Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied.
By Marce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for someone who just lost her Mother and the funeral was in a few days to my surprise it came in time and I am fully satisfied with everything from the purchase and the quality of the frame.
A lovely memorium
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this etched glass frame for the passing of a dear friend's mother. It arrived quickly, well packaged and was exactly as described. I would highly recommend personalizationmall.com to friends and family. Might I just add, kudos to you for offering gifts and tributes. You are one of very few and your review option made all the difference.
Beautiful but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, CT) - November 3, 2014
The picture frame itself is beautiful, my mom's name came out nice, but it's very hard to read the poem on clear glass. It needs to have a color back ground
in order to read the poem.
Still means a lot to me.
Poem wording hard to read
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is attractive and good quality; however, the white wording is a challenge to read. Perhaps if I back it with black paper, it might be easier to read.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and quality. The wording that appears under the date information could have been a little bit "sharper". Otherwise, a very nice gift.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - April 23, 2011
I bought this to put up at my wedding in memory of my grandmother who recently passed. It is a beautiful frame, durable and I am very pleased with my gift. The only complaint is the white lettering is hard to see on the clear frame so I am going to have to get it put on a dark background to be able to see it. Besides that, its a wonderful buy!
Nice Frame "But Tiny lettering & hard to read"
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was beautiful on the website, the weight is nice, frame seems to be good quality but the engraving is so tiny and with nothing behind it you can barely read it I was disappointed. Never the less it is still very nice. It's a Christmas gift so I'm going to try to put something behind the writing, perhaps a felt piece or something to try and bring out the lettering and hopefully everyone will be able to read it. P.S. I ordered the Give Father All Our Love verse. I liked the way you could change the wording to make it more personal to the individual you are giving it to.
Well pleased
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It was exactly what I wanted, it only took 2 days from ordering to having it set up in my home--which was amazing, and it is a quality product. The little pieces to make it stand up could have been a bit more sturdy but that would be my only complaint.
In memory of my mother
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like a previous review stated, the words can at times be hard to read. I was prepared with card stock in my mother's favorite color, purple. Which I taped behind the right side, it helps a lot. The sentimate is so nice, it touches the hearts of all who read it.
Lovely Memorial Item
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a close friend when her mother passed away....I was very pleased with the item and my friend absolutely loved the gift. I would not change anything.....however, it would be great if you could choose from a variety of sizes (picture sizes)....Makes a great heart-felt gift for anyone.
Beautiful and disappointing
By Clarisse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame is beautiful. The etching is beautiful as well as so memorable. My only disappointment when receiving the frame is the gold that surrounds the photo. It looks cheap and poorly put together which really stands out with such a lovely, etched frame. I would rather pay $5 more & have a quality frame.
Could of Been Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2014
I recently ordered this item from my 2 cousins who lost their father. I read the reviews and they were mostly good. Some did say the writing was so small you could hardly see it, and I STRONGLY agree. It's so small you have to pick it up and squint to see it. Also the gold around the picture looks kind of cheap. The gold is so bright. Needless to say, I received mine in the mail about a week ago and its still sitting in the box because I'm debating whether to give it to them or not.
Small writing
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinniati, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not order anything else. The writing is so small you can barley read it. Very unhappy and I feel like it was a waste of money.
frame
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with this frame. You cannot see the wording very well and I was not informed that the picture I wanted to use would not work in the frame as it was horizontal rather than vertical..
MEMORIAL FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 25, 2011
ENGRAVING VERY POOR QUALITY...PRINT TOO small AND LETTERS TO CLOSE.

VERY DIFFICULT TO READ MEMORIAL. ORDERED FOR A FRIEND AFTER THE LOST
OF HER MOTHER...I DON'T THINK I'LL EVEN GIVE HER THE MEMORIAL...
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 31, 2012
The We Shall Meet Again plaque was beautiful. The engraving was undesirable due to the size of the font; way too small. Although it was previewed, the actual product did not compare with the preview. The preview turned out to be an enlarged version of the actual product giving the appearance that the actual product print would be clearly readable. I contacted customer service and was told that they only have one font size for engraving which is inconsistent with the various font sizes on the plaque. The statement was a clear indication that there was no remedy for the poor quality issue of the engraving. Had I known, I would have purchased with no engraving and had the engraving done by a professional.
Nice But Hard To Read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 24, 2015
I find it hard to read the poem I had printed on this frame. The white inscription on clear glass makes it difficult. I asked if there was anything I could do to make it easier to read and was told "to display it in front of something colorful." Not really helpful to me.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the memorial picture frame and especially the fact that I was able to create my own verse on it. My only disappointment is that the writing on it is very light and it is very difficult to read.
Memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 26, 2012
The frame is beautiful but you can hardly see the writing. The poem is so small and it does not even show up in bright light or if is near light walls in the background. No matter where I try this in our home you can not see the small print. I purchased four of these for family members and I can not give this frame to them.
Pretty BuT !!!!!
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a beautiful picture frame and the idea is great, the etching of the verse on it does not show up to be read easily unless you put something dark behind it. A little disappointed but still very nice gift.
Unsatisfied
By Russell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Font small and hard to read. Called and emailed about problem no corrections were made.
engraving
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little suprised that the engraving was rough. I have had other engraved glass producxts and they were smooth, clear and easy to read. It's hard to tell buying on the net what you will get.
Nice gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
touching personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genola, UT) - March 21, 2015
looking for a personal gift for loved ones. the memorial engraved frame looked beautiful - it was a bonus that i was able to find a poem that best suited the family member who passed and have it etched onto the glass. the widow was very touched and said how beautiful the memorial engraved frame was. the frame arrived when promised and the boxes available for purchase were fine as well. thank you
Very pleased, but...
By Rose M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. Just as depicted. However, it was very difficult to remove the protective film surrounding the 4 x 6 frame. I even scratched the gold material in the process. Perhaps some tips in doing so safely could be included. The recipient like the frame very much.
Perfect Memorial Gift!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad and its beatiful!!! I only disliked one thing about it and it was the wording was a little hard to read, I feel it should be bolder but I'm very happy with it I think he will love it!
Beatiful
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very beautiful! The only reason I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is due to the fact that the white text is really hard to read if you don't have something dark behind it! Otherwise, its really pretty!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 21, 2014
I really love my picture frame it is absolutely beautiful. My only complaint is it is very hard to read. Should maybe consider doing the writing in another color.
Almost Perfect
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Park, CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame and scripture verse that I chose was very nice. The one thing that I would change is that the writing was too small and it made it hard to read what the verse said. So if I had something negative to say it would be that I would have liked for the printing to be a bit bigger. Other than that the frame was beautiful.
Very Special Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to express how special this gift was to a young man who lost his father in a sudden accident. He has thanked us so many times for it and said it was the perfect gift during this tough time. The staff worked especially hard to get it to me in time for visitation for the family. I can not thank them enough for all they did to make that happen. I will use them again and again for that special gift!
excellent quality for the price
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mashpee, MA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive my order so quickly and delighted to see the quality of the work. I will be looking at this site for other gifts in the future.
Beautiful But Hard to Read
By Florence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Huntingdon, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this memorial frame for my daughter-in-law who recently lost her grandmother. The frame is beautifully crafted, and made of quality materials. The engraving is excellent, but in glass it's hard to see. I was wondering if a colored background would solve that problem? Any suggestions would be appreciated.
Nice
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifull memorial customized photo frame Which actually sits in two Separate feet which you need to balance the frame into. Very nice except when you try to move it
Memorial Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - March 14, 2016
I really loved this memorial frame. It was delivered very quickly and nicely wraped in the box I selected. The only issue that I have with the frame is the writing. A few of the words aren't very clear, but it's not too bad. Overall, I would recommend this item.
Great memorial item
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big wells, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the death of my managers mother to my manager. It was so beautiful. It is a really great gift, in glad I purchased it.
My new frame
By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
Wording Hard To Read
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was beautiful. However the wording in the verse was small and hard to read.
made so it could be hung on the wall or set on a table top
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several memorial picture frames and the service was very good and was delivered quickly. The people they were given to thought they were beautiful.
Nice but engraving is hard to read
By Christie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame itself was great, but I had a problem with the engraved part. The letters were very small and difficult to read -- the engraving was not very clearly printed. It seems like the letters would be easier to read if they were black instead of white. Other than that issue, it would have been perfect.
meorial gift
By Beverly M. (enon, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased to give this item
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved