Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to thank you for your great service. Not only did I get to speak to an ACTUAL person, the matter was corrected quickly. Kudos to you.
~Tracy - AZ

Happy Fathers Day Tie Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Greeting Cards - Ties - 8393
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fathers Day card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - June 28, 2011
This was a excellent card to send with my personalized gift , ""GREAT IDEA"" Thanks
personalized cards
By Dori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are a really nice idea. my Dad really enjoyed his card, cuz it was just for him.
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 26, 2011
I ordered this card for my husband; he LOVED it! Very classy, and easy for him to read since it wasn't in my sloppy handwriting.
Father's Day
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize a card it makes it even more special.
Wonderful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
Such a quality, personal card for such a reasonable price! You can't go to any department store and find a card for this price. I'm going to order all my cards from Personalization Mall from now on.
Shiny but good
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice card. I was however surprised by how glossy the cover is. It is printed on paper that would be thought of for a picture and not a card. So nothing wrong with the card itself, I just thought it was odd.
Nice gift
By Rodnee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad really liked the card
unbelievable!!!
By Audria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good site to order from, I love the quality of the work and the speedy time frame of getting the items to you. I have been 100% satisfied with Personalization. I have ordered my Father's Day gifts for my church for the last 2 years. Their products are to be trusted 100%, will continue to order.
Father's Day card
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved the card and said he is going to keep it forever.
Nice and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - June 1, 2013
Perfect and unique card to express your love on his special day.
Nice card my hubby love it
By Grisleidy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice fathers day card is really nice and unique.My hubby love it he like the desing and the color of the card.Is a really nice card to express wat u feel of ur dad,on his special day.
Beautiful card
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that a premade card would look cheap, but it really didn't. It was beautifully made with a nice font and quality ink.
card
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the customized Father's Day card my husband and I gave him for father's day
Perfect
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va Beach, VA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the style of the card and got to say exactly what we wanted to say. It looked professional and neat and was caring and unique...Perfection!
Great card!!
By jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was nice & well appreciated
Great Reaction to the Personalized Card
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the personal message in his Father's Day card from our daughter - yes, she is a dog. When she is commanded to go to see Pop Pop, she dives for the chance to show affection to my husband. When he saw Pop Pop in his card - he was all smiles.
Happy Father's Day Tie© Personalized Greeting Card
By Jozette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awsome
Always Belated
By Eugene L. (Cypress, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving gifts but I tend to send gifts too late! My father LOVES cards, probably more than the gift that accompanies it. So the fact that personalizationmall.com gives us the option to include a personalized card that will ship w/the gift(s) if a fantastic option!
Don't forget the card! by, Always Belated Giver
By Eugene L. (Cypress, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I swear, I tend to give gifts late! My father loves cards. I think he enjoys a good card as much or more than the actual gift! So, I am so glad that this option is available and will arrive w/the gifts at the same time. This is GREAT!!
Father's Day card
By Vasiliki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Father's Day card is awesome. It's 5 o'clock somewhere in print will generate a big laugh.
Don't trust the preview.
By Jeffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, for the most part, the card is beautiful and I highly recommend it. Just be careful to stick within the characters per line guidelines in the instructions, no matter what the preview looks like.

I tried to squeeze as much into each line as I could based on the preview, because I couldn't think of a shorter way to make my poem sound right without saying less than I wanted to say, and by removing spaces and things I managed to make one line of a few too many characters fit on the preview. On the actual card those letters were pushed to the next line. It's not a disaster, but it did cost my rating one star ;)
Very nice!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with the quality of this card.
great
By Shopper (Rockvale , TN) - June 13, 2013
Wonderful Idea
good card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
a good card for a father in ur live
Nice Quality Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 16, 2013
This card was actually much nicer then I had expected. It was a full size card, good quality, and nicely printed.
Very Pleased!
By Yesenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGTON, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great product with your personalized touch. He love it.
Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - June 17, 2013
My husband was very touched by the words in the personalized card. This is
a great idea and must do a shout out for this company. We are always pleased
with their many products.
Fathers Day Gift & Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - June 26, 2011
I was extremely happy with the "Special" tee shirt and card ordered for my Dad. We had taken pictures when they were here to visit and one of the photo's of him on the beach was put on the shirt. He was totally surprised to see himself on the shirt.. He loves it. Thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 20, 2011
My Dad really loved the fact I wrote the words in the card.
Nice Card and easy!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 7, 2011
Good long distance present!!!!
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, MS) - June 20, 2011
The card was great and allowed me to put any wording I wanted on it.
1st Father's day
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
M yson loved his First Father's Day card. It was great because it was so personal and about him.
Good quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
I ordered this card to go along with a gift from this website. Since I was sending the gift directly to my son's house, it was nice to also have the option of including a regular card (not just a note). The card was good quality and the choices offered for inside were plentiful. I was able to choose type, color and what I wanted to say. Overall, I was completely satisfied with the card and my whole experience ordering from this site. I will definitely order from them again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved