Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for a new grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - August 18, 2017
The Frame is perfect for a gift for a new Grandmother...The pink is a lovely shade, not too pale...I am sure it will be greatly received.
New Grandbaby Picture Frame
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma was thrilled with the picture frame of her new grandbaby. It was nice that Personalization Mall is now able to insert a photo when they make it.
Great baby gift!
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality photo frame for grandparents. Arrived just a few days after ordering. Highly recommend this item.
a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - July 18, 2017
beautiful product, reasonable price and a perfect personalized gift. Always fast shipping (did not pay extra for expedited shipping)
Great gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my first grandchild. I have subsequently purchased them for each new grandchild birth. I also have given them to the other grandparents and they love them.
The Perfect Gift for a New Grandparent
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my hair stylist became a grandmother for the first time, I wanted to give her something to honor this momentous occasion. I had already sent the baby a beautiful personalized blanket from this website which was received with raves by the new parents. I went immediately to Personalization Mall and found the perfect picture frame. I submitted a photo of the baby along with her name and date of birth and within a few days the frame arrived at my home. The quality was even better in person than I had expected. It's very well made and the photo and personalization were done beautifully. The ordering process was so easy also - it only took me about 5 minutes to download the photo, submit the printing I wanted, and complete the order form. I go to Personalization Mall for all of my gift giving needs no matter the occasion.
Much appreciated gift
By Laurel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new grandparents were thrilled to receive this frame and plan on keeping updated photos of their granddaughter on display.
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hair stylist recently became a grandmother for the first time and I wanted to get her a gift to honor this momentous occasion. Since I had already gotten her granddaughter one of the personalized soft baby blankets on this website, I decided to first go to Personalization Mall to see if I could find something appropriate. I found the perfect gift when I came upon this adorable picture frame. I downloaded a photo of the baby, entered the personal information, and reviewed the finished product - all of which took approx. 5 minutes. The order was placed on 6/27 and it arrived at my home on 6/30. When I opened the box I was thrilled to see that the finished product in person was even better than it appeared on-line. It's very solid, well-made, and the picture of the baby turned out exactly as hoped. You can also order it without sending a photo. I highly recommend this item as I do any items ordered from this website. I have never been disappointed in all the years I have been using Personalization Mall.
Beautiful keepsake
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my cousin who became a first-time grandma. It included a special photo of her new granddaughter taken shortly after birth. She cried when she saw it. She told me it is "absolutely beautiful." I have purchased several baby and wedding frames as gifts from Personalizationmall.com for their custom work and for their high quality frames. I always get great feedback from those who receive them.
Photo Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - May 16, 2017
I purchase all of my photo picture frames here. They look great and are processed and delivered quickly.
Second gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - April 16, 2017
Bought this for my daughters MIL on the birth of another grandchild. Sent her one for her first grand child prior. She loved this one too.
New grandbaby frame
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, great product, just what I wanted .never been disappointed in anything I've ordered from here..
Wonderful gift for a first time grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 26, 2017
I was very pleased with the picture frame and the quick delivery.
Beautiful Frame!
By Gerard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with this frame for our New Grandsons Picture! Previously bought one for our granddaughter's picture and was very pleased with that also. Very Good Quality and super fast delivery!
Grandmother picture frame
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so pretty! I love this frame. I got it in beige to match my room.
Great gift!
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the final product. This was purchased for a friend of mine who absolutely loved this frame~
sweet frame:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noho, CA) - January 20, 2017
My in laws will LOVE IT!!
Customer Service
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard , LA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for the 3rd time for my 3rd Granddaughter. The first two were fine but this time her name was crooked. I sent an email and was sent a brand new one that was correct with no hassle from the company. Excellent Customer Service !!
FRAME
By Juliann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and your company did a wonderful job placing the photo in it. Great quality, really recommend it.
Frame
By siham D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame I have one for each grandchild highly recommend
Friend's 1st grandchild
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good friend became a grandmother for the first time.
The frame was beautiful, she loved it.
Granddaughter Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - September 25, 2016
Beautifully sweet frame that was loved by the recipient.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - September 17, 2016
As always beautiful, and lightening fast shipping!!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, TX) - August 20, 2016
This is prettier than it looked in the picture! Great item and looks awesome on our mantle with our new granddaughter's picture in it!!!
PL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 18, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my sister-law love them she has four of them now. Two pink and beige and two blue and gray.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 25, 2016
This was a gift and they loved it
Lovely frame
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this frame to put her new granddaughters picture on display.
frame
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - February 23, 2016
This is the 7th Grandparent frame I have ordered. As always, the frame arrived early, exactly as ordered, in perfect condition and loved by the recipient!
Frame
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Babylon, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely recommend this frame. Absolutely adorable
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 8, 2015
I am so happy with this frame...it is exactly as described and I am sure the recipients will love it too!
Sweet grandson frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - November 29, 2015
This frame had to be bought twice for both sets of my parents. It will be great to put my parents newest grandsons picture in it.
Grandpa couldn't be happier
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shame about these frames is that most people have never seen them are are thrilled beyond words to receive them. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
My First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2015
The personalization on this picture fame makes it so special for anyone who has a new little angel in the family.
Adorable Gift for a New Grandmother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 28, 2015
I was delighted with the customer service and the quality of the personalized frame that I ordered. And, the frame was a big hit with my sister, who is a new grandma.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, VT) - September 16, 2015
Adorable, the perfect personalized gift.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - August 22, 2015
I ordered this for my sister's birthday. She has a new granddaughter. Beautiful frame & an excellent gift!
baby frame
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it and was surprised how fast I was able to get it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - August 3, 2015
Very happy with the quality of this frame. Purchased in blue. Background blue was pale, which is perfect to blend with various decors.
Love These Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 22, 2015
I bought this frame to go with the other 4 that I have. I now have 5 personalized frames - one for each of my grandchildren's pictures. They look great in a grouping in my family room.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved