Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - April 13, 2014
Such a gorgeous frame for photos of my first grandchild . Quality and workmanship are superior. I highly recommend personalization mall.com
Extremely easy ordering process and quick turn around with delivery .
Extremely satisfied.
Granddaughter Frame
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a grandparent.
Frame
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
Granddaughter Frame
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my friend. Its is beautiful. Great quality and the colors are beautiful. She loved it. There gifts are of the highest quality and at a great price
New Grandson Photo Frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were spelled correctly and I received my frames in a timely manner.
New Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 31, 2013
As always my purchase was everything I knew it would be. I have never been unhappy with my purchases. I will continue to buy as long as I have a reason too.
beautiful frame
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame like this I have ordered and it turned out beautiful! I love it! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
Just what I wanted.
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law who are first time grandparents of a beautiful little girl. The pinks are very delicate and the font is just perfect. This was shipped just the day after I ordered it!
This was a great hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift for new grandparents to show off their grandchild. Well made and unique. It was a hit.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 10, 2013
I purchased this for a friend whose daughter had a baby girl. I have ordered these in the past, and always get rave reviews on it. Just a nice gift for the grandparents to proudly display their new grandchild. She was thrilled with the frame, couldn't wait to put a picture in.
Delight any new Grandparent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 1, 2013
As usual from personaliatin.com, everything was perfect. This item is especially appreciated by grandparents of children with "unusally" spelt names.
Perfect New Nana Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my friend's new granddaughter & she was thrilled. I have ordered several items in the past from Personalization Mall & have always been pleased. PERFECT GIFTS !!!!!!
Product how I liked it
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. They loved how It was personal
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 27, 2013
Have ordered this frame a few times before, always gets rave reviews.
I ordered this item for a friend who just became a new grandparent. She loved the frame, couldn't wait to put the babys picture in it.
Best frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 25, 2013
When I became a grandparent, I received a beautiful frame with my new Grandson's name on it. I received several frames but this frame was the nicest. When my friend became a grandparent to a beautiful baby girl, I immediately wanted to give this same frame but in pink, instead of blue. Personalization Mall has a wonderful selection of items to meet every need.
Proud to become a grandparent!
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for my husband and I to show off our first grandson. So easy order, came so quick and it is definitely well made. Again, love ordering from Personalization Mall. And love showing off our new grandson!
Grandbaby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - September 30, 2013
Excellent service--easy to order and sent to the new grandparents quickly. They were impressed how soon the baby frame came after the birth of the baby.
Great Grandparent Gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable picture frame for a new granddaughter. Would recommend to everyone.
Too cute!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envy of all new grandparents!!
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Love this frame for new Grandparents.
Beautiful gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 6, 2013
I've ordered this frame for several of my friends and colleagues who are welcoming new grandchildren. They love it! It makes a perfect keepsake. The appearance, detailing and design are lovely.
Great gift for new Grandparent
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the fourth one i have ordered - I send it direcctly to the recipient with a personalized card and it is a HUGE hit every time ! the quality is great and it makes a great keepsake
Perfect Grandparents Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - June 14, 2013
This frame is great quality and turned out so beautiful. Both sets of grandparents just loved it!!
Perfect Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
Grandparents loved this picture frame of their grandchild. As an added bonus - they can always remember her birthday!
Love it
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Nice detail. Super cute to show off our grandson.
1st time Grandparents
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the gift to my closest friends. This was their 1st Grandchild. They were thrilled to have the frame with her name. They immediately knew what photo to put in.
The frame is beautiful - very pleased with the purchase. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
so cute!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royalton, MN) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Got it for my mom when my son was born and she is very happy with it. Very nice frame!
A unique and beautiful gift for grandparents.
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even nicer than it appears on the website. I am very impressed with the quality of it. The recipient treasures it.
You have a customer for life!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 2 weddings,and 2 grandchildren in the past 2 years. Your company is my favorite site for ordering high quality personalized gifts.This granddaughter frame is bright, clearly personalized and beautifully made. You offer a good variety of items so I am always able to purchase something a little different. I have never been disappointed with any of your products. Another wedding coming up next year,always looking for something new. Thank you.
Great gift
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is a great gift for grandparents. With the baby's name and date of birth on it, it will be a keepsake treasured by both the grandparents and the grandchild as he/she gets older.
Happy
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect & the perfect gift. They loved it!
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the first time grandparents.
Bought this for new grandparents
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was impressed of the quality of this frame. My sister-in-law and her husband were very happy with this frame. 1st grandchild for both of them.
Beautiful gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
This frame is a beautiful gift for grandparents. This frame is top quality and is a perfect gift to offer your Best wishes. I have given it often and it is always a big hit!
beautiful
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Perfect gift for my aunt!!
Wonderful gift for first time grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
This is a beautiful frame.
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great frame for a gift for my son's grandparents! Great quality! Would definitely recommend!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Double Oak, TX) - December 19, 2012
Looks exactly like preview. Super cute gift for grandparents!!
Really great gift.
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for the grandparents of my daughter. I love the modern style and really wanted something personalized, was also suprised by how great they look
Grandbaby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2012
This picture frame is sturdy, thick and is a nice quality. The personalization is bold and beautiful. This is a great gift for the new grandparent!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved