Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
~Taylr - OH

19th Hole Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Golf Doormat - 19th Hole - 8441
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great item to give to our boss for his retirement since he loves to golf! The mat was very high quality and the personalization came out great! Very fast delivery and super reasonably priced!
Golfer Doormat
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat - colors are even more vibrant than in the photo ! The personalization is very well done, and I know my stepfather will love this !



Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 6, 2011
Well made matt and my Son will love this for his new place.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Lucie West, FL) - October 30, 2011
just right!
Loved the door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
Just what I was looking for! Loved the quick shipping !!!!!!!!
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - January 19, 2011
I have ordered numerous styles of door mats and they are great and wear wonderfully, indoors or outdoors. This company makes it so easy to work with them that I use them exclusively for personalization.
Thank You
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not seen the product because it was shipped directly to someone else, but shipping was extremely fast - recieved it before Christmas as promised. There was also an issue with the personalization online and the customer service was phenominal. they were able to fix the problem in time for me to send out the item. Thank you!
doormat
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the internet for a golf-themed doormat and found the perfect one I was looking for at this company. Can't wait to give it to my husband at Christmas.
Printing quality good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 14, 2012
Looks great as a gift for my husband. Thought the mat would be thicker, but the anti-skid material on the back was a plus.
19th hole floor mat
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (littleton, CO) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought for the price it was good quality. We named our boat the 19th hole, so was happy to find a doormat with the same name. Our friends get a kick out of it when they visit.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved