Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Golf Chick Personalized Ladies Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Golf Bag Tag for Women - Golf Chick - 8438
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
ladies bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - June 18, 2014
These are darling and look exactly as advertised. Sent in a timely manner, also.
golf tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 20, 2014
Great, exactly what I wanted.
Bag Tags
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 45 of these for our ladies golf league. They shipped in a week! The quality is excellent...exceeded my expectations! The size is perfect. They came in a black drawstring pouch which made for a great presentation! Patricia in Customer Relations was very helpful. So happy with the order and the girls LOVE them!
Great golf bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - August 30, 2013
Great golf bag tag for marking your bag.
So cute!
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect extra "little something" that I needed for my 15th annual golf outing, and so affordable. The quality is more substantial than I expected, and I know the ladies are going to love them.
GOLF CHICK BAG TAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 13, 2013
LOVE MY NEW GOLF CHICK BAG TAG SO MUCH I BOUGHT THEM FOR MY "GOLF CHICK" FRIENDS. GREAT GIFT FOR A MEMBER/GUEST THANK YOU GIFT. PRODUCT IS VERY STURDY. I MAY RE-ENFORCE THE STRAP
WITH A PLASTIC STRAP. OVERALL, GREAT PRODUCT.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, GA) - February 4, 2013
Fast shipping
The tag looks good
golf tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 27, 2012
Love, love,love it. Exactly how described on the site, received in a very timely manner, good price. Would purchase again and for golf tournament gifts or gift for lady friends.
Personalized bag tag
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slinger, WI) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a way to recognize my friend's first hole in one. The bag tag looked cute and allowed me to personalize it with the date and course of her hole in one. She loved it and proudly displays it on her golf bag.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Hts., OH) - May 4, 2012
The tags are everything we hoped they would be and we're pleased to give them as gifts to our golf league members. High quality product at a reasonable price. I expect to display this tag on my golf bag for many years as it is thick and sturdy. Product meets our expectations, price was spot on and they were delivered quickly and on time.
Ladies Golf Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - March 30, 2012
Love my new golf tag. Tournaments require identification of club, name and address. This bag tag is perfect and funky. Very quick delivery.
Super cute
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. I wish the colors were brighter but am very pleased
Love them!
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the women in my golf league and they were a big hit! The tags are durable and have a nice leather strap. Also,the turnaround time from the time I placed my order to the time I received all 24 tags was about 3 days!! Great company - great product!
Great tournament gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Golf Chick Bag Tags for flight league champions. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The price was certainly a plus and even with personalization they were delivered to my home in 5 days. I'm sure I'll be a repeat customer.
Awesome
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tag made of thick plastic. Comes in its own bag!
Great golf bag tags!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are made of a sturdy plastic, great quality, and even cuter than they look on the website. They look more expensive than they are! My golf buddies loved them and I'll be ordering more for others in the future. A perfect gift for a lady golfer!
Golf Chick Tag
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items came almost overnight. Our ladies golf group really loves them.
Golf League Bag Tags
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my lengthy (45) bag tag order in less than a weeks time. Needless to say I was very impressed with the turn around time. The tags are just what I thought they would be and very, very nice. I would certainly use this company again! Very, very impressive. Thank You!!! Carrie Cookson
NOT ENOUGH SPACE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERGREEN PARK, IL) - February 16, 2013
The tag was good quality just not enough space for my name an address
Great group gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottrellville, MI) - February 11, 2013
These bag tags are adoreable and just perfect for our golf group. Instead of an address on the back, we chose to put our group's name and small personal sentiment. The tags are high quality and very well done. The only minus would be the strap closure; it's made of pretty cheap metal. Overall, awesome tags, shipped lightening quick in a great black velvet pouch for presentation!
Golf Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 29, 2011
It is so cute and everyone I've shown it to wants one too.
golf
By Bridgette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product however the zip code was cut off, only the first three numbers appeared. Very upset as this was a gift for my sister.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved