Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Growth Chart
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 1st birthday gift! It was a hit! So adorable!
Growth chart is absolutely adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASBROUCK HEIGHTS, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Awesome addition to my baby's room!!! Satisfied with it all...the product, shopping, quality & how cute it looks in my baby's room.
Excellent quality growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 14, 2015
The quality of the growth chart exceeded my expectations. It is done very well, on real canvas, with beautiful drawings. It was a gift for my neighbors' little boy and they liked it very much. For my liking, I would have preferred the width to be half of that, so that it doesn't take so much space on the wall. However, overall, I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by this chart.
Very pleased!
By Jessicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and I was so impressed with the quality! That's nothing new though, I've never received anything from PM that I didn't love!!
A christmas present for our youngest grandson
By Mary Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think our grandson will love it as he grows. Espescially since it has his name on it.
Grandson chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 30, 2014
This seems to be very well made.Will be giving it to my grandson for Christmas.The details were very nice and so were the colors.Very pleased with the overall quality.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - October 5, 2014
Love this product--it far exceeded my expectations! It is very durable, has quality graphics, and of course, my baby's name on there is the icing on the cake...HIGHLY recommend ??
Perfect gift!
By SUZIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A true winner with everyone that I have bought for. I will continue to purchase these gifts for every child in my family! Where were these when my sons were growing up?! The prices are reasonable and prompt delivery! So much better than toys or money!
Great quality
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old grandson ooooo'ed and ahhhhh'd when he opened this present.
Kids charts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014
What an attractive and quality chart. Bought two of these, one for each grandson. I'm sure they last forever and can be rolled up and put away easily for a keepsake one day. So happy I found this site!
Soaring to New Heights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 2, 2014
Purchased this growth chart for my grandson's first birthday. Just having it personalized was a treat. We were so pleased at how vibrant the colors were and how well made it is. Love the airplane design as it can grow with our grandson for years to come and not look too babyish. We could not be more pleased! P.S.....This growth chart got the most "oohs and ahs" at the birthday party.
Perfect Gift
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my grandson. Quality is way above my expectations! Love the saying and the personalization!
Excellent Quality
By Jeanne Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. I was a little hesitant about this when it said vinyl but it is really nice and I am sure that it will last my grandson
as he grows and grows. The colors are very bold and the graphics are boy appropriate. All in all I am very happy with this and I will keep it in mind for future baby gifts.
Very happy with quality and product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 26, 2013
The canvas is great quality and the printing looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased.
Happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 18, 2013
Sent this to Chicago for a Xmas present. My niece loved it. She said it is top quality and would recomend it to anyone. I ordered it without seeing it myself just by all the great reviews that were on here.
Great gift!
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's new baby and it was perfect. She enjoyed the personalization and it was exactly as described.
Exceed my expectations
By matt K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this growth chart for my son among the cupcake growth chart for my friend's baby girl and a personalized coffee cup for grandma with her grandchildren' pictures on it. ALL turned out excellent!
This looks really cute in my son's room and he loves to make the sounds for these transportations. The other two made such an impression to the people who received them. Excellent customer service via email and beautiful products!
As usual EXCELLENT
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fifth purchase of the personalized growth chart. I purchased two girl themed ones for my daughters and three transportation themed ones as gifts. Out of all 4 we have never been disappointed and the friends receiving them as gifts have been very impressed. The artwork and the chart itself are good quality and something that you can proudly give as a gift. Excellent price for the quality you are receiving.
Very Satisfied.
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellen, CA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall chart is quite wonderful. So much more than I expected. It looks hand painted, the art work is most engaging. After seeing this, I will be looking for more goodies to personalize.
Bright and fun growth chart
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this growth chart. I was really pleased at the quality of "canvas" - and I love the bright colors. It even has a nice ribbon for hanging. It is really nice.
Adorable and Sturdy for a child's room
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out. The colors are beautiful, the personalization was perfect and the quality for such an item turned out to be a lot better than I would have thought. Most growth charts are pretty disposable - paper scrolls basically - but this one is actually an adorable room accent made of sturdy vinyl and will last a very long time. Love it! And I know my niece will love it for her new baby's room.
Love it!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY things form PM and have loved every one. The growth chart is no exception! It is awesome! High quality...even better than I expected and I always have high expectations from PM! I have already ordered 4 more items from them just since my last order arrived 4 days ago!
Great addition for a little boy's room
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Great vinyl material. Speedy processing and delivery. Our son has one in his room, and I bought a second one for a baby gift. Nice bright colors.
So cute!
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks great in a little boys room
vibrant and adorable
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person than online! Can't wait to give it to my friend and new mom as a baby gift!
Mrs
By Meribeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was better than expected! All the guests raved about it! It's A terrific kid gift. I will buy more in future! Fast delivery too:)
Adorable!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart is both super cute and functional. Really well made and an attractive design. My grandson loves it!
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
Excellent gift for new parents. Lettering is very good and chart is made of heavy material. Should last for years.
Great Purchase
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had gotten a growth chart for her baby shower and I thought it was so cute and well made that I ordered it for a friend of mine who is having a boy. I like that you have a variety to chose from not just for a specific gender.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - April 13, 2013
Given this gift over And over for 1st bday gifts. Great!
Baby Aiden Growth Chart
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. Loved it and the person loved it also. Really cute item.
Great growth charts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 1, 2013
Quick service, great quality. Totally recommend this company!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - March 29, 2013
I am very pleased with this item - high quality and also a unique personalized gift. This is the second time I have ordered gifts from Personalzation Mall and will definitely order again.
adorable,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - March 15, 2013
very nice gidt for a new baby. good quality and affordable
Sooooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 13, 2013
I love the products I order from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed. Actually, the gifts surpass my expectations! Thank you for quality merchandise.
growth chart
By Casandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is perfect. Shipping was very fast and the growth chart came out great! I will be ordering again.
good quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - February 9, 2013
nice quality, happy i can just roll it up and store for years to come
Very Nice Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
Very pleased with the quality & print on this growth chart. Got this chart for my little one's 2nd birthday, he saw it & loved the colors and pictures!
Great Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy-definitely built to withstand children! The material is great, my kids won't be able to rip these charts and the size is really nice. I love that I was able to personalize the chart!
Growth Chart
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the chart I received, great quality and personalization looked wonderful
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved