Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
    ~Colleen - FL

    New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Oh baby!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
    Nice material. Name is accurate and beautifully set on the frame.Reasonably priced.
    Excellent product!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - August 16, 2014
    These personalized frames are my gift to anyone with a new baby. Great products, great value and I love the online view of the actual personalized product. Anyone receiving one of these as a gift has loved it.
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - July 21, 2014
    Bought the frame for my sister and brother-in-laws. They called to let me know that it was lovely. I still have to see it. Glad I ordered and happy to know that they liked it. Thank you again, I'll order more items in the near future.
    It's perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
    I love it! Exactly what I ordered!
    Love it!
    By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for some friends who became grandparents for the 3rd time, I sent them one for each granddaughter and they absolutely love them! what a wonderful grandparent gift
    Picture Frame
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful picture frame.
    I have made multiple purchases from this website and have never been disappointed!
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - April 26, 2014
    Ordered the personalized baby frame in pink as a gift. Was impressed in how quickly it was shipped. The lettering and coloring of the frame was exactly as shown on your website. Very happy with my order. However, do not pay extra for a gift box. I ordered the gift box which isn't needed as the frame already came nicely boxed.
    First Grandaughter
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having a first grandchild is a very special feeling. Not only was this frame excellent quality and arrived exactly as we ordered it, it was also unique, different than the typical grandchild frames we had seen online or in stores. We love it!
    Granddaughter frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - April 13, 2014
    Such a gorgeous frame for photos of my first grandchild . Quality and workmanship are superior. I highly recommend personalization mall.com
    Extremely easy ordering process and quick turn around with delivery .
    Extremely satisfied.
    Granddaughter Frame
    By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a grandparent.
    Frame
    By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
    Frame
    By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
    Granddaughter Frame
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for my friend. Its is beautiful. Great quality and the colors are beautiful. She loved it. There gifts are of the highest quality and at a great price
    New Grandson Photo Frame
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The names were spelled correctly and I received my frames in a timely manner.
    New Grandparent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 31, 2013
    As always my purchase was everything I knew it would be. I have never been unhappy with my purchases. I will continue to buy as long as I have a reason too.
    beautiful frame
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame like this I have ordered and it turned out beautiful! I love it! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
    Just what I wanted.
    By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law who are first time grandparents of a beautiful little girl. The pinks are very delicate and the font is just perfect. This was shipped just the day after I ordered it!
    This was a great hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
    Perfect gift for new grandparents to show off their grandchild. Well made and unique. It was a hit.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 10, 2013
    I purchased this for a friend whose daughter had a baby girl. I have ordered these in the past, and always get rave reviews on it. Just a nice gift for the grandparents to proudly display their new grandchild. She was thrilled with the frame, couldn't wait to put a picture in.
    Delight any new Grandparent!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 1, 2013
    As usual from personaliatin.com, everything was perfect. This item is especially appreciated by grandparents of children with "unusally" spelt names.
    Perfect New Nana Gift
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special for my friend's new granddaughter & she was thrilled. I have ordered several items in the past from Personalization Mall & have always been pleased. PERFECT GIFTS !!!!!!
    Product how I liked it
    By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift. They loved how It was personal
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 27, 2013
    Have ordered this frame a few times before, always gets rave reviews.
    I ordered this item for a friend who just became a new grandparent. She loved the frame, couldn't wait to put the babys picture in it.
    Best frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 25, 2013
    When I became a grandparent, I received a beautiful frame with my new Grandson's name on it. I received several frames but this frame was the nicest. When my friend became a grandparent to a beautiful baby girl, I immediately wanted to give this same frame but in pink, instead of blue. Personalization Mall has a wonderful selection of items to meet every need.
    Proud to become a grandparent!
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was perfect for my husband and I to show off our first grandson. So easy order, came so quick and it is definitely well made. Again, love ordering from Personalization Mall. And love showing off our new grandson!
    Grandbaby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - September 30, 2013
    Excellent service--easy to order and sent to the new grandparents quickly. They were impressed how soon the baby frame came after the birth of the baby.
    Great Grandparent Gift
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable picture frame for a new granddaughter. Would recommend to everyone.
    Too cute!
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The envy of all new grandparents!!
    Perfect!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great! Love this frame for new Grandparents.
    Beautiful gift for grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 6, 2013
    I've ordered this frame for several of my friends and colleagues who are welcoming new grandchildren. They love it! It makes a perfect keepsake. The appearance, detailing and design are lovely.
    Great gift for new Grandparent
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the fourth one i have ordered - I send it direcctly to the recipient with a personalized card and it is a HUGE hit every time ! the quality is great and it makes a great keepsake
    Perfect Grandparents Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - June 14, 2013
    This frame is great quality and turned out so beautiful. Both sets of grandparents just loved it!!
    Perfect Gift for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
    Grandparents loved this picture frame of their grandchild. As an added bonus - they can always remember her birthday!
    Love it
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame. Nice detail. Super cute to show off our grandson.
    1st time Grandparents
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the gift to my closest friends. This was their 1st Grandchild. They were thrilled to have the frame with her name. They immediately knew what photo to put in.
    The frame is beautiful - very pleased with the purchase. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    so cute!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royalton, MN) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Got it for my mom when my son was born and she is very happy with it. Very nice frame!
    A unique and beautiful gift for grandparents.
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is even nicer than it appears on the website. I am very impressed with the quality of it. The recipient treasures it.
    You have a customer for life!
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had 2 weddings,and 2 grandchildren in the past 2 years. Your company is my favorite site for ordering high quality personalized gifts.This granddaughter frame is bright, clearly personalized and beautifully made. You offer a good variety of items so I am always able to purchase something a little different. I have never been disappointed with any of your products. Another wedding coming up next year,always looking for something new. Thank you.
    Great gift
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is a great gift for grandparents. With the baby's name and date of birth on it, it will be a keepsake treasured by both the grandparents and the grandchild as he/she gets older.
    Happy
    By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out perfect & the perfect gift. They loved it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved