Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beach Babe Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothing - Beach Babe - 8277
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute for the beach
Practical and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - January 22, 2013
I purchased 2 "Beach Babe" T-Shirts. The quality is excellent and the design is fun. I see the two little girls that are going to receive these as gifts using them at the beach for that needed sun protection and looking ever so cute.
Great T-shirts for little ones
By Beverly J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren were very happy with the t-shirts we sent them especially because it had their names on them.
GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 12, 2011
GREAT PRODUCT.
GREAT PRODUCT - GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 12, 2011
GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT
Cute T-Shirt but runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - February 1, 2013
I paired this T-shirt up with the infant sunbonnet and had both personalized for a baby shower gift.
The T-Shirt is cute but even the 12 month size seems more like a 3-6 month size.
I would definitely order at least a size larger if you are purchasing the shirt early for the summer months.
Makes a cute baby shower gift if the name has already been decided.
Runs VERY SMALL!!!
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tee is definitely adorable, but it runs very small. My niece is a size 12 months now (Feb), but I ordered her a size 24 mos for the summer (allowing for shrinkage & thinking I'd rather it be too big than too small). THANK GOODNESS I did!!! The 24 mos size is really about a 12 mos. I'll be lucky if it fits her come summer :(
runs small
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This line of clothing seems to run small. I don't think mine is going to fit. I would definitely order a larger size than needed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved