Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Way To Go Grad Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Candy Bar Wrappers - Way To Go Grad - 8481
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product for Any Occasion!
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these wrappers for my son's graduation dinner. I wrapped them on the Hershey's 1.55 oz bars and they fit perfectly. I put one at each plate, and it looked great. The product arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. I highly recommend these personalized candy bar wrappers!
I LOVE THESE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - June 12, 2011
THESE ARE A GREAT WAY TO LET PEOPLE KNOW THAT YOUR KID GRADUATED AND INEXPENSIVE!!
Excellent service
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers were perfect. They were delivered quickly and made a big hit!!
graduation candy bars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 13, 2011
Overall pleased with the product, price and delivery time. I found that black print on the wrapper to be a bit fragile and scratches off easily. Otherwise, would use again but will probably go with a lighter color.
no adhesive backing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Heights, CO) - June 10, 2015
The wrapper is nice but has no adhesive backing, it has a thin white line that says apply glue here, well it would be nice to add that small detail to the listing description otherwise you get ready to start putting them together and you realize that you need to go to the store and buy some glue.
Happy Grads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 26, 2015
These candy bar wrappers are a good quality item and will make a nice party favor.
Great Deal
By Petrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son's high school graduation party. The quality is great, the price is reasonable and it takes seconds to assembled.
Graduation Candy Bars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2014
The quality of the candy wrappers is superb. I was very happy with the way it looks. The only drawback was that I had to tape or glue each one after the chocolate bar was inserted into the silver lining, which was a bit time consuming. I wished that they already had pre-pasted wrappers. Thank you
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014
This item was beautiful.. Liked that you could put your own words on it and it was a VERY FAST turn around...got them in less than 5 days
Beautiful and Expensive Looking
By Celestine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers came out even more beautiful than I anticipated. They were an absolute hit with everyone.
Great customer service- good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 8, 2013
What was impressive about this order was the service I was provided with when I called the call center to ask additional questions. They were superb! knowledgeable, great tone of voice, extended hours and quick to answer the phone. The product was very good too, I did have to pay for 2 day delivery and it was not cheap. Over all very good if you place your order with time in advance
Grad Gift from a Teacher
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Spanish teacher and I had 23 senior students in my classes this year. I wanted to get them a gift, but couldn't afford anything really nice for each of them. These were the perfect solution! I personalized these in Spanish to give them on the last day of classes. They look fantastic! It took a little time to figure out how to put them together, but it wasn't hard once I got the hang of it.
Graduation Candy Bar Wrapper
By Jonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations in quality print and paper.
I was surprised with the design and quality of the interior foil enveloope. Very creative and professional.

I wish i had ordered more of these.

Thank you for the quality product, efficient shipping and good value.
Absolutely Sweet! Loved Wrappers!
By Ophelia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you!!! My graduation candy wrappers were absolutely sweet!!! I loved them and they are a big hit with family & friends!!!
Special Graduation Touch
By Panthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so perfect...We purchased-Way to Go for the Hershey Bar with Almonds and Congratulations for the Hershey Bar without which now thinking waht I should of done was one with the Caps flying but, did the same pic for both because it looked so classy. Will buy again for a special occassions.
Great Pricing and Fast Shipping!
Great personalized wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, NY) - September 7, 2012
I gave myself a graduation party with the help of my family. Used these wrappers and candy bars a thank you for coming gift. They were a big hit. Everyone loved them. I think they are very classy. I ran out and ordered a second batch. I would suggest these wrappers for any special occasion or graduation.
NAME IT YOURS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - May 11, 2012
The quality of the paper and foil is better than I expected. They do not look cheap. I will be putting them a basket. For guest to take. LOOKS GREAT.
What a great idea!!!!!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea...thanks for this wonderful product for my Son's College Graduation dinner/party. The paper quality is excellent and they are easy to put together yourself. Thanks for helping make his day a better one.
Way to Go PersonalizationMall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 20, 2011
Wonderful and fun addition to my nephew's graduation party!
Excellent Quality Banners!
By Melonie L. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two graduation banners and they are even better than I expected! Excellent quality banner, sturdy material and beautiful colors. I am always pleased with my personalization mall purchases and will definitely purchase these banners again for upcoming events!
Fantastic! High Quality, Look like Custom made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 30, 2011
The wrappers are fantastic! Anyone receiving will not be disappointed. The quality foil candy bar insert is perfect fit and love the easy closure. I also loved that I could see exactly how our wording would appear on the wrapper before placing the order. Thank you.
Fun Graduation Favor!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for party favors for a boat ride on the St Croix River for a smaller graduation party of 25 with close friends and family. They are very vibrant and fun!They are a little spendy so we won't be buying them for the larger party. They are nice quality and I would recommend them for a little extra special something!
A great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 21, 2011
These candy bar wrappers are a great idea for those having a graduation celebration after the ceremony. You can pass them out to your guests as a rememberence of your graduate's special day.
BIG HIT
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a BIG HIT at my son's graduation party. I put one at every table setting. They were easy to put together and added color and excitement to the table!
Mary Aronld
By Mary A. (Atlanta,, GA) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time using this product i like the ideal of this wrap i will use yall again
Great product, Super price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 26, 2015
I had a perfect experience. The quality of the wrappers met and exceeded my expectations. I received notification that it had shipped the day after I placed the order. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend this product as well as this company to others.
candy bar wrapper
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and exciting
Very Bad Gift Idea
By Shopper (Denver, CO) - August 3, 2012
Do not buy this it is a candy wrapper with no candy. Very bad gift idea even if you buy candy at a store, wrap it and then give to someone.
Awesome Candy Bar Wrappers for Graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - May 27, 2015
These were very good quality wrappers to add that personal touch ...and at a great price! Thank you.
LOVED THIS PRODUCT
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, Easy ordering, excellant shipping. I had this product in 3 days and it was a holiday weekend. I love this site and used it a couple times. Would recomend to anyone.
Happy Customer
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the product I received. It looks professional, elegant and the guests are going to love them. The candy wrappers arrived within a 3 days and this was during the Memorial Day weekend when I placed the order.

I strongly recommend this product and I WILL order more for an upcoming wedding and sweet 16 birthday party!

LOVE IT!!

Wonderful.
By Annette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your wonderful product for my Daughters Graduation party. I ordered the candy bar wrappers with the foil inserts. The paper quality is excellent and they are easy to put togather yourself. You have an easy to use website, great prices and a good selection of merchandise. Thanks for helping make her day a better one.
I will be ordering again from you, you have so many great products.
Great party favor!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the wrappers. They looked great and we are very pleased. Will definitley order again.
Quality Wrappers
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Your Candy Bar Wrappers; ordered them for my niece's graduation last year and for my nephew's graduation this year. Our Family and Friends love them. The quality is very high! I will continue ordering this item and other items from your company.
Great wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - March 7, 2014
I was very pleased, they are just what I expected. Thank you
Nice job
By Wystina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase. It arrived sooner than I expected.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 13, 2013
These wrappers arrived quickly and look terrific. I would definetly order again and refer the site to others.
Fun for a party
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wraps were easy and fun! We put one on each place setting at a party. Our pint sized visitors especially liked them!
Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stow, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the candy bar wrappers for my sons graduation party. They came quickly, actually in just a few days. They were easy to put together. The wrappers are a nice addition to my cake & cookie table. They make a very nice extra to have. I can't wait to hear my guest comments about them. I really liked how you were able to see how the wrappers will look before you ordered. Personalizations is a great company!
Excellent purchase!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the big hit of my daughter's Open House. We used them as thank you gifts for those who attended, and we received many compliments. The design and print is exactly as shown on the preview prior to the order. Do save a little time to put them together, but they are very much worth the effort. I will definitely be ordering these for other celebratory occasions!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved