Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
    ~ -

    19th Hole Personalized Bar Coaster Set customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Bar Coasters - 19th Hole - 8442
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome gift
    By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these with the matching sign and doormat, for our boss as part of his retirement gift and he LOVED them!!! Personalization came out great!
    Makes for a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - December 10, 2011
    These coasters are really nice! I'm impressed by the quality. The set also comes with a nice little coaster stand as well. Makes for a nice gift!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2011
    These are perfect! I had no idea they came with a holder for them as well! It's a nice little wooden display holder. As always, high quality and fast shipping. Love, love, love this web site!!!!!!!!
    Awesome product!
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made. Very classy.
    Perfect Personalized Accent
    By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these coasters as a present for a very picky father who has everything. He absolutely loved them. Both the coasters and the holder looked more expensive in person than on the website. These won't be a disappointment.
    Great Coasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - October 12, 2011
    The printing and colors are sharp. The cardboard coasters have weight to them and seem durable and sealed. A great housewarming gift for my brother-in-law
    Bar coaster
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - July 16, 2012
    Excellent product! It turned out better than what I expected.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this coaster set for my future son-in-law. I was so happy with the personalization and the finish on the product is shiny and beautiful. Added extra , it came with a stand for them. Will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
    19th Hole
    By RAYMOND C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APPOMATTOX, VA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These coasters topped off the opening of my 19th hole. It's a kitchen-bar-fire pit combination. I look forward to serving up a "cold beverage" and a 19th hole coaster. Also, customer service at it's best. I ordered two sets, when they arrive 7 were correct the 8th one had another name on it. I called PM and within 5 days I had a free set with correct name on the coasters. Thanks Raymond
    19th hole stuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 8, 2014
    shipping is fast and the product awesome
    Very Happy with Coasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Pete Beach, FL) - December 19, 2012
    I didn't know a stand was coming with the coasters and that really made the difference in the gift.
    a creative gift for a golfer's personal bar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
    good value
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved