Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Dad's Memory
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I never saw the item, I had it sent directly to my mom, my dad passes 4 years ago and it was the anniversary, so I sent this tribute to mom. She loved it and dad is buried at a cemetary for World War Two Vets and it's hard for her to get there, so she has a memorial always near by. thank you again.
Wonderful Memorial
By Nada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered three of these plaques when our dear father died in 2009, and now again when our dear mother joined him this August. They are beautiful memorials that can be displayed without being ostentatious.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 7, 2011
Beautiful.....just beautiful!!!
Memorial Frame
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame was perfect to remember my Dad. The saying was perfect and looks great on my table. I put in his picture and now my family and I can remember him everyday. Definitely worth the price-built well and very reasonable.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 22, 2011
great service and quality product. I will shop here again.
Beautiful
By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mellen, WI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I love the We Shall Meet Again memorial picture frames; they are beautiful
(I ordered 5). The only thing I might suggest, would be to make the print just
a little bigger. Sometimes the letters kind of look like they run together.
I would recommend this frame to anyone; it is just beautiful!!
Nice Frame "But Tiny lettering & hard to read"
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was beautiful on the website, the weight is nice, frame seems to be good quality but the engraving is so tiny and with nothing behind it you can barely read it I was disappointed. Never the less it is still very nice. It's a Christmas gift so I'm going to try to put something behind the writing, perhaps a felt piece or something to try and bring out the lettering and hopefully everyone will be able to read it. P.S. I ordered the Give Father All Our Love verse. I liked the way you could change the wording to make it more personal to the individual you are giving it to.
Nice gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
Nice but engraving is hard to read
By Christie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame itself was great, but I had a problem with the engraved part. The letters were very small and difficult to read -- the engraving was not very clearly printed. It seems like the letters would be easier to read if they were black instead of white. Other than that issue, it would have been perfect.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 22, 2016
I am disappointed with this engraved frame. Unless it is setting against something dark you can't read what it says and there are a lot of rough edges on the engraved letters.
I have always been very pleased with other products I have purchased in the past but I am disappointed enough with this one that I'm not sure I will give to my friend who just lost her mother.
Unsatisfied
By Russell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Font small and hard to read. Called and emailed about problem no corrections were made.
Nice But Hard To Read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 24, 2015
I find it hard to read the poem I had printed on this frame. The white inscription on clear glass makes it difficult. I asked if there was anything I could do to make it easier to read and was told "to display it in front of something colorful." Not really helpful to me.
Small writing
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinniati, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not order anything else. The writing is so small you can barley read it. Very unhappy and I feel like it was a waste of money.
Wording Hard To Read
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was beautiful. However the wording in the verse was small and hard to read.
Beautiful Frame.....But Engraving Was Not Straight!
By Tafoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the frame was not straight. I contacted customer service, and sent them pictures of the frame. They emailed me right back and stated they would send another one out to me. I'm waiting for the replacement frame to arrive. Other than the wording not being in a straight line, I think the frame is beautiful, and would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
meorial gift
By Beverly M. (enon, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased to give this item
made so it could be hung on the wall or set on a table top
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several memorial picture frames and the service was very good and was delivered quickly. The people they were given to thought they were beautiful.
My new frame
By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
Thanks
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather just died recently and I have been having a hard time dealing with it. I wanted something very nice a special to remember him by. I found this glass engraved frame and I really loved it. It was as described and a wonderful poem that fit my grandfathers life. The only thing I wish is that there was a piece of something across the back that would bring out the etching a little cause it is hard to read unless you put something behind it. But thank you for offering memorial stuff you are one of very few.
Satisfied.
By Marce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for someone who just lost her Mother and the funeral was in a few days to my surprise it came in time and I am fully satisfied with everything from the purchase and the quality of the frame.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and quality. The wording that appears under the date information could have been a little bit "sharper". Otherwise, a very nice gift.
Poem wording hard to read
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is attractive and good quality; however, the white wording is a challenge to read. Perhaps if I back it with black paper, it might be easier to read.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the memorial picture frame and especially the fact that I was able to create my own verse on it. My only disappointment is that the writing on it is very light and it is very difficult to read.
A lovely memorium
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this etched glass frame for the passing of a dear friend's mother. It arrived quickly, well packaged and was exactly as described. I would highly recommend personalizationmall.com to friends and family. Might I just add, kudos to you for offering gifts and tributes. You are one of very few and your review option made all the difference.
Well pleased
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It was exactly what I wanted, it only took 2 days from ordering to having it set up in my home--which was amazing, and it is a quality product. The little pieces to make it stand up could have been a bit more sturdy but that would be my only complaint.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - April 23, 2011
I bought this to put up at my wedding in memory of my grandmother who recently passed. It is a beautiful frame, durable and I am very pleased with my gift. The only complaint is the white lettering is hard to see on the clear frame so I am going to have to get it put on a dark background to be able to see it. Besides that, its a wonderful buy!
engraving
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little suprised that the engraving was rough. I have had other engraved glass producxts and they were smooth, clear and easy to read. It's hard to tell buying on the net what you will get.
In memory of my mother
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like a previous review stated, the words can at times be hard to read. I was prepared with card stock in my mother's favorite color, purple. Which I taped behind the right side, it helps a lot. The sentimate is so nice, it touches the hearts of all who read it.
Pretty BuT !!!!!
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a beautiful picture frame and the idea is great, the etching of the verse on it does not show up to be read easily unless you put something dark behind it. A little disappointed but still very nice gift.
Lovely Memorial Item
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a close friend when her mother passed away....I was very pleased with the item and my friend absolutely loved the gift. I would not change anything.....however, it would be great if you could choose from a variety of sizes (picture sizes)....Makes a great heart-felt gift for anyone.
Nice
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifull memorial customized photo frame Which actually sits in two Separate feet which you need to balance the frame into. Very nice except when you try to move it
Memorial Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - March 14, 2016
I really loved this memorial frame. It was delivered very quickly and nicely wraped in the box I selected. The only issue that I have with the frame is the writing. A few of the words aren't very clear, but it's not too bad. Overall, I would recommend this item.
Beautiful but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, CT) - November 3, 2014
The picture frame itself is beautiful, my mom's name came out nice, but it's very hard to read the poem on clear glass. It needs to have a color back ground
in order to read the poem.
Still means a lot to me.
touching personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genola, UT) - March 21, 2015
looking for a personal gift for loved ones. the memorial engraved frame looked beautiful - it was a bonus that i was able to find a poem that best suited the family member who passed and have it etched onto the glass. the widow was very touched and said how beautiful the memorial engraved frame was. the frame arrived when promised and the boxes available for purchase were fine as well. thank you
Very pleased, but...
By Rose M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. Just as depicted. However, it was very difficult to remove the protective film surrounding the 4 x 6 frame. I even scratched the gold material in the process. Perhaps some tips in doing so safely could be included. The recipient like the frame very much.
Almost Perfect
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Park, CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame and scripture verse that I chose was very nice. The one thing that I would change is that the writing was too small and it made it hard to read what the verse said. So if I had something negative to say it would be that I would have liked for the printing to be a bit bigger. Other than that the frame was beautiful.
Beautiful and disappointing
By Clarisse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame is beautiful. The etching is beautiful as well as so memorable. My only disappointment when receiving the frame is the gold that surrounds the photo. It looks cheap and poorly put together which really stands out with such a lovely, etched frame. I would rather pay $5 more & have a quality frame.
Sad, but great
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought this for me because my mom passed away and I am having a hard time. This was great and to be able to put my favorite photo in it. It is so worth the memory. Thank you personalization mall for making such a precious gift for my memories.
lovely
By Kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mother when my Grandpa passed away and gave it as a Christmas gift. She loved it and says it is beautiful. I had it engraved with a poem I said at my Grandpa's funeral. Thank you for such a wonderful, personal, and beautiful gift. Will be back for any personal gifts I may need in the future.
Beautiful But Hard to Read
By Florence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Huntingdon, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this memorial frame for my daughter-in-law who recently lost her grandmother. The frame is beautifully crafted, and made of quality materials. The engraving is excellent, but in glass it's hard to see. I was wondering if a colored background would solve that problem? Any suggestions would be appreciated.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved