Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful things you have to offer. I lost my dad this year and your memorial ornament was a way for me to keep him close for my first Christmas without him. I was so...
~Erica - IL

With Honors Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Greeting Cards - Congratulations - 8341
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the cards
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love getting cards from PM.com - adds the special touch to the card that really makes it stand out. Awesome
Pleasant Suprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola Mills, PA) - April 30, 2011
This card looks even better than it did on the website. I am very pleased.
Be creative!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are great it's a fun and creative way to top off your personalized gift.
Personalized Congratulations Graduate Card
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card arrived, with the gift, very quickly, just as promised. It was very nice, glossy, with her class year & name very prominently displayed. The quote I had chosen was printed inside, correctly, no typos or errors in the wording. I loved the font we chose, & our signatures, "Uncle Albert & Aunt Linda," looked fabulous! Thank you, the card turned out so beautiful & so professional!
The font and color was perfect
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful and it was really pretty. The font and color was really clear too. One thing you should do is, have a tracking number and send it to their email to know where the items are. Otherwise, it was perfect
A perfect card!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! it is so nice to order a personalized card to go with a personalized gift !
Nice
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked customizing the card>
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ease of getting the card at the same time! JUST FANTASTIC!
Classy and heartfelt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 1, 2012
This was a great way for me to give a personalized card to my fraternity brother for his graduation. The card is better quality paper than you find in CVS or Hallmark usually. The personalization is perfect if you know exactly what you want to say.
Excellent
By Cristian T. (Lincoln, DE) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The product is ok. Nice and elegant.
LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 4, 2011
Wow, no card shopping! I ordered this online with my own personal greeting and it looks soooo nice/professional and it's a good quality card stock too! Made me so happy to see the results. I would order this again next time I need one.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 21, 2011
Its not the fanciest graduation card in the world, but it has lots of class. Personalization was done perfectly, & I love the fact that my own words to my graduating son is inside the card so that he knows how I feel about him on his special day. I also wasn't expecting the pearly white envelope. I thought a plain white envelope would be included, so this was a nicely added touch.
nice
By kelley G. (methuen, MA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice platform
great
By Carole A. O. (Ardmore, PA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool
Hi YiFan Congratulations
By chunling W. (San Jose, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi YiFan, May Your graduation be the first step on your path to success.

your anutie and Chris
classic graduation card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympic Valley, CA) - June 6, 2011
beautiful paper & printing on this personalized card. could not compare to a store bought card.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MO) - May 1, 2012
It was very nice to shop for a gift and then have the ability to order a personalized card to go with it. It is very nice!
Graduation Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 1, 2012
This was perfect for my daughter's MBA graduation. The card and imprinting quality was very good.
With Honors Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golconda, IL) - July 15, 2013
Card was purchased for a friends daughter that graduated with her MBA. She really liked the card and that it was personalized.
:)
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girl I purchased this card & gift for, absolutely loved the personalized card with the gift! It made her feel special!
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - June 12, 2011
Nicely done.
personal touch...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - June 8, 2011
It can't get any better. The personal touch makes a huge difference. The envelope and the card are made of top quality materials.
Beautiful!!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greeting card was beautiful!! I was very happy with how rich it looked and how beautiful the printing on it was.
Golf bag
By Geraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is outstanding and the excellent and prompt service is commendable. My husband loves the bag. Great gift!!!!~
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved