Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered 5 of the tan portfolios as personalized corporate gifts from my boss and they were perfect! Not only did the order make it to me in plenty of time, but the packaging and...
~Diane - PA

In Loving Memory Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stones - In Loving Memory - 8231
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Patricia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - December 3, 2011
I ordered this for a friend who lost her
son.I am sure she will love it.
memory stone
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast delivery, nice way to remember a loved one who has past, good quality that will last for years
Lovely memorial
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my sister back in 2010, and some friends gave me a beautiful shrub in her memory. The memorial garden stone looks perfect by the shrub. I have received a number of complements regarding it.
personalized garden stone
By BECKY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, CA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR A FRIEND OR FAMILY MEMBER. IT IS BEAUTIFUL, GREAT QUALITY AND PERFECT SIZE FOR A SMALL GARDEN. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM AND CANT WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY FRIEND WHO LOST HER SON. THANK YOU.
My son's memorial
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I lost my son last year we carried out his wish to be cremated, which meant no grave or marker. As he was an animal lover a plaque was purchased for the local humane society's memory walk in his name. However, I felt the need to have some sort of memorial in our home. As a tribute to his life, we had a courtyard and garden created in our back yard. The personalized garden stone was the perfect last touch for his tribute. It looks like a real stone and compliments the scene. I am most happy with the quality and tasteful inscription.
Awesome Momory Stone
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Prairie, WA) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the internet for just the perfect memorial for my grand daughter. I came across a lot of different things, but this was the best I found. I did my home work, so you won't have to do yours. This is the best.

I bought this for my 8 year old grand daughter, who died recently. I wanted something special, and could not afford something expensive. This fit the bill perfectly.

This stone is well worth what I paid, and then some. Surprisingly heavy considering it is hollow underneath. Very well made.

I am so happy to have found such a nice piece, so reasonable. Thank you.

Beautiful
By Breann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece. It looks very real like a real rock, but is lightweight. The personalization is beautiful and nicely done. I would definately recommend this as a nice addition to any landscape for a nice treasured memory of a loved one
Lasting Impression
By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the stone arrived. I was in shock and how large it was, and how beautiful it was. It is honoring my Dad just perfectly outside under the tree we planted for him.
Mom's Garden Stone
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product, it's quality and most of all the engraved words came out very professional. Shipping was fast! Loved every part of this precious memory honoring my Mom in my garden. I highly recommend creating your own "Peace Garden" with these personalized garden stones. Thank you.
Lovely
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful garden memorial for my husband. The quality is A+ and service was incredible. Thank you for helping us honor a great man.
Amazing
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the memory garden stone in honor of my brother, I was very impressed by the quality and weight of the product; the speed in which I received it was amazing. I previously purchase products like this from another site that recently closed so I decided to try this website. The site exceeded my expectations. The stone is now in the garden and I look at it every day.
Dog Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - April 4, 2011
I was vey happy with the quality and timeliness fo the item that I ordered.
In loving memory
By Marlaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the memory stone in less than a week. It arrived in time for my grandson's service and was displayed with pride. My son and dgt-in-law are making a memory arden using the stone in the center. Thank you for helping us honor his memory.

Smack
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received my order only 3 days after I placed it. My first garden stone came broke. I called as soon as I received it.. The customer service was great. I received the replacement 3 days later and everything was great. I then placed an additional order and everything came in and was In great condition. The items were of good quality as well.
perfect
By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new milford, CT) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone arrived in only a few days. Exactly what we had in mind. It is the perfect memorial stone for the tree we planted to honor my husband's son. We had no date put on it, just his name. And it is still just as beautiful.
great product for great value
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item very quickly and the product is of good quality, especially for the price. Very happy.
Loving memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - May 9, 2014
I didn't want my mom to keep going to the cementery, to my dad's gravesite, so I thought it would be special to plant a tree in the yard. To represent new beginnings and she can see the stone everyday.
I love this!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom passed away and requested to be cremated. We had no headstone so we put this stone at the cemetery where her parents are buried. It's perfect, larger than expected and lightweight. Great quality product, I definitely recommend it.
A memorial stone in my garden
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone is a wonderful addition to my garden in honor of my deceased husband.
Very Pleased
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I purchased.
Awesome!!!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item! Again this website surprises me with every purchase! Love it!
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, GA) - November 11, 2013
THE ITEM WAS GREAT AND PERSONAL TO A FRIEND THAT HAS LOST HIS WIFE AND HE KNEW WHERE TO PUT IT IN THE GARDEN HE FELT APPRECIATED FOR THE ITEM AND IT WAS SENT IN TIME FOR THE SERVICE I HAD THE ITEM IN 24 HOURS IT WAS GREAT !
Lovely
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to lay on my grandpa's grave because my family isn't able to afford a headstone yet and I felt that there should be something there in the meantime. It looks gorgeous and is very well done. A little bigger than I expected, which was good.
In memory of my son
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am creating a memory garden for my son and thought this would be the perfect accent!
Made someone very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 28, 2013
I haven't personally seen this item yet but it made my mom so happy. This was a difficult loss for our family as we had no control over his last rites or final resting place. When I didn't know what to do to console my family I turned to Personalization Mall and found just the perfect thing. According to my mom, the size is perfect for a garden or planting box. It is easy to see from a distance without being overwhelming. The quality is outstanding and it will last for years and years and years to come. It is an absolutely wonderful tribute to an important member of any family.
gift for friends..
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as my friend is an animal lover and lost both of her precious dog friends only one week apart....I thought is was an appropriate gift...I was correct. She called to say that she loved it and it was very meaningful.....She had never seen anything like it before..

This is just what I desired.. I can not tell you about the quality as I have not seen it in person but I will. I can say that I am pleased from my friends perspective and look forward to seeing my gift in person..
IN LOVING MEMORY GARDEN STONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 12, 2013
I HAD THIS SENT TO MY MOM WHO JUST LOST HER BROTHER. SHE LOVED IT! SHE IS PUTTING IN HER YARD NEXT TO A ROCK BENCH THAT SHE CAN GO SIT AND FEEL CLOSE TO HIM.
I ALSO ORDERED THE SAME ROCK FOR MY OTHER UNCLE TO PUT IN HIS GARDEN. HE REALLY LIKED IT TOO!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 19, 2013
Fast fast service and ship! Happy customer
mom loved it.
By sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
didnt see it yet. she lives far. she was happy with the marker for her pet that she lost to death.
Memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this stone for my mom for Christmas with my sister's (her daughter's) name on it. It is so beautiful and well made! It is in the garden at her front door. Great product.
fantastic
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is SO beautiful....Done juat perfectly. Personalization and lettering was great.....Would HIGHLY recommend, and well worth the price....
A great rememberance
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rock seems nice and durable and looks, feels, and weighs that of a real rock. The engraving is very professional! What a great way to remember a loved one in a flower garden. This one was in honor of my great grandfather, given to his widow.
Beautiful, exactly what I wanted
By Tiffany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived quickly and the price was so reasonable. Thank you!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, GA) - March 27, 2012
I gave this as a gift and the person who received it loved it. Her and her husband have already made a place for it in their backyard.
Beautiful
By Carolle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely better than we expected. We got one for my Mother & My Sister-In-Law, both who were born the same year and passed the same year. Not a good year for the family, but these garden stones will remind us every day our fondest memories of the both of them.
Presented to guest on local TV show
By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I host a local TV show and knew that my guest had recently lost a loved one. I used Personalization Mall.com to order a memorial stone and presented it to her during our interview. She loved it so much she cried. After the show audience members were asking where did I get it from. Thank you Personalization Mall.com for making this moment even more special for my guest and the show!
Beautiful
By Carolle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these stones, one for my Mother & one for my Sister-In-Law-both born & passed the same year. Lightweight stones-beautiful engraving. Can't wait until Spring to put them next to the flowers they both loved.
My review
By Rich O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the stone! The packaging and shipping were first rate.
Awesome
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to get the item. Very happy1
Wonderful
By Robina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for making this day very special for me the garden stone was absoultely perfect and made me very happy and proud to put in the garden that I have dedicated to my Nana. She would be so happy to see what a wonderful job you have done on this stone, once again thank you so much.

Sincerely,
Robina S
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved