and he was going to find a special place for it and a special photo.
    MEMORIAL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - September 16, 2012
    This was a wonderful memorial for our friends to always cherish. They were very touched by such a beautiful engraved frame. I would highly recommend this item for anyone to give to a grieving family.
    AWESOME
    By Shalandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my sister memorial I Love it and I couldn't of asked for anything better I love it and everyone that comes to my house loves it always asks where you get that from? I read the reviews and it was a great choice!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - October 21, 2012
    a beautiful product
    A beautiful memory of a loved one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 18, 2012
    I have purchased several memorial engraved frames from your company and the recipients have very much appreciated them. The quality is excellent and I always personalize the item by adding family or friends' names in the poem. I recommend, however, to intently proofread your words before ordering. I inadvertently misspelled the first name of the decedent and didn't realize it until it was delivered to my home.
    a gift for a grieving friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 20, 2013
    arrived on time, was done beautifully
    what I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 7, 2013
    I have ordered these frames many times and as always just perfect...also was delivered a day earlier than was expected!!!The ease of ordering online is also a plus. Thanks again for your valued company!!!
    Memorial of Grandpa for Grandma
    By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandpa passed away just this October and I decided for Christmas that I wanted to get everyone something special to remember him by. I chose this picture frame for my grandma and I am very pleased with the outcome. I also LOVED that I was able to put my own poem on the frame. I wrote one especially for his passing and so it was very special to me to be able to have that engraved forever into this frame for my Grandma. I am so excited to have her open this on Christmas! Although it will bring some tears I know that it will be a wonderful memorial to my grandpa!
    Memorial Engraved Frame
    By fay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, pleased with my purchase
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 31, 2013
    This frame is really well made, sturdy and the engraving is very clear.
    May's memorial
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for your great service. I received my order the day before Christmas. Perfect timing. This Engraved Memorial Frame is beautiful by itself; when I added a picture of Mom to it, it just spoke out. The wording on the frame with the picture, they were breathtaking, just perfect. Over time, I have ordered this Memorial Frame several times. I highly recommend this Memorial Engraved Frame. This frame holds a 4" x 6" photo. I ask the family if they have a favorite picture of the person that we are honoring. All of them have let me have a picture; I scan the picture to my computer where I can capture the deceased and copy to photo paper. My picture in this frame is just perfect. Again, Thank you from your beautiful engraving work.
    Perfect
    By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend and she received it in lightening speed time and already treasures it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Great Funeral Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 22, 2013
    This is a great gift for a family member that has lost a loved one. Great quality very happy with purchase.
    Highly Recommend
    By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful tribute to a loved one. I purchased 4 of these when my Mother passed away; one for myself and one for my brother and 2 sisters. When my little sister received hers and read the tribute she called me and said it made her cry. Giving her, my brother and other sister a small tribute of what our Mother meant to all of us and how much she will be missed is beautifully worded on this "We Shall Meet Again" frame. 2 of my nieces wanted one and the ease of changing the wording to reflect "Grandmother" was so easy to do and need I say more they both loved it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone because the quality and workmanship of this product is truly worth the price. Thank you so much!
    Perfect gift!!
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth every penny. I loved it. It's very beautiful. This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
    Very PLEASED
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had to order several of these over the past few years- and the recipient has ALWAYS LOVED it- these really are special- and of GREAT quality- always pleased !!!
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 23, 2013
    The quality of the frame and the engraving surpassed my expectations. It came nicely packaged in a box and made for a beautiful gift.
    Amazing
    By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frames. Super quick shipping. Great gift that everyone loved. Will buy again soon
    Beautiful!
    By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my best friend who lost his mother. Turned out very nice!
    Absolutely heartwarming!!!! Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2011
    I purchased this maybe a week ago for my fiance for Christmas. I wanted to do something extra special for him, so I did this in memory of his dad that he lost a couple years ago. As soon as I opened it, my eyes lit up! Once I got the picture that I decided to use in it...it filled my heart with joy and my eyes with tears! I'm loving this and I KNOW he will too! I, now, cannot wait for Christmas!!!!!! Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!
    Memorial Frame
    By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This memorial frame was perfect to remember my Dad. The saying was perfect and looks great on my table. I put in his picture and now my family and I can remember him everyday. Definitely worth the price-built well and very reasonable.
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 7, 2011
    Beautiful.....just beautiful!!!
    Love it
    By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful picture frame , amazing quality!!
    A Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 30, 2011
    I chose this item because you can choose a verse or write one of your own to make it very personal. I ordered three: one for my mother, one for my sister, and one for myself. They are absolutely exquisite, just like the preview. It is a little larger than I had imagined, but that is a good thing. It displays very nicely and makes a great gift. I would definitely order this item again.
    Thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
    What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
    Beautiful
    By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mellen, WI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I love the We Shall Meet Again memorial picture frames; they are beautiful
    (I ordered 5). The only thing I might suggest, would be to make the print just
    a little bigger. Sometimes the letters kind of look like they run together.
    I would recommend this frame to anyone; it is just beautiful!!
    Wonderful Memorial
    By Nada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered three of these plaques when our dear father died in 2009, and now again when our dear mother joined him this August. They are beautiful memorials that can be displayed without being ostentatious.
    Very lovely and touching!
    By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
    Dad's Memory
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I never saw the item, I had it sent directly to my mom, my dad passes 4 years ago and it was the anniversary, so I sent this tribute to mom. She loved it and dad is buried at a cemetary for World War Two Vets and it's hard for her to get there, so she has a memorial always near by. thank you again.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 22, 2011
    great service and quality product. I will shop here again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved