Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
    ~Betty - FL

    His Favorite Caddies Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Shirts & Gifts - Favorites Caddies - 8396
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Yay!
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for someone that already has everything! Great quality for an inexpensive mug! You can't go wrong!
    Great part of a collection of gifts for golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 24, 2011
    Terrific!
    Great gift
    By Kristie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The golf towel was very nice. Grandpa loved the names on his special towel.
    For Golf Fans
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen the sweatshirt. I ordered it for my father, who lives in another state than I do. My sisters were with him when he opened it for his birthday. I put the 8 names (that is exactly how many great-grandchildren he has) on the "score card". They all loved it! They said it was wonderful, good quality and loved seeing all of the great grandchildren's names on it! My sisters were "bragging" about it to their adult children. He said he would get a lot of use out of it and thought it was sized perfectly. (He lives where it snows). I would recommend this sweatshirt.
    Really cute shirt!
    By Kerrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my father for father's day-it was a hit! The shirt was of good quality and the personalization was perfect!!
    Fathers Day
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad is going to love this t-shirt. He can show off proudly his great-children as his caddies.
    Caddy shirt
    By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the shirt for my dad on father's day. Although I have not seen it, he loved it. The.colors are bright and the font clear. Quality of shirt is great I will definitely order from this website again.
    mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - June 21, 2014
    i always like the products from here. This shirts was a great buy. My father in law was very happy. Washes well too.
    Cute mug
    By Mia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute personalized mig
    Perfect!
    By Vallorie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview , TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I wanted and received. Thanks so much!
    Cool gift for Papa!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
    This is a great gift for the man who is now teaching his grandsons the great game of golf. The boys thought it was really cool that THEY were the caddies!
    Favorite Caddies Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 19, 2013
    Great service and received it fast.
    Great shirt
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was loved by all
    Cute Gift
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything came as ordered in a timely manner. This worked perfectly for my stepfather as a father's day gift from the newly born grandson (and our dog).
    Perfect gift for a PaPa
    By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This golf towel is just as described. Perfect for the grandpa that has everything!
    It was loved
    By vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my neighbor who we adopted as grandpa. He absolutely loved it and all the kids were excited to see their names on a shirt! It came fast and went over well. I'm satisfied!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
    Perfect gift for a golfing Grandpa!
    Very cute, original shirt
    By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this and it arrived in less than a week! Very good buy.
    Great shirt
    By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hanes Beefy T, so it's sturdy and well made. Pap Pap loved the list of the garndkids, although he has more grandkids than fit on the shirt. Great gift for a grandpa who golfs. Prompt service.
    A Real Winner
    By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my husband for Father's Day and had all the grandchildren on it. He loved it and the grandkids loved finding their names on the shirt! I already washed it with no problems. Super gift idea!
    Adorable!
    By Kaitlyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this golf towel for my father-in-law's birthday. It's adorable! It looks just like it's pictured on the website. It's all clear with seven grandchildren listed on the towel, and it's really cute. I would definitely recommend this to friends!
    Great shirt!
    By Maggie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitefish bay, WI) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great teeshirt for a proud Papa! Size seems to run a bit small, so order accordingly.
    Grand- Father's Day Gift
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for my father-in-law and although he cannot wear it on the course it's one of his favorites. He's always proud to show off his granddaughters.
    mug
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandpa was thrilled with his mug with his grandchildren's names on it and of course some of the adults wanted to know where their names were!!!
    golf shirt
    By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute idea, got my father for fathers day.
    OK
    By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked okay but wish the design had been a little larger.
    Wish it was bigger
    By Charolette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel was exactly as I thought it would be. I just wish that the graphics were bigger and covered most of the towel.
    Personalization was GREAT!
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company has been outstanding for years. I love how you preview before paying. This insures I am ordering the correct thing. Your website design is easy to use. Thank you... Quick shipping too!

    very cute
    By michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount royal, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this shirt for my dad for fathers day with all the grandkids names on it! I think he is going to love it!
    Awesome!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I keep coming back to this store for every special event! Their products ALWAYS exceed my expectations. The towel is larger than I expected and the printing is nice and bright. As always, shipping was extremely fast. Love, love, love this store.
    Favorite Caddies T-Shirt
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable shirt!! Bright colors. Soft cotton. Great gift!
    Cute!
    By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, fast service, a great gift idea!
    Love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 17, 2012
    Mug was a hit with grandpa for Father's Day!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TX) - November 4, 2012
    I love this. This is how I wanted it!
    Great Quality and Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - April 27, 2012
    This t-shirt is made of fabric that is a very good quality. The print on the shirt is very bright and colorful. Sizing seems to be accurate also. I bought this as a gift, and my father loved it.
    Great t shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akbany, NY) - July 6, 2012
    This is a really cute shirt. I had our grandkids names put on as Poppy's caddies. Its a quality heavy weight cotton. Because of the white background it should keep him cool and be the perfect summer tee.
    Loved the shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 24, 2013
    Loved the shirt, great personalization.
    Loved the mug.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 24, 2013
    Awesome personalization on the mug. Loved it.
    Daddy's Caddies Tee Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 18, 2013
    Great shirt for a special daddy of three boys.
    Great Father's Day Gift for Grandpa!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 19, 2013
    I bought this for my Dad, the golf enthusiast, and he absolutely loved it! In fact, he used it the very next day :)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved