Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I don't "internet shop" much...but this is by far one of the best companies I've ever had the pleasure of shopping with!! My two wedding gifts were of excellent quality and the service was impeccable...
~Anne - GA

Photo Collage Personalized Mini Notebook Set customer reviews

Personalized Notebook Sets - Photo Collage - 8261
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute and Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013
I loved the design and that comes in 4 colors!! My sister in law loved it, i gave it to her as part of her birthday present and she thought it was cute and best of all she can use it!! I totally recommend it!!
Deb's Travels Notes
By Donald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mini notebooks were perfect for my wife to carry in her bag and keep notes during our travels. The pictures on the front reminded her of previous trips.

I gave it to her as a valentine present. The personalization made it a very special and very appreciated gift.
Love the final product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - October 12, 2012
I love the mini notebooks and they came in this cute packaging! I ordered these as part of a Christmas present for my friend and all i had to work with are the photos I was sent from a cell phone. I didn't think that they would turn out, but I just received them! and they turned out Great!!!
I am really loving this website! Thank you for doing such great work and this will be the first place I come to, when I need that personal touch.
Great, Great work!!!
College Going Away Present
By Gretchen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks were just lovely. The pictures were reproduced clearly and they are a great size for purse or backpack. I gave them to my daughter and her friends leaving for college and they were very well received.
Personalized Notebook
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. The pictures came out exactly how I asked to have it. They were good quality, around 50 pages per book, worked for me.
Great fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 17, 2011
I was delighted with the notebooks. I'm looking forward to giving them to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. She'll love them!
She loved them!!
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (talladega , AL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know how you look and look for something different and unique to give during the holiday season -- well this year I did it!! My gift to my grandchild was a hit -- because it was personal -- and she loved it - I will shop here again Thanks so much !!!!
Photo collage notebook set.
By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice graduate loves these.
Excellent
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, VA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product was excellent
EXCELLENT
By vijay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE AND SHE REALLY LOVED IT.
Awesome!!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this, even cuter than I expected!!
Great gift
By Maran W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom & mother-in-law loved the note pads. I put pictures of thier first granddaughter and it was very special.
Great Gift for Mom!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product!! I put 1 picture of me as a child, 1 as a teenager, and 1 current photo, personalized the front cover AND the inside pages. It's colorful, personal, and great quality! My Mom Loved it!! and i received it in just a few days!
Great Idea!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the books. Perfect for Mother's Day. I will be ordering more soon.
very good
By Kristy B. (Franklin, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like the product.
Another Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 23, 2011
I bought this as a gift and I guess I missed the fact that it was a SET, so I was super excited when I saw that it was 4 little notebooks instead of 1. The quality was really good, the pictures look great and the fact that it is four is also great since they can be used for different things. The only thing is that they are a bit thin and could use a few more pages. Nevertheless, this is a great product.
Cute
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have chosen lighter background photos. The photos don't really stand out the way I had hoped. I bought them for a gift, and I am sure they will be loved, I just wish the oictures stood out a bit more. Maybe if the notebooks were larger it would have been better.
Great little product
By Shelia P H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized notebook set. It is such a unique gift and I know my granddaughter will enjoy it. The only drawback I have is that 30 pages per book isn't very much. All in all, though, I am very pleased with the product and the speediness of shipping it to me.
Thanks!
cropping is off
By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notebooks ar neat, and they are a good value and seem well made. I was very disappointed though because the binding rings go RIGHT through my nephews eye in the picture!!! looks a little gross actually. If you could see how the picture would be it might be easier. When you add a photo - just know the left side of the top and bottom picture are in the binding rings and it may turn out ok.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved