Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Choose Boys Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Puzzles for Kids - Boys - 8673
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Sort reviews by:
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, TN) - December 26, 2014
Awesome
Grandson Christmas gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my five year old grandson who absolutely loves to do puzzles! He will love that it has his name on it!!
Personalized puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013
Puzzle is adorable. My 5 year old nephew enjoyed putting it together with a little assistance.
Not for young chlidren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
Pieces were too small. This is not good for young children.
Do not purchase
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product twice and both times it came with the image separated from the cardboard on several pieces of the puzzles. Looked really cheaply made. Won't ever give this as a gift again
Puzzle
By karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzles were sent in a little bag vs a box with the picture on it so it would be easier to put together. After all they were for children , not adults. Totally disappointed for the price. Not sure if I will order again.
Where is it
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this product and i still have yet to receive it. Again it cannot be traced or tracked
Not worth it!
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very disappointed with this puzzle - came in a little plastic bag which is very inappropriate for gift giving to a small boy. Would have been nice to have it in a cardboard frame.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved