Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
~Tara - NY

Personalized Black Nike Dri-FIT® Polo Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Golf Polo Shirts - Nike Dri-FIT - Black - 8494
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great product
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
fiancée was extremely happy with gift :)
Excellent Service and Product
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is very nice and the service was very good and fast. I received the shirt approximately 2 days after ordering it.
birthday gift surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - August 19, 2013
I purchased this shirt for a birthday party gift. I knew this person was a golfer. It was perfect!! The quality was great. I had it personalized and that also was perfect. I would highly recommend this golf shirt for a gift for any occasion!!
Awesome shirt
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, washes well, great gift!
Great shirt
By jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband who is an avid golf player and very picky about his shirts. He loved it so much that he wore it to an engagement party rather than "mess" it up for golf!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alice, TX) - April 24, 2013
The shirt is very nice, clean, and is as described. The size fits PERFECT! Will use this site again!!
GREAT SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, CA) - August 2, 2012
This shirt is amazing, it looks wonderful on, however I was curious to see how it washed. I took it out of the washing machine and put it on a hanger, a few hours later it was dry and it actually looked better then it had looked brand new. AMAZING....this really is a great shirt.
My Honey Loved It!!!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the look, material shirt was made from and of course the personalization.
It was a gift for Valentine's Day and my honey was very pleased. I have purchased many items from your company and I have never been disappointed. Thanks for everything.
Really nice!
By Dania H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the shirt! Thanks so much for the fast delivery too! As always, excellent service!!!
Great for all occasions
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized his shirt with the name of the bar he owns and he loved it. Many people wanted a shirt just like his! Since hes a golfer he can also wear it out on the golf course. He says it was an awesome gift!
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Margarita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my golf-loving husband as a Father's Day present from our baby girl... he LOVED it!!! I had booked an early tee time on Father's Day as his special treat of the day and of course, he proudly wore his brand new shirt...
Perfect gift for Poppa
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son calls his grandfather "Poppa" and there aren't a lot of pre-made items available with that unique name on it. Since my Dad is an avid golfer, we thought this shirt would be perfect...and it was! He was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the Nike Dri-FIT shirt and was shocked to see "Poppa" embroidered on the front. He proudly wore it golfing on Father's Day! I love your store and will return time and time again for unique, impressive gifts like this!
The perfect Father's Day gift!
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband who isn't even a golfer and he absolutely LOVES it. The quality is great and the fit is perfect. Highly recommended.
HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT
By John Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about buying a shirt online and whether the letters would look too big, but this shirt is great. It's a quality Nike shirt and the stitched letters are perfect. It's actually classy. Nice product.
2nd year anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 7, 2011
Since cotton is the traditional 2nd year anniversary gift and my
Husband loves to golf I opted for a personalized golf shirt
and matching golf towel. He loved them both. The shirt was true
to size and fit. The towel was nicely embroidered. My package
arrived exactly when they said it would and was not
Damaged. All in all was a good experience and
I would use this company again.
2nd year anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 6, 2011
Since cotton is the traditional 2nd year anniversary gift and my
Husband loves to golf I opted for a personalized golf shirt
and matching golf towel. He loved them both. The shirt was true
to size and fit. The towel was nicely embroidered. My package
arrived exactly when they said it would and was not
Damaged. All in all was a good experience and
I would use this company again.
personalized nke dryfit polo
By gabriela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sultan, WA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirt great quality will come back the personalization mall again
Nice Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - December 2, 2012
I think the quality of this shirt is great. It looks very classy. My husband loves the DriFit materials. I bought him the white one about two years ago and he wears it all the time. It looks great on him. The only downside is the price. This is a very expensive shirt.
not true to size order bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - June 25, 2011
Bought this shirt for my husband for fathers day. Shirt was a little small couldn't exchange it though because his initials were on it. Bummed
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved