Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several picture frames and ornaments from this company and I have been so pleased with the time of processing and the quality of the items. The wood frames are Real Wood and the...
~Caprice - TX

Hats Are Off Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Cards - Hats Are Off - 8343
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excelent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 8, 2012
I bought a graduation card for my son at Hallmark stores. I was not satisfied with the card, but was the best I can find. I found this site when I was looking for a bear and see they have amazing cards. I'm very happy with this personalized card!! The service is great, delivered fast and the quality of the card is very nice! Even the envelope is very nice, the paper have some shine, good quality paper!
I love it
By Dawit A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Also my wife loved it
LOVE THESE CARDS!!!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized greeting cards are by far my favorite when comparing them to the store-bought generic ones. The card stock is supreme not to mention the very attractive envelope included. I'm a happy Personalization Mall.com customer!
Great Quality and Fun Personalization!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great along with all other items I have purchased from this site!
wonderful compliment to graduation gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's wonderful that PersonalizationMall.com allows customers to order personalized cards to ship with gifts. Love it!
Nice Teach
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great idea to have a personalize card to go with perosonalized gift. I like the card and the print is so beautiful. Good quality personalize card with a low price tag. Fast delivery too. Thanks.
Personalized gift cards
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the Best!
Greeting Card
By susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creswell, OR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent design, quality, and price!
I love it
By Yadira M. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time doing this and I see so many great things. Keep up the great work.
Great
By Dawit A. (TAKOMA PARK, MD) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
That was great!!
grad card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - April 12, 2011
The card is really nice for a minimum cost. Be extra careful with your personalization! I checked mine and thought what I requested was correct. When entering the individual lines, DO NOT type the word "none" on a line you expect to be blank. Wrong!
Great Idea
By Eileen N. (Melbourne Beach,, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to personalize when you are sending a gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved