Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
~Linda - TX

Picture Perfect Photo Message Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Photo T-Shirts - Picture Perfect Photo & Message - 8252
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - May 15, 2011
Awesome gift for the grandparents!
Mamaw Shirt
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother In Law was so happy with this shirt
husbands valentines gift
By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien center, NY) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVED his gift , the shirt was high quality material and the picture of our dog i had put on was not put on cheaply it will last along time. Thanks again two thumbs up
Excellent Christmas Present!
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Picture Perfect Photo Message shirt for my 4-month old grandson to give to his other grandmother. She loved it and wore it during Christmas celebrations. Everyone wanted one! Thanks so much for the quick shipping and such a cute shirt.
I love this shirt
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this order. It looks great. I will be ordering from this company again.
picture shirt
By Jennifer H. (Wyoming, MI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the t shirt that I bought for him. The photo turned out fabulous!! I am buying Christmas gifts from this website for 2010. I love it!!
Photo Message Tees
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent: Good quality and fast service! I'm ordering more.
T-Shirt
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt was wonderful. Great quality and the picture came out perfect. It looked just like it was pictured on the website. Great gift. I gave to my best friend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this product to anyone that is thinking of purchasing it.
T-shirts
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Shore, MN) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed. The time it took to get here was fast. Everyone at the reunion enjoyed the shirts. They turned out very good. The only thing I would ask to be different is the color of the shirt you only can get it in white. A few other colors would be nice. I have got other orders from here also and really enjoy them thanks.
Picture Perfect Photo Shirt
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another FANTASTIC High Quality Gift! You cannot compare the quality to ANY OTHER site folks! My swim therapy teacher/instructor CRIED when she got this shirt, she LOVED it so much! No ever got her something with "HER" photo on it before. AWESOME GIFT! Thank You!!
Top Notch Service
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw this product, as it was a birthday gift for my sister & shipped straight to her, but I can tell you that she went gaga when it arrived. Your quality & your service are second to none. The photo originally submitted wouldn't work, so I actually received a call from a human with an email address to submit a better photo. That is over the top. Thank you once again.
Very Happy!
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out so much better than I thought! I love the "enhance your picture" feature, that was great!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2012
Grandma loved it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - February 16, 2012
She loved the T-shirt and the Grandchildren loved to see their picture on her shirt.
I did try to order another type to be put in the same gift box but you don't allow this option.
It seems to me to be a bad procedure but it saved me money so I'm not complaining.
Fun Project to Create
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality of t-shirt. Great image quality. Would have given it five stars except my printed image did not completely fill the "framed" area of the graphic. Don't know if it was an error in printing or if the image I uploaded just wasn't large enough. Would have appreciated a warning if the latter is the case. Would love to create another project but am a little uneasy about the appearance of the final product. Will think twice before I do it again, especially for gift items, as is the case with the t-shirt I am reviewing.
OUr Best Day
By Lyudmila R. (University, WA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
aliona and igor
Nice picture
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tshirt runs small because it is a heavier cotton shirt with very little stretch!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved