Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Little Darling Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Baby Shower Chocolate Bar Wrappers - 8478
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Darling
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to use these at my daughters baby shower. Foil pouch and cover are good quality, printing is concise and clear. Quite darling to look at. Very pleased with my order .
Love it.....
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design and that I was able to personalize it with my own information. Thank you.
Awesome Party Favor
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYTOWN, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had these for a baby shower party favor and they were a big hit!! Very cute and personal. They were very easy to put together which was awesome since I am not crafty.
Great party favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 15, 2014
product was of quality and easy to use
Excellent product
By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent. Our guests were impressed by the quality & creativity of our "thank you" chocolates! Thank you so much!
Adorable, unique baby shower favors!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers are just perfect - received them in two days. They came with silver wrappers to slide the candy bar in first, and then the wrapper around that. I used a glue stick to adhere the wrapper to the bar. Super easy to put together, and a hit at the shower. I've yet to be disappointed by Personalization Mall. Awesome, good quality products! Thanks, PM!
Gorgeous
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived exactly as pictured on the website. I'm sure they'll be a hit at my daughter's baby shower...
Great choice
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent party favor choice. The wrapper can be kept by guest long after the candy is gone. The paper and foil are good quality. I think the border should be less mature.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved