Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
    ~Christine - IL

    Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift!
    By SUZIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A true winner with everyone that I have bought for. I will continue to purchase these gifts for every child in my family! Where were these when my sons were growing up?! The prices are reasonable and prompt delivery! So much better than toys or money!
    Great quality
    By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 year old grandson ooooo'ed and ahhhhh'd when he opened this present.
    Kids charts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014
    What an attractive and quality chart. Bought two of these, one for each grandson. I'm sure they last forever and can be rolled up and put away easily for a keepsake one day. So happy I found this site!
    Soaring to New Heights
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 2, 2014
    Purchased this growth chart for my grandson's first birthday. Just having it personalized was a treat. We were so pleased at how vibrant the colors were and how well made it is. Love the airplane design as it can grow with our grandson for years to come and not look too babyish. We could not be more pleased! P.S.....This growth chart got the most "oohs and ahs" at the birthday party.
    Perfect Gift
    By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my grandson. Quality is way above my expectations! Love the saying and the personalization!
    Excellent Quality
    By Jeanne Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase. I was a little hesitant about this when it said vinyl but it is really nice and I am sure that it will last my grandson
    as he grows and grows. The colors are very bold and the graphics are boy appropriate. All in all I am very happy with this and I will keep it in mind for future baby gifts.
    Very happy with quality and product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 26, 2013
    The canvas is great quality and the printing looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased.
    Happy!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 18, 2013
    Sent this to Chicago for a Xmas present. My niece loved it. She said it is top quality and would recomend it to anyone. I ordered it without seeing it myself just by all the great reviews that were on here.
    Great gift!
    By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's new baby and it was perfect. She enjoyed the personalization and it was exactly as described.
    Exceed my expectations
    By matt K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this growth chart for my son among the cupcake growth chart for my friend's baby girl and a personalized coffee cup for grandma with her grandchildren' pictures on it. ALL turned out excellent!
    This looks really cute in my son's room and he loves to make the sounds for these transportations. The other two made such an impression to the people who received them. Excellent customer service via email and beautiful products!
    As usual EXCELLENT
    By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my fifth purchase of the personalized growth chart. I purchased two girl themed ones for my daughters and three transportation themed ones as gifts. Out of all 4 we have never been disappointed and the friends receiving them as gifts have been very impressed. The artwork and the chart itself are good quality and something that you can proudly give as a gift. Excellent price for the quality you are receiving.
    Very Satisfied.
    By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellen, CA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wall chart is quite wonderful. So much more than I expected. It looks hand painted, the art work is most engaging. After seeing this, I will be looking for more goodies to personalize.
    Bright and fun growth chart
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this growth chart. I was really pleased at the quality of "canvas" - and I love the bright colors. It even has a nice ribbon for hanging. It is really nice.
    Adorable and Sturdy for a child's room
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this turned out. The colors are beautiful, the personalization was perfect and the quality for such an item turned out to be a lot better than I would have thought. Most growth charts are pretty disposable - paper scrolls basically - but this one is actually an adorable room accent made of sturdy vinyl and will last a very long time. Love it! And I know my niece will love it for her new baby's room.
    Love it!
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered MANY things form PM and have loved every one. The growth chart is no exception! It is awesome! High quality...even better than I expected and I always have high expectations from PM! I have already ordered 4 more items from them just since my last order arrived 4 days ago!
    Great addition for a little boy's room
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Great vinyl material. Speedy processing and delivery. Our son has one in his room, and I bought a second one for a baby gift. Nice bright colors.
    So cute!
    By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and looks great in a little boys room
    vibrant and adorable
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks even better in person than online! Can't wait to give it to my friend and new mom as a baby gift!
    Mrs
    By Meribeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was better than expected! All the guests raved about it! It's A terrific kid gift. I will buy more in future! Fast delivery too:)
    Adorable!
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This growth chart is both super cute and functional. Really well made and an attractive design. My grandson loves it!
    Perfect gift for new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
    Excellent gift for new parents. Lettering is very good and chart is made of heavy material. Should last for years.
    Great Purchase
    By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter had gotten a growth chart for her baby shower and I thought it was so cute and well made that I ordered it for a friend of mine who is having a boy. I like that you have a variety to chose from not just for a specific gender.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - April 13, 2013
    Given this gift over And over for 1st bday gifts. Great!
    Baby Aiden Growth Chart
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Item. Loved it and the person loved it also. Really cute item.
    Great growth charts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 1, 2013
    Quick service, great quality. Totally recommend this company!
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - March 29, 2013
    I am very pleased with this item - high quality and also a unique personalized gift. This is the second time I have ordered gifts from Personalzation Mall and will definitely order again.
    adorable,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - March 15, 2013
    very nice gidt for a new baby. good quality and affordable
    Sooooo Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 13, 2013
    I love the products I order from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed. Actually, the gifts surpass my expectations! Thank you for quality merchandise.
    growth chart
    By Casandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is perfect. Shipping was very fast and the growth chart came out great! I will be ordering again.
    good quality item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - February 9, 2013
    nice quality, happy i can just roll it up and store for years to come
    Very Nice Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality & print on this growth chart. Got this chart for my little one's 2nd birthday, he saw it & loved the colors and pictures!
    Great Quality
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sturdy-definitely built to withstand children! The material is great, my kids won't be able to rip these charts and the size is really nice. I love that I was able to personalize the chart!
    Growth Chart
    By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the chart I received, great quality and personalization looked wonderful
    Hit of the shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - October 30, 2012
    That gift got ooos and ahhhhss!
    Wonderful 1 year old gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - October 18, 2012
    Have been a shopper with Personalized Mall for years now. Thus far any friends who receive gifts we pick from Peronalized Mall are super grateful. The items they carry are of top quality. Customer service are super responsive. The lead time is fast. What separates them away from other personalize shops is that their website allows you to review the item with the information you enter, so you know exactly what to expect. Those that have receive gifts from us always tell us... of all gifts they received for their baby, the item from Peronalized Mall is what they will keep for life!!!!!
    Great Product!
    By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OR) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this growth chart for my 3 year old nephew. The quality of the item was far greater than what I expected. I appreciate a great quality item at an affordable price. And my nephew loved the pictures on it. Thank You!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
    I purchased this for my nephew, and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is a very thick canvas, better quality than I expected. My sister-in-law absolutely loved it! Great gift idea!
    Growth Chart
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it, it is so bright and colorful. I am giving it to my grandson for his birthday he is turning two. I would recommend this as a great gift for all children even younger than two. Great Keepsake.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - August 13, 2012
    Arrived as expected!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this for my son's room. It is very high quality and came nicely packaged. I would Definately recommend this product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved